Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 1:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:kamala had one term, she DIDNT lock up no pnm, tho she did forward the emailgate to the dpp/ttps whoever, and started the lifesportt investigation, was against her own team. she got voted out once and side stepped the next time. rowley into his second term, and cant lock up no one yet,,, cept for mcdonald, carew and crew

A PM cannot lock up anybody
Kamla's publicity of the Lifesport report compromised legal action
Rowley didn't lock up anybody
The Red government uses its network of the DPP, judges, Magistrates, police and media to do its dirty work to smear and tarnish people's good name.

Stop talking f**king bull5hit

Rowlair was instigator on emailgate

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 1:40 pm

well rowley proving beyond any question a PM cant bring any justice.
fly high, malcom jones.

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 2:05 pm

sMASH wrote:well rowley proving beyond any question a PM cant bring any justice.
fly high, malcom jones.
De man dead case done . Red government happy like pappy

Postby Habit7 » May 5th, 2021, 2:49 pm

sMASH wrote:well rowley proving beyond any question a PM cant bring any justice.
fly high, malcom jones.

That was a civil case, not criminal.

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 2:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:
fly high, malcom jones.

well civil or criminal. 3.4bn dollars left the treasury, and we end up with scrap iron that blowing up.
PNM smartmanism. thats what it is.

one eye

Postby one eye » May 5th, 2021, 3:08 pm

Username zoom rader the PM cannot lock up anyone.

The DPP, Police, Magistrates, Judges are independent bodies of authority.

These are fundamentals, anyone discussing politics should know.

Are you really this inept?

This explains why your so reticent, no thoughts head empty.

Just regurgitating whatever you hear drunk ole Wayne saying in the rumshop.

Postby Habit7 » May 5th, 2021, 3:22 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
fly high, malcom jones.

well civil or criminal. 3.4bn dollars left the treasury, and we end up with scrap iron that blowing up.
PNM smartmanism. thats what it is.

And the UNC appointed attorney said that govt had no case because according to the arbitration, due diligence was followed. You have to spend money to earn money and sometimes you lose. Suing Jones was frivolous because he didn't take the money and he was one of many votes on a board. It was just done so that for decades ignorant keyboard warriors would believe that there was something criminal about it and that Malcolm Jones was a thief and not the very AG who was taking kickbacks for frivolous civil cases he all lost. Kinda like the $14B spent from NGC, you see any scrap iron from that?

Be informed about topics before you bring them up next time, ok?

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 4:05 pm

3.2bn in their pocket. pnm pocket!!!

Postby Gladiator » May 5th, 2021, 8:53 pm

sMASH wrote:3.2bn in their pocket. pnm pocket!!!

I feel they was just plain PNM jackassetry, the spend money on crap they knew nothing about and it flop. Governing PNM style...

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 9:03 pm

Gladiator wrote:
sMASH wrote:3.2bn in their pocket. pnm pocket!!!

I feel they was just plain PNM jackassetry, the spend money on crap they knew nothing about and it flop. Governing PNM style...

pay bradford price for rattans products. they know what they was doing.
u ever buy a second hand car from somebody, its a pile, he know it was a pile and there with u toe to toe with u fixing it?
malcom jones and the board of petrotrin.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 6th, 2021, 7:15 am

Our uncaring dunce PM, who display favouritism for his own family while pouring scorn on everyone who opposes him, a la raging bull. He just like redman, pr0nhabit support this behavior because some Trinidadians are lesser animals
In light of the inequitable distribution of public funds when it comes to meeting the minimal developmental needs of Trinidadians, Curtis Williams (Business Guardian 28/1/21) asked Dr Vanus James “why should the people of Mayaro or La Brea or Point Fortin invest their tax dollars on Tobago when their area is underdeveloped.”

The response was illuminating: “…That’s an issue for the people in those areas who have failed to mobilise and fight for things like Tobagonians have done or are doing.”
However, when people in Trinidad, especially in rural communities, mobilise to request even minimal assistance in emergency situations, they are summarily dismissed by the leadership of the PNM Government.

I recall when the residents of Woodland, Pluck Road, San Francique and other districts in the Oropouche Basin who were severely impacted by the disastrous and unprecedented flooding in 2019 protested the virtual absence of the Government’s response to their plight, when compared to the swift and comprehensive response to flooding in Oropune two years earlier, Prime Minister Dr Rowley immediately declared that the protest and allegations of discrimination were motivated by race.
Thus for Trinidadians if you do not protest your condition you are condemned or, if you do, you are equally vilified.

The clueless Hinds, who was chased by own supporters has a long history or racist remarks, an openly displays his colors whenever he gets a chance. This is the man who in charge of the constituency where all gangs originated from has done nothing to stop years and years of gang financing in his constituency. In all years in parliament what has he done of substance to improve the long term living conditions of his constituents? What benefits has he brought to the people of the country other than spewing racist crap and living off the tax payer dollars, and this is the man to control all ah we security????

Clearly Fitzgerald Hinds is a renewed fan of Cro Cro, this is ironic given the fact that Cro Cro sung his calypso tune last year in which he singled out Hinds as one of the person in the Rowley led PNM government who used him to get in power then tossed him aside, and was refusing to take his phone calls.
It's amazing that in a carnival period in which so many little children were reported lost or missing in our country, Fitzgerald Hinds did not share or even write a single post asking for public help to find any of those kids; but rather he chose to write an essay in defense of Cro Cro.
How can Cro Cro continue to spew hatred and racism without a single word of condemnation from members of civil society or any of the business leaders, the religious leaders and political leaders of our country ?
The time has come for Trinidad and Tobago to stop the taxpayer funding of Calypso Fiesta and Dimanche Gras competitions. It is clear that these competitions are not about promoting carnival culture and nation building.
These calypso shows are used to spread pro PNM propaganda, stir up anti-Hindu, anti- Indo- Trinbagoian sentiments and share other messages of political hatred for the UNC opposition, all with the intention of sowing seeds of racial, political and economic division within our society and nation at large
Fitzgerald Hinds found himself in hot water last year following comments he made in relation to the manner in which the Rowley led PNM government treated with the families of Orange Valley fishermen who went missing at sea.
In what can only be described as Hinds dumbest statement to date.
Hinds speaking on a morning television talk show said "if there was a request by families of the murdered and still-missing fishermen, the government security patrol would have intervened".
Further, he said "as there was no Member of Parliament for Couva in government, there was no need for a government representative to go to the wake or funeral".
Such insensitivity and stupidity once again from Fitzgerald Hinds who was first elected to the House of Representatives in 1995, and served for 25 years as the Member for Laventille East/Morvant.
So it should be noted that Hinds is not a newcomer to politics or even to the parliament of Trinidad and Tobago.
In other words, this was not a simple slip of the tongue be a calculated statement by a seasoned politician and a senior member of the PNM parliamentary arm and a senior member of the Rowley led PNM government.
This distasteful and insulting statement from a supposed "public servant" to the families who have lost their loved ones, in perhaps one of this country's most violent and brutal crimes on record to date. The legacy of Fitzgerald Hinds in just over 10 and a half years, the community of Laventille has recorded 1318 murders.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2021, 7:17 am

one eye wrote:Username zoom rader the PM cannot lock up anyone.

The DPP, Police, Magistrates, Judges are independent bodies of authority.

These are fundamentals, anyone discussing politics should know.

Are you really this inept?

This explains why your so reticent, no thoughts head empty.

Just regurgitating whatever you hear drunk ole Wayne saying in the rumshop.

User Idiot , continue to believe that we have evil red government forces at bay . There exist a red goverment lodge

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 6th, 2021, 4:36 pm

Rowley is calling people monkey by telling them to eat one banana instead of two? When Kamala gave people bananas he said he was deeply offended that she called black people monkeys. The whole platform and crowd clapped. What about now? Nobody offended?

Postby MaxPower » May 6th, 2021, 4:55 pm

sam1978 wrote:Rowley is calling people monkey by telling them to eat one banana instead of two? When Kamala gave people bananas he said he was deeply offended that she called black people monkeys. The whole platform and crowd clapped. What about now? Nobody offended?

Hello sam1978,

Whats wrong with calling people monkeys?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 6th, 2021, 5:03 pm

The PM said it's racist .

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 6th, 2021, 5:07 pm

VII

Postby VII » May 6th, 2021, 6:17 pm

The sycophants are out in full force..allyuh doh tiad bhai ?

Covid is PNM too and only killing yellow Injuns..

Big tuntuns..

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2021, 6:20 pm

VII wrote:The sycophants are out in full force..allyuh doh tiad bhai ?

Big tuntuns..
Carefully you could be next, you know injun weak

VII

Postby VII » May 6th, 2021, 6:27 pm

Doh worry I'm a dougla and really happy about that..when I look around couldn't imagine being one or the other in this place having to choose the right side based on race or face the wrath of my mother's ancestors,hence f@ck all ah allyuh... :wink:

Big tuntuns..
Last edited by VII on May 6th, 2021, 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2021, 6:36 pm

VII wrote:Doh worry I'm a dougla and really happy about that..when I look around couldn't imagine being one or the other in this place having to choose a side based on race or face the wrath of my mother's ancestors,hence f@ck all ah allyuh... :wink:

Big tuntuns..
Ok Anil

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2021, 6:38 pm

sam1978 wrote:Rowley is calling people monkey by telling them to eat one banana instead of two? When Kamala gave people bananas he said he was deeply offended that she called black people monkeys. The whole platform and crowd clapped. What about now? Nobody offended?

Hello sam1978,

Whats wrong with calling people monkeys?
Ent the red government love apes.

Remember the ape in the sari skit?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 6th, 2021, 6:58 pm

This big idiot think that nobody else has a right to post? How does posting that video equate to being a sycophant? When you was stereotyping Indians as having small penis , that isn’t racist , sycophant behavior? I’m a black educated man and I can see how the PNM using black people conveniently and I will talk out anytime I feel and I don’t give a rats ass what you think. You only playing mixed conveniently.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 7th, 2021, 8:54 pm

Habit 7 has nothing to say about the banana statement by the PM? He suddenly leave this topic? Normally he responds in half hour.

Postby sMASH » May 7th, 2021, 9:09 pm

He like Rowley one.

Postby Habit7 » May 8th, 2021, 10:32 am

sam1978 wrote:Habit 7 has nothing to say about the banana statement by the PM? He suddenly leave this topic? Normally he responds in half hour.

Your argument kinda pedestrian, I will leave thar you and smash and the others to beat up with.

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2021, 10:40 am

sam1978 wrote:This big idiot think that nobody else has a right to post? How does posting that video equate to being a sycophant? When you was stereotyping Indians as having small penis , that isn’t racist , sycophant behavior? I’m a black educated man and I can see how the PNM using black people conveniently and I will talk out anytime I feel and I don’t give a rats ass what you think. You only playing mixed conveniently.

Strong Bro and strong words :!:

Everybody has a right to state their opinions.

Do like me and sign up like 100 accounts on social media and keep the talk alive :D

Mods like to ban .

That is their life blood . They think in the dark ages .

They do not understand social media .

But that should NOT affect education .

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 8th, 2021, 11:04 am

The mods are biased and by banning for someone stating their opinion while allowing others to cross lines , shows their lack of education. Not book sense but the tribal thinking that shows.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2021, 12:31 pm

sam1978 wrote:Habit 7 has nothing to say about the banana statement by the PM? He suddenly leave this topic? Normally he responds in half hour.
Habit7 does not respond to racist and negative statements that are made by the red government. He only responds when those perceived statements are made from non red governments. Like Blankman, he was beating up on it last week.

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2021, 12:32 pm

sam1978 wrote:The mods are biased and by banning for someone stating their opinion while allowing others to cross lines , shows their lack of education. Not book sense but the tribal thinking that shows.
Yep
Screenshot_20210426-120735_Gallery.jpeg

Postby RedVEVO » May 8th, 2021, 2:34 pm

sam1978 wrote:The mods are biased and by banning for someone stating their opinion while allowing others to cross lines , shows their lack of education. Not book sense but the tribal thinking that shows.
Yep Screenshot_20210426-120735_Gallery.jpeg

ZR you in good company :D

When you get ban it means because you think outside the box or you telling the truth .

You seem to be a well travelled person with ideas and an open mind .

Moderators should revise "bans" or rather Duane - And everyone knows him . That's scary :wink:

Remember many peeps are at home working and on their computers and it's "JUS ole talk "

Banning people from expressing views is a serious symptom of insecurity of thin skinned Trini society .

Normally you ban people or stop expression or freedom of any kind you will get a revolution and change :D

But not in Trinidad and not on Tuner :angel:

Anyhow many people admire your inputs and just do your thing :D