Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Gladiator » October 28th, 2021, 8:55 am

MaxPower wrote:The UNC hadda be really desperate and hopeless to pay that woman to run into the PM’s golf cart.
Your brain real desperate for some neurons...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 28th, 2021, 9:20 am

MaxPower wrote:The UNC hadda be really desperate and hopeless to pay that woman to run into the PM’s golf cart.

Max if this incident even happened, she was paid by the pnm. The unc will not lose focus on the misbehavior in public office and the pnm taking over the police service

Postby Dizzy28 » October 28th, 2021, 2:47 pm

Somebody was hitting the scotch a little to early in the day?

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2021, 3:00 pm

Gladiator wrote:

ah nearly dead wit dis :lol:

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2021, 3:00 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Max if this incident even happened, she was paid by the pnm. The unc will not lose focus on the misbehavior in public office and the pnm taking over the police service

Mmoney,

The UNC has lost focus for quite a while now.
Last edited by MaxPower on October 28th, 2021, 3:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 28th, 2021, 3:54 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Mmoney,

The UNC has last focus for quite a while now.

It would seem so because the media chooses to report in golf cart and the prices of doubles instead of the dictatorial, illegal practices of the pnm.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Mmoney,

It would seem so because the media chooses to report in golf cart and the prices of doubles instead of the dictatorial, illegal practices of the pnm.

And what about the illegal practices of the UNC?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 28th, 2021, 5:15 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

Mmoney,

And what about the illegal practices of the UNC?

Rowley hired Gary to lock up unc people but he only locked up two so Rowley fired him.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2021, 5:34 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley hired Gary to lock up unc people but he only locked up two so Rowley fired him.

Or ok

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 28th, 2021, 6:11 pm

Anybody could ever tell me “massa day done” and “nobody summoning me “ and “ nobody telling me how to do my job, not even a prime minister “ and not getting fired? Gery deserve what he get.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 28th, 2021, 6:13 pm

wtf wrote:Rowley should be arrested immediately for a hit and run offense.

Why you obsessed with the PM so much? He take your woman or what? This your woman ent?

Postby toyolink » October 28th, 2021, 6:13 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley hired Gary to lock up unc people but he only locked up two so Rowley fired him.

Or ok

There may be more to this than one may wish to believe and the pandemic messed up the time lines for process to be completed and the outcome of the general election has long passed.

Postby matr1x » October 28th, 2021, 6:47 pm

Bonxing down ppl with his golf cart...

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 28th, 2021, 7:13 pm

Gladiator wrote:

Noone will ever accuse Max of being smart.

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2021, 7:15 pm

now they saying the woman covid positive
well at least rowlee should be ok as he should have antibodies from his prior infection plus the vaccine

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 28th, 2021, 7:26 pm

pugboy wrote:now they saying the woman covid positive
well at least rowlee should be ok as he should have antibodies from his prior infection plus the vaccine

Can't wait to hear the take on this story from more members of the chimp crew.

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2021, 7:48 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:Rowley should be arrested immediately for a hit and run offense.

Why you obsessed with the PM so much? He take your woman or what? This your woman ent?

SuperiorMan just think that's your 17yr old daughter and an old Afro putting down on your offspring. How it go look

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 28th, 2021, 7:53 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Wraith King,

you wanna join the crew? why or why not?

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2021, 8:22 am

sam1978 wrote:Anybody could ever tell me “massa day done” and “nobody summoning me “ and “ nobody telling me how to do my job, not even a prime minister “ and not getting fired? Gery deserve what he get.

That right dey is Gary platform.

That ego going to run next GE.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 29th, 2021, 8:32 am

How does one knock down a person in a golf kart????

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 29th, 2021, 8:44 am

Ben_spanna wrote:How does one knock down a person in a golf kart????
Exactly. Rowley can't operate a golf cart properly but want to run an entire country.
Smh

Postby Dave » October 29th, 2021, 9:13 am

The golf cart had an issue when it was trying to be started hence lurching forward.

Rowley WTF

Postby j.o.e » October 29th, 2021, 9:30 am

If after telling Inshan go to hell and kiss my black assets, if allyuh feel this golf cart thing gonna make a splash y’all really don’t learn.
Rowley in public life long enough to realIze that he is already painted as a raging bull by his detractors. Nothing he does will change that opinion. Back to playing golf.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 29th, 2021, 9:57 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Wraith King,

No because of two reasons. Firstly, I'm not a moron which is a prerequisite to be a member of the chimp crew. Secondly, I wouldn't want to associate with anything that you're a part of.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » October 29th, 2021, 9:59 am

j.o.e wrote:If after telling Inshan go to hell and kiss my black assets, if allyuh feel this golf cart thing gonna make a splash y’all really don’t learn.
Rowley in public life long enough to realIze that he is already painted as a raging bull by his detractors. Nothing he does will change that opinion. Back to playing golf.

The only thing that will change PNM supporters' mind about Keith is if he was able to change ethnicity.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 29th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Wraith King wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Wraith King,

No because of two reasons. Firstly, I'm not a moron which is a prerequisite to be a member of the chimp crew. Secondly, I wouldn't want to associate with anything that you're a part of.

big talk from a man that couldn't pass common entrance.

Anyway, if you actually had any ounce of intellect as you claim then you figure out that I am not part of the "crew".

Postby j.o.e » October 29th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Wraith King wrote:
j.o.e wrote:If after telling Inshan go to hell and kiss my black assets, if allyuh feel this golf cart thing gonna make a splash y’all really don’t learn.

The only thing that will change PNM supporters' mind about Keith is if he was able to change ethnicity.

Truth is PNM supporters can and do change their minds. Give them an option. Keep in mind PNM strongholds have voted against PNM if they disagreed with the direction of party or didn’t like candidate. That has NEVER happened in UNC strongholds.
UNC supporters just need to realize KPB can’t win especially when she keeps fellas like Anil close. Time for change.

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » October 29th, 2021, 1:41 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Truth is PNM supporters can and do change their minds. Give them an option. Keep in mind PNM strongholds have voted against PNM if they disagreed with the direction of party or didn’t like candidate. That has NEVER happened in UNC strongholds.
UNC supporters just need to realize KPB can’t win especially when she keeps fellas like Anil close. Time for change.

Well said j.o.e.

This is the first time i voted PNM and i will change my mind for the next election IF i see fit.

As it stands now, the UNC is unstable, incompetent and has NO direction especially under their failure, KPB.

Looks like another PNM vote from me.

Now calm down ladies, the PNM sure do have their issues, but not as petty as the unimportant UNC.

But another PNM victory is near.

The UNC needs to GET their blasted act together and focus on unity and forwardness rather than causing confusion and being a nuisance.
Last edited by MaxPower on October 29th, 2021, 1:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2021, 5:54 pm

^^^^^^^^^
Same here

Wait for the peanut gallery who neutral, to make the usual comments

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2021, 10:02 pm

tv6 say he flying out in d morning to some climate conference

allyuh feel he studying d woman who get bonks , man done chupes & gone bout he bisnis long time ....