Re: Rowley WTF

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 9:19 am

paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/akash.pundit.520/videos/311829343644938

But what about he padna from copa...

wait, he just accuse the opposition of operating whore houses and engaging in sex trafficking?

Why does this surprise you? Guttersnipes only know how to guttersnipe, and we have the unfortunate circumstance of having the King of Guttersnipes as our PM :roll:

Postby timelapse » May 1st, 2021, 11:01 am

He not entirely wrong though.A chain of those places were owned by SIS.Another chain is owned by Guyanese hardware owner.

Postby Rovin » May 1st, 2021, 11:23 am

ent d man say why unc eh secure d borders when they was in govt & how they block d OPVs so he eh want to hear nutten from dem & how they\pee nm doing everything & doing a good job securing d borders .... :roll:

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 11:53 am

To him and his sycophants, they diverted that criticism. And with nobody telling him he is not excused, that is a sheit defence, they gt.

No penalty levied on him for it, already moved onto the other topic, he won that exchange.

He Bully he way past it. logic and reasoning is not the name of the game.
His supporters aren't interested in being right or good. They just want to not be made to account, which is success in their eyes.

Same thing with gg.

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 12:42 pm

It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 12:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.

What's funny is how you LFD RFD PNM sycophantic sheep don't seem to grasp collective responsibility.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 1st, 2021, 12:51 pm

Keep in mind that Rowley's salary is running while thousands of his supporters isn't.
Yet they will continue to elect the guy to represent them.

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 12:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.

What's funny is how you LFD RFD PNM sycophantic sheep don't seem to grasp collective responsibility.

You mean like how the PM has been constantly saying that we are all in this together, while the UNC has been unsuccessfully mounting legal challenges to the restrictions?

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 1:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You mean like how the PM has been constantly saying that we are all in this together, while the UNC has been unsuccessfully mounting legal challenges to the restrictions?

nail on head there... they SAY we all in this together, while they flaunt all the regulations. they hadda change that to, 'you all in that together'

if they were included in that 'we', u would have seen alwari and alexander getting charged for fluting covid rules.
oh, alwari jump out and said what he did was okay cause he was within all covid regulations,,,, he decided to cite the laws, like kamala.

when duane or anybody want to talk about collective responsiblity, and not following the rules, he and they need to understand that the people will follow the example being set.

is allyuh so will beat chirren for drinking rum, with a whip in one hand and a beer in the other.

mmwtbs

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 1:08 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Two different things, neither leading to acceptance of responsibility for not only recklessly encouraging, but going to Tobago to congregate and getting your dotish self Covid. Credibility is lost when you lie, or do what you're admonishing people not to do. Even now, he and Salty still come across as bullying and brow beating instead of striking a conciliatory "all ah we" tone, so your shiet talk is just that, sheit talk.

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 1:37 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

nail on head there... they SAY we all in this together, while they flaunt all the regulations. they hadda change that to, 'you all in that together'

if they were included in that 'we', u would have seen alwari and alexander getting charged for fluting covid rules.
oh, alwari jump out and said what he did was okay cause he was within all covid regulations,,,, he decided to cite the laws, like kamala.

when duane or anybody want to talk about collective responsiblity, and not following the rules, he and they need to understand that the people will follow the example being set.

is allyuh so will beat chirren for drinking rum, with a whip in one hand and a beer in the other.

mmwtbs

How could you demand that Al Rawi and Alexander be charged when there were no LAWS that he violated? Also didn't the PM publicly scold him and he apologised?

Habit7 wrote:

Two different things, neither leading to acceptance of responsibility for not only recklessly encouraging, but going to Tobago to congregate and getting your dotish self Covid. Credibility is lost when you lie, or do what you're admonishing people not to do. Even now, he and Salty still come across as bullying and brow beating instead of striking a conciliatory "all ah we" tone, so your shiet talk is just that, sheit talk.

You are shifting goalposts. First you said that WXYZ sheep not taking collective responsibility. But when I pointed out that it is the UNC who is challenging our collective war on covid-19, you diverted to something else.

Cant you admit, that our covid-19 war would work much better if we had an Opposition that wouldnt challenge closing bars or wearing masks or injecting race into vaccine drive, that things would go a lot smoother? If not, you are just being the sycophantic sheep you are calling others because you are not holding the UNC accountable for their own divisive rhetoric.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 1:50 pm

no, cant admit that, cause thats not how laws and the legal system work. any people that malign challenges to laws discourage freedom and civil liberties, and encourage dictatorship.

from the time u start to talk about challenging laws is not the right ting to do, u need to consider if trinidad is the correct country u want to live in. u might be more sutied to china or north korea or haiti or sumting.

if u want to admonish using the laws as they are designed focus ur attention on the AG and ttps.

as for covid, u will get people to follow, when u lead by example. when people see the ag and the pm and the financiers and the ttps and the ministries flouting covid rules, then the example PNM has set is that there are loop holes to enjoy ur freedom and they will follow suit.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2021, 1:51 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

mmwtbs

Correct. They always know to cite the regulations and law whilst shirking responsibility. He is an attention seeking clown to risk his life and family's life to go and play hand wrestling with clowns like Johnny Bravo and Voice. These people are idiots. He also put the staff he work with at an unnecessary risks as well.

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 2:07 pm

Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

mmwtbs

Correct. They always know to cite the regulations and law whilst shirking responsibility. He is an attention seeking clown to risk his life and family's life to go and play hand wrestling with clowns like Johnny Bravo and Voice. These people are idiots. He also put the staff he work with at an unnecessary risks as well.

Any excuse to get sweaty and grapple with ah man? :lol:
Pornsie say that is being responsible :roll:
Also he seems to have a different definition of the word "scold" because as ALWAYS JUHN Scarfy expressed no more than "disappointment"

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 2:30 pm

sMASH wrote:no, cant admit that, cause thats not how laws and the legal system work. any people that malign challenges to laws discourage freedom and civil liberties, and encourage dictatorship.

from the time u start to talk about challenging laws is not the right ting to do, u need to consider if trinidad is the correct country u want to live in. u might be more sutied to china or north korea or haiti or sumting.

if u want to admonish using the laws as they are designed focus ur attention on the AG and ttps.

as for covid, u will get people to follow, when u lead by example. when people see the ag and the pm and the financiers and the ttps and the ministries flouting covid rules, then the example PNM has set is that there are loop holes to enjoy ur freedom and they will follow suit.

All this long talk is to account for you saying "charge him" but you can't cite the law. In your book, if they don't charge him they are guilty what you originally said he was guilty of. If they do charge him and it is thrown out you will just have some other conspiracy/illogical reason.

All this because you are forcefeed Opposition política talking points that force journalists into a small room for pressers, but refuse to go to work in the Parliament to pass needed laws

Meanwhile at UNC Monday Night Forum
FB_IMG_1617020664710.jpg

Postby rollingstock » May 1st, 2021, 2:33 pm

timelapse wrote:He not entirely wrong though.A chain of those places were owned by SIS.Another chain is owned by Guyanese hardware owner.

Those are guest houses yuh Kant.

You carry your own bird there.

Well we know now who don't have an active sex life.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 1st, 2021, 2:41 pm

This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.
16A66ECD-3DB7-4C3C-AAB5-833FF3EC6B26.jpeg

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 2:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:no, cant admit that, cause thats not how laws and the legal system work. any people that malign challenges to laws discourage freedom and civil liberties, and encourage dictatorship.

All this long talk is to account for you saying "charge him" but you can't cite the law. In your book, if they don't charge him they are guilty what you originally said he was guilty of. If they do charge him and it is thrown out you will just have some other conspiracy/illogical reason.

All this because you are forcefeed Opposition política talking points that force journalists into a small room for pressers, but refuse to go to work in the Parliament to pass needed laws

Meanwhile at UNC Monday Night Forum
FB_IMG_1617020664710.jpg

so, i will arm wrestle at my private residence in line with the collective responsibility

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 5:01 pm

sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.

Where is the LFD RFD PNM cheerleader squad to defend this and tell us that we aren't seeing what we're seeing?

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2021, 5:35 pm

sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.

Where is the LFD RFD PNM cheerleader squad to defend this and tell us that we aren't seeing what we're seeing?

Habit7 probably fantasizing over Marlene.

Also, most of these pnm posters have to collect their food cards, so we might not see them today

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 6:17 pm

We could play mask Nazi until the pandemic is over.
Screenshot_20210501-180449_Facebook.jpg
https://fb.watch/5dz88KmXNy/

The fact is there are those working to encourage the country to fight this pandemic together, and then there are those who tell the country that the Caribbean is blessed with great climate and that our numbers will be low.

We all let our guard down, nobody can say they haven't violated the protocols in some way. But there is difference in a slip and actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous to you.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 1st, 2021, 6:27 pm

Which jackarse accusing Trinis of being irresponsible. It’s hard to believe you so dotish that you didn’t understand what I posted. Who is the leader of the country?? Who should be leading by example?? He blaming everybody but did the same thing he warning against. He was irresponsible and got COVID-19.

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 6:34 pm

Habit7 wrote:

We could play mask Nazi until the pandemic is over.
Screenshot_20210501-180449_Facebook.jpghttps://fb.watch/5dz88KmXNy/

The fact is there are those working to encourage the country to fight this pandemic together, and then there are those who tell the country that the Caribbean is blessed with great climate and that our numbers will be low.

We all let our guard down, nobody can say they haven't violated the protocols in some way. But there is difference in a slip and actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous to you.

She get Covid? She is the PM? What sheit you does be really posting? If she is "actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous" then wouldn't not wearing a mask be in line with this? Make up your LFD RFD PNM addled mind about what it is you really want. Also you've not expressed an opinion on JUHN Scarfy's chin bra, and no posting a picture of the similarly reckless Opp Leader is just whataboutism. Express an actual opinion about your God that isn't room temperature for once :roll:

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 6:55 pm

De Dragon wrote:She get Covid? She is the PM? What sheit you does be really posting?

What's funny is how you WXYZ UNC sycophantic sheep don't seem to grasp collective responsibility.

I wonder who posted that?
De Dragon wrote: If she is "actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous" then wouldn't not wearing a mask be in line with this?

??? If I understand the double negative then yes, removing your mask in public is in line with this.
De Dragon wrote:Also you've not expressed an opinion on JUHN Scarfy's chin bra,
Habit7 wrote:We could play mask Nazi until the pandemic is over.

We all let our guard down, nobody can say they haven't violated the protocols in some way.

Relax yourself, stop the beat up and read and comprehend

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 8:53 pm

How to be collectively responsible:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=305594653886514

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 9:23 pm

sam1978 wrote:Which jackarse accusing Trinis of being irresponsible. It’s hard to believe you so dotish that you didn’t understand what I posted. Who is the leader of the country?? Who should be leading by example?? He blaming everybody but did the same thing he warning against. He was irresponsible and got COVID-19.

Yes because he got that PNM covid-19, the one that attacks you for allowing your mask to fall below your nose. Not the UNC covid-19 that doesn't attack you when you purposely remove your mask to talk without being socially distant.

So apparently there are no Trini irresponsible. And because the one time we capture the PM, OL, CMO, your personal GP lapsing from covid-19 protocol it thereby invalidates the scientific basis of what they have to say.

Getting covid-19 doesn't mean you are irresponsible. It happens to ppl on the frontline, it happens to bed ridden geriatrics in nursing homes. Spreading covid-19 is irresponsible. Him not wearing his make properly is a fault 90% of us are guilty of, and if you catch him one time in January with his mask improperly worn therefore disqualifying him from speaking on covid-19. Then nearly nobody can speak on it

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2021, 9:39 pm

Deflect. That is all you know how to do Habit7.

You really are a tun tun

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 9:42 pm

matr1x wrote:Deflect. That is all you know how to do Habit7.

You really are a tun tun

I don't think you understand what deflect means.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 1st, 2021, 10:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sam1978 wrote:Which jackarse accusing Trinis of being irresponsible. It’s hard to believe you so dotish that you didn’t understand what I posted. Who is the leader of the country?? Who should be leading by example?? He blaming everybody but did the same thing he warning against. He was irresponsible and got COVID-19.

Yes because he got that PNM covid-19, the one that attacks you for allowing your mask to fall below your nose. Not the UNC covid-19 that doesn't attack you when you purposely remove your mask to talk without being socially distant.

So apparently there are no Trini irresponsible. And because the one time we capture the PM, OL, CMO, your personal GP lapsing from covid-19 protocol it thereby invalidates the scientific basis of what they have to say.

Getting covid-19 doesn't mean you are irresponsible. It happens to ppl on the frontline, it happens to bed ridden geriatrics in nursing homes. Spreading covid-19 is irresponsible. Him not wearing his make properly is a fault 90% of us are guilty of, and if you catch him one time in January with his mask improperly worn therefore disqualifying him from speaking on covid-19. Then nearly nobody can speak on it

Read what you wrote , write it over trying to make sense next time. Anybody can get COVID 19, but the jackarse bouff up the nation and blame everybody for irresponsble behavior. He didn’t know that anybody could get it no matter how much precautions they took?

Other people have gotten tickets for having their mask improperly worn , he warning people about it and beHinds threatening charge to citizens( apparently illegals don’t spread it according to Deyasingh and beHinds), so he should be more circumspect.

Why every time anybody say anything or make a point about something , you always have to say what the UNC do? So because the unc do something that justify why the PNM could do it too? The unc is not relevant now, the PNM is in power for the last five years.