Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2021, 7:33 am

Opposition Leader Kamla Persad Bissessar has accused Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley of lying to the country under parliamentary privilege. The following is a press release from the Opposition Leader:

Keith Rowley today again lied to the country under Parliamentary privilege when asked the serious question of whether or not he was vaccinated from the supply of Pfizer vaccines that entered the country secretly.

He again refused to answer the simple question of whether he took the secret Pfizer vaccine.

Instead, Rowley’s infatuation with me hit a new level of weirdness when he stood in Parliament and lied to the country that I had Covid 19.

What’s next? Will Rowley start writing creepy emails about me? Oops, been there, done that.

I am so sorry to disappoint my devoted admirers in PNM, but I don’t have Covid and I never did. Over the last six years, Keith Rowley has had no Patrick Manning to hide behind and thus the country now sees him for the impotent man he is.

Almost 800 people have died from Covid 19: Rowley must stop dreaming about Kamla and do his job!

Rowlair lies exposed

Postby sMASH » July 3rd, 2021, 5:26 pm

whole press conference is: construction resume, people dont need exemptions any more, if ur unvaccinated u have to go state quarantine, and u cant come, if ur foreign. and when u come, beach, bars, clubs, restaurants, street food are still closed.

he jess reopen to make it easier for the chinese to come and work.

Postby Dave » July 3rd, 2021, 5:29 pm

Airport insider source states only Chinese were flying in in the last month.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 3rd, 2021, 6:10 pm

Is ain't necessarily have to be all that, most of Rowley friends in construction or are chairmen of state companies involved in construction.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 3rd, 2021, 6:52 pm

And his cabinet members are multi-residential housing company owners operating in an inflated sellers market.

Imbert picadilly st buildings hadda finish

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2021, 7:24 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:And his cabinet members are multi-residential housing company owners operating in an inflated sellers market.

Trinidad take bull

Wey dirty habits 7 to defend Rowlair 5hit

Postby Gladiator » July 3rd, 2021, 11:31 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:And his cabinet members are multi-residential housing company owners operating in an inflated sellers market.

Trinidad take bull

I feel he went pricesmart to buy a bil of toilet paper...

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 4th, 2021, 8:10 am

Row row needs to wipe his stink mouth. He’s too disrespectful and vulgar.

Postby Habit7 » July 4th, 2021, 8:45 am

Trinidad take bull

What is there to defend? Rowley obviously shut down construction to hurt Imbert and now opening it back up to satisfy him. No other consideration was made.

You hit the nail on the head.

Postby bluefete » July 4th, 2021, 10:41 am

Habit7 wrote:

Trinidad take bull

What is there to defend? Rowley obviously shut down construction to hurt Imbert and now opening it back up to satisfy him. No other consideration was made.

You hit the nail on the head

Waaaayyyyyzzz. I trying to see if you are being sarcastic or you have FINALLY started to see the light, i.e., your head, has at last, been removed from up the balisier ....

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2021, 2:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Trinidad take bull

You hit the nail on the head.

Careful, when yuh show yuh transcript tomorrow expecking yuh twenny, and now home made 2 piece, yuh handler might feel yuh being serious, and blank yuh :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2021, 2:58 pm

Consultations on Piccadilly/Besson Street "Re-Generation" project to take place in the middle of a pandemic, IF you were fortunate to catch the notice in the newspaper and register for the Zoom meeting. I guess that is consulting LFD RFD PNM style, just like Tobago?

Postby Redman » July 4th, 2021, 3:38 pm

Is there a sarcasm emoji?

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2021, 3:41 pm

Redman wrote:Is there a sarcasm emoji?

Ask elitecorolla

Postby bluefete » July 4th, 2021, 5:36 pm

Launder also has another meaning other than washing clothes, eh.

Rowley was talking in open code and alyuh ent get it.

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=438 ... 9891626641

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 4th, 2021, 7:32 pm

What you expect from a stones doctor?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 4th, 2021, 9:47 pm

sam1978 wrote:What you expect from a stones doctor?

Samlal aka Matrix aka Slim,

How the weight going bro, hope you exercised today eh

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 4th, 2021, 11:11 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Cro cro spoke about you by name , you racist fool. You speaking on behalf of the PNM women’s League?

I’m sure you can call names and blame me for other accounts but in real life you can never walk in my shoes and you’ll always be a sufferer, nothing you can do about that. You might feel I don’t know who you are but you sold yourself out a while back.

You call me Samlal which is an Indian name you and others call other users derogatory names and nothing is done about your racist posts trituner is just like the PNM , Rowlee and the women’s league .One user got banned for calling names, but because you are a lick bottom you’re safe.

Postby MaxPower » July 4th, 2021, 11:59 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Eye of the Tiger

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 19th, 2021, 7:43 pm

Get what you have to get , buy what you need and SCATTER!

This man have any broughtupsy?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 19th, 2021, 7:45 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Randolphinshan You telling people about weight? You watch your wife mouth good? How you does pose up and kiss that?
Last edited by sam1978 on July 19th, 2021, 9:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » July 19th, 2021, 9:15 pm

Guys,

Any idea when Pricemart can resume sale of printers and electronics

Need to get ink for my Printer -Cheapest option is Pricemart for OEM cartridges.

alibaboolal

Postby alibaboolal » July 19th, 2021, 9:34 pm

INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,

Need to get ink for my Printer -Cheapest option is Pricemart for OEM cartridges.

They currently selling inks, printers and stationary.

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2021, 9:37 pm

INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,

Hello INDAVID WORKSHOP,

Hope all is well.

Have you tried Circuit Zone?

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2021, 9:42 pm

sam1978 wrote:Get what you have to get , buy what you need and SCATTER!

No decorum as a PM of a country

But as a doh care sarcastic trini...He's a boss

Either ways internationally we look like a bunch of clowns as a island

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 19th, 2021, 11:46 pm

gastly369 wrote:

No decorum as a PM of a country

But as a doh care sarcastic trini...He's a boss

Either ways internationally we look like a bunch of clowns as a island

"You can take the hyena out of the jungle but you can't take the jungle out of the hyena." - Keith Rowley probably.

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2021, 1:49 pm

Tuntsy and Colos will still try to defend this.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 20th, 2021, 8:38 pm

d man know he supporters is hyenas and criminals, he's very familiar with his audience so no reason to talk to them at a human level, talk to dem how dey could understand, meem eh give d man wrong.
Me i doh listen toots so i doh listen no govt person, if i wa hear toots i go listen some soca an cool mehself.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 20th, 2021, 8:41 pm

The woman who raised him from small , died recently , maybe he in grieving still and that accounts for his behavior?

Wait! That is how he always behave , so it’s not that.

Postby sMASH » July 31st, 2021, 5:36 pm

we not running a fowl coup.

i feel, he just going with the flow of social media beat up, took a page out of trump book, and blurting out sensational nonsense. so when people run with it, it will occupy the talk space away from legitimate criticism and just the clickbait topical noise.

in other words, trolling.