Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2022, 10:38 pm

Lol De Fagon,

what rinse out??

You were the one crying and the Mod put you in your place.

You are a loser.

Anyways, forget me….wing ask you to stop calling his name, so be a good sport and comply.

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 11:00 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lol De Fagon,

what rinse out??

You were the one crying and the Mod put you in your place.

You are a loser.

Anyways, forget me….wing ask you to stop calling his name, so be a good sport and comply.

The rinse out that had you and the same mod scurrying back to your corners :lol:
Broken Wing is also trying to play victim, as he loves to call up people's name when it suits him
Broken Wing hadda know if he in de Gayelle, is level bois!.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 28th, 2022, 11:21 pm

Keith Rowley is a sick joke being perpetuated on the people of trinidad and tobago. This latest performance puts no doubt in my mind. Look at that performance and then look at a minstrel show

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2022, 11:26 pm

^ no one scurried back padna, it was mainly due to sympathy, so try not to get too head of yourself.

But sure man, take win.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 11:58 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ no one scurried back padna, it was mainly due to sympathy, so try not to get too head of yourself.

But sure man, take win.

Thanks. g'night

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 29th, 2022, 7:53 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Keith Rowley is a sick joke being perpetuated on the people of trinidad and tobago. This latest performance puts no doubt in my mind. Look at that performance and then look at a minstrel show

https://youtu.be/eTJNyOK07LU

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » March 29th, 2022, 8:15 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Keith Rowley is a sick joke being perpetuated on the people of trinidad and tobago. This latest performance puts no doubt in my mind. Look at that performance and then look at a minstrel show

Postby pugboy » March 29th, 2022, 8:16 am

we already had ferris and stuey singing at nagar

they need to get heinz singing

Postby Dizzy28 » March 29th, 2022, 8:50 am

I could well imagine what a sheitshow the comments section on any article on this gonna look like!!!

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley is calling on the British to pay reparations for slavery.

Speaking during a Spiritual Shouter Baptist Liberation Day celebration in La Horquetta on Monday, the Prime Minister said he was heartened to hear Prince William express sorrow over slavery while in Jamaica five days ago.
According to reports, the Duke of Cambridge said slavery was abhorrent, should never have happened and “forever stains our history” while speaking at a dinner in Jamaica.
Last night, the Prime Minister gave his thoughts on the Prince’s statements.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-call ... ee56ead392

Postby timelapse » March 29th, 2022, 9:20 am

Growlers finally flip his lid there.Whoever was giving drugs to Kams is now giving it to him.

Postby Les Bain » March 29th, 2022, 9:31 am

This is a good sign. Rowley reach the maniacal stage Manning was at. Hopefully he on a similar timeline.

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2022, 10:00 am

Rowlee is only playing the black card once again.

He's really making sure that Africans remain in the red government slave camp.

When you want to pull back in red government run away slaves just use the magic slave card.

It works all de time , remember when Rowlee told Trini that people saying he was to black to be PM?

Postby Redman » March 29th, 2022, 10:31 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Colos, wing or elitecorolla say anything yet about their disgraceful Black Massa's behaviour?

Make a list of what you need a response to, and what response you want and I will see what I can do.

You seem overly worried with what we think.

Thank you for your concern,

Start with this relative softball, the one where your Black Massa God dived further into the gutter, because sycophants of your kind need to start slow.

He is a fkin politician.
The perform to their base-as was Rodney.

You seem put out by Rowleys utterances but denigrate the man in the most base way because you dont like his politics.

Youre one to fakin talk.

How I feel about whatever he said to Charles???

He is arrogant and sharp tongued- any one surprised or disappointed by these performances in parliament aint paying attention.
He was like that from day one.
Allyuh could carry on and make noise- nuttin new.

Expecting him to be gentile is like expecting you to be honest.

NA
GA
HAPPEN

Postby Rovin » March 29th, 2022, 11:13 am

wa kinda suit rowdy wearing dey, man look like ah rel clown then confirmed it with d comical singing\clappin

allyuh take chain up\mamaguy from he with dat reparations talk, hadda make d ppl feel he actually give AF about their well being while he fulling he pockets & living it up nice

i dont know if they does still do it but d shouter baptists shud at least invite & thank panday every year when they have their event even though he real ole & prolly dont go out much - never forget it was him who gave d holiday when even ur own refused u ... :|

Postby Redman » March 29th, 2022, 11:33 am

Rovin wrote:wa kinda suit rowdy wearing dey, man look like ah rel clown then confirmed it with d comical singing\clappin

allyuh take chain up\mamaguy from he with dat reparations talk, hadda make d ppl feel he actually give AF about their well being while he fulling he pockets & living it up nice

i dont know if they does still do it but d shouter baptists shud at least invite & thank panday every year when they have their event even though he real ole & prolly dont go out much - never forget it was him who gave d holiday when even ur own refused u ... :|

Fo real- Ken Valleys term mook comes to mind.

Postby The_Honourable » March 29th, 2022, 2:34 pm

Not against reparations. I know different types and solutions exist.

The thing is, even if the british pay reparations, the ketch meh ass base really feel pnm going to give it to them?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2022, 2:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Not against reparations. I know different types and solutions exist.

The thing is, even if the british pay reparations, the ketch meh ass base really feel pnm going to give it to them?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Reparations was only use by rowlee to pull back in Africans on the red government slave plantations.

Lately trini Africans have been railing up and Rowlee using this to pull them back in

Postby MaxPower » March 29th, 2022, 2:43 pm

PNM 2025 inches closer and closer everyday.

Nobody listening to Max the great.

Postby bluefete » March 29th, 2022, 3:09 pm

This is what he was beating up on Rodney for?

https://www.facebook.com/dianne.joseph.49

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 29th, 2022, 3:18 pm

dat text too big to read

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 29th, 2022, 3:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

d plantation callin meh back. dis make me want yam n hocks from gana.........dis man is d leader of a cuntry eh

Postby bluefete » March 29th, 2022, 3:27 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:dat text too big to read

:x :x :x :D Cyar please allyuh eh.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 29th, 2022, 3:59 pm

Redman wrote:
Rovin wrote:wa kinda suit rowdy wearing dey, man look like ah rel clown then confirmed it with d comical singing\
... :|

Fo real- Ken Valleys term mook comes to mind.

Clown suit paid for with TT taxpayers dollars no doubt.

Postby sMASH » March 29th, 2022, 6:22 pm

Is either the man get he yearly prostate exam, that he get touch,, or he just doing ting to occupy media space away fir the Paria killings

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 29th, 2022, 6:50 pm

That's how the uncle Toms used to entertain massa on the plantation

Postby De Dragon » April 2nd, 2022, 1:53 pm

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Colos, wing or elitecorolla say anything yet about their disgraceful Black Massa's behaviour?

Make a list of what you need a response to, and what response you want and I will see what I can do.

You seem overly worried with what we think.

Thank you for your concern,

Start with this relative softball, the one where your Black Massa God dived further into the gutter, because sycophants of your kind need to start slow.

He is a fkin politician.
The perform to their base-as was Rodney.

You seem put out by Rowleys utterances but denigrate the man in the most base way because you dont like his politics.

Youre one to fakin talk.

How I feel about whatever he said to Charles???

He is arrogant and sharp tongued- any one surprised or disappointed by these performances in parliament aint paying attention.
He was like that from day one.
Allyuh could carry on and make noise- nuttin new.

Expecting him to be gentile is like expecting you to be honest.

NA
GA
HAPPEN

And expecting you to be a non kant apologist EVERY SINGLE TIME
You and the rest of the barrack yard slave LFD RFD PNM hadda stop with the "Oh Gorm dais how he iz, wey yuh go do?" keke keke keke gip gip gip sheit.
Like it or not you and the rest of the slave cult have CHOSEN this man to be the face and represent YOU, and be a reflection of YOU. So when you apologize, whatabout, or try (dotishly as usual) to explain away his stink, crude, guttersnipe behaviour, you're saying it is ok to be a kant, as long as you're the same colour kant as me.

Postby redmanjp » April 5th, 2022, 2:17 pm

Postby sMASH » April 5th, 2022, 7:53 pm

whine dhanraj whine, dhanraj whine dhanraj whine for weee.
send in d clowns

Postby Rovin » April 7th, 2022, 6:41 pm

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » April 7th, 2022, 7:45 pm

kamla should go parliment n wave ah paper n say she get a fax from ah whistle blower with proof of d spying n call out ah set of fake email address n ting just like dat lieing slave dancin muddacont