Re: Lambo not enough, Sheron now driving a shark

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 3rd, 2017, 9:05 pm

live life to the fullest....you blame the man.......lol

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 3rd, 2017, 9:27 pm

Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 3rd, 2017, 9:30 pm

Sea lion inside a shark....Seems legit.

Postby tr1ad » June 3rd, 2017, 9:35 pm

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2017, 9:44 pm

Why not?

Postby ismithx » June 3rd, 2017, 10:07 pm

tr1ad wrote:Image

bhodi is irrelevant to me, I don't like it much, why don't we address important topics such as the price of the B14..... I find it dropping below 40 on a regular now.

abducted

Postby abducted » June 3rd, 2017, 10:16 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u

You call spending a couple nights in jail, wife claiming domestic violence and public claiming you are in criminal activity as no worries, no stress and blessings?

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2017, 10:17 pm

Either he has the best accountant in the world, or the BIR taxman simply does not care.

Lambo not enough, Sheron now driving a shark

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2017, 10:18 pm

#noworries #nostress #amazingblessings

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 3rd, 2017, 11:10 pm

K74T wrote:Image

what this has to do with d Shark or bodi ?

Dennis61

Postby Dennis61 » June 4th, 2017, 1:55 am

Wow super relevant...the price of bodi over 21 hours

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2017, 4:33 am

maj. tom wrote:Either he has the best accountant in the world, or the BIR taxman simply does not care.

Orrr, it have bigger fish to fry in the country than a shark.....
Govt ministers..... I see moonilal under probe..

jabs

Postby jabs » June 4th, 2017, 4:36 am

10-01 wrote:

what this has to do with d Shark or bodi ?

D gradient is equal to how much ppl care about them

Postby Ted_v2 » June 4th, 2017, 3:53 pm

Reflect

Average

Postby Average » June 4th, 2017, 5:34 pm

Why rachel doh hush she gold diggin mc.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 4th, 2017, 5:49 pm

Average wrote:Why rachel doh hush she gold diggin mc.

The gyul just speaking out for Miner's rights.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 4th, 2017, 6:05 pm

Fork she .

Postby pugboy » June 4th, 2017, 7:28 pm

hope she can survive and support her lifestyle

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 4th, 2017, 7:32 pm

So?

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 4th, 2017, 10:14 pm

Ian alleyne isn't going to fall for this a second time

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 4th, 2017, 10:46 pm

pugboy wrote:hope she can survive and support her lifestyle

range to a wetman is a big upgrade inno lol

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 4th, 2017, 11:28 pm

abducted wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Way boy.....this is prob the happiest man in trinidad....living life to the fullest....no worries ..no stress.....amazing blessings for one man...I tell u

You call spending a couple nights in jail, wife claiming domestic violence and public claiming you are in criminal activity as no worries, no stress and blessings?
o

Hahaha....u really think the world boss would be affected by that....when your pockets deep...these issues are minor...

Postby shogun » June 4th, 2017, 11:41 pm

Morpheus wrote:Those are quite nice......if it's the same as this

Looks the same.

Yup, it does.

Very cool, if it is.

Postby matr1x » June 5th, 2017, 12:55 am

She been living on her knees for a long time.

Postby eliteauto » June 5th, 2017, 7:36 am

I need that rainbow light

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » June 5th, 2017, 7:50 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 5th, 2017, 7:53 am

abducted wrote:

1. Street cred went up
2. he dgaf about her
3. Saw him in steel bar south park the other night. doesn't look stressed to me lol
4. public seems to love him

I think the first guy is right!