Time for another SOE.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 29th, 2017, 10:00 am

No excuses, no bs about this and that, crime is NOt under control, it's time for another SOE, to now there are still not permenant police army posts at all of Trinidads major intersections.

Re: Time for another SOE.

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2017, 10:04 am

what ever happen with the police outpost (it was an outpost? or station ?) for enterprise/chag

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 29th, 2017, 10:04 am

HEY ATLEAST I CAN CHECK THAT I OWN MY OWN VEHICLES ONLINE DUDE!

Postby maj. tom » June 29th, 2017, 10:05 am

And then what after the SOE? Like the last time?

Nothing going to happen until there are mass protests and uprising by the middle class. We still far from that point though, but the rate this government going... Probably within this term.

But carnival is encouraged to keep the masses at rest, to channel their discontent in "wining. "
Last edited by maj. tom on June 29th, 2017, 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 29th, 2017, 10:06 am

tr1ad wrote:what ever happen with the police outpost (it was an outpost? or station ?) for enterprise/chag

the erection of the station was purely political...and well it silenced the people for a while...if it has to be built, it would begin in 2019...

as per S.O.E, that ain't happening....well that's according to Dillon

Postby ismithx » June 29th, 2017, 10:08 am

what we need is the proper application of law and order not an SOE

roadhog

Postby roadhog » June 29th, 2017, 10:09 am

maj. tom wrote:
Nothing going to happen until there are mass protests and uprising by the middle class. "

You talking about the eroding buffer between the haves and the have nots ??

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 29th, 2017, 10:10 am

Law and order in a small North South drug transhipment developing nation?

Not anytime soon...

Postby Ben_spanna » June 29th, 2017, 10:12 am

Application of law?, or actually to apprehend and convict? How can you apprehend if you do NOT have authorities in proper strategically placed stations ready to act with a communication network?

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2017, 10:13 am

ent judical system say it gonna cause backlog to prosecute?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 29th, 2017, 10:57 am

last SOE businessmen were most concerned about their business losing $$$$ during d night & d public mostly care about d inconvenience of losing their freedom to go lime all over any hr they please ... trinis jes different yes

Postby hydroep » June 29th, 2017, 11:04 am

The present Government crucified the PP for their SOE. Given the piggy-measuring contest going on in Parliament I suspect the present regime would rather sacrifice citizens than go down the same route and make themselves an easy target for the opposition.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 29th, 2017, 11:04 am

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/sou ... -kidnapped

Wtf is really going on in this place

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 29th, 2017, 11:12 am

SOE solved all our problems the last time.

Postby 88sins » June 29th, 2017, 11:13 am

Time for a shotgun in every house

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » June 29th, 2017, 11:16 am

Have a SOE to catch who exactly?
To capture a couple bandits from de laventille or beetham, seize a couple guns and then have ministers pat themselves on de back.
Then about a few days later, murders and other forms of crime return to normal.
The entire system from top to bottom is corrupted. Government, police and citizens.
We just buying time until total chaos consumes the nation and we end up like haiti or Venezuela if we lucky.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 29th, 2017, 12:01 pm

Oh goar soe is what amateurs use in a panic when the see the treasury going red. Soe is the fear in a leader fraid ppl about to storm the parliament.

Let me tell u what soe is not.

Soe does not solve crime
Soe does not stop crime
Soe does not make you feel safer
Soe does not provide gainful employment.
Soe does not solve economic issues
Soe does not.... do anything to achieve the objectives you are hoping to achieve...

So keeptrying to fit that square peg in the round hole, because it is clear you planned for the future as the circle will fit in triangle hole.... apparently.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 29th, 2017, 12:07 pm

hydroep wrote:The present Government crucified the PP for their SOE. Given the piggy-measuring contest going on in Parliament I suspect the present regime would rather sacrifice citizens than go down the same route and make themselves an easy target for the opposition.

:fist:
Last edited by Ben_spanna on July 3rd, 2017, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 29th, 2017, 12:11 pm

As long as the PNM and these low lives work for the same elite why would they ever have a SOE?

These criminals are part of their shipping, distribution, enforcement network along with the police, customs, C.O.P, coast guard etc. Why in the world would the elite disrupt their own billion dollar 'businesses'?

There's a reason the system doesn't work...it's because the elite are making tons of money from it not working and want it to remain that way and have the money to make sure it continues not working.

We have a puppet who studied volcanoes pretending to run a country and a civil engineer running our finances yet we surprised when things not working.

Average

Postby Average » June 29th, 2017, 12:49 pm

No gov't minister or his family members will become victims of crime. That is the "law and understanding" set by the elite and the guntas.

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2017, 1:18 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
hydroep wrote:The present Government crucified the PP for their SOE. Given the piggy-measuring contest going on in Parliament I suspect the present regime would rather sacrifice citizens than go down the same route and make themselves an easy target for the opposition.

Then if that is the case to be , I hope that the current Government ministers and financiers families are the ones who will be the next victims to these terrible crimes.... I wonder if one of our ministers children were to get their throats slit or they be kidnapped if they would still continue on their current behavior?
:fist:

them pikney have training with big gun dan

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 1:37 pm

Skanky wrote:As long as the PNM and these low lives work for the same elite why would they ever have a SOE?

These criminals are part of their shipping, distribution, enforcement network along with the police, customs, C.O.P, coast guard etc. Why in the world would the elite disrupt their own billion dollar 'businesses'?

There's a reason the system doesn't work...it's because the elite are making tons of money from it not working and want it to remain that way and have the money to make sure it continues not working.

We have a puppet who studied volcanoes pretending to run a country and a civil engineer running our finances yet we surprised when things not working.

Add Revolving Door Rasta, Two Plate Marlene, Roundabout Rohan, Arse-Wari, Stuart Little, Beh Beh, Geriatric Garcia, Truck Driver Primus, World A Girls Daryl, and you understand why we're in the sorry state that we are in.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 29th, 2017, 1:40 pm

that actually sounding like a circus eh

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2017, 1:43 pm

The PNM prime minister will not allow an SOE. Untill them expect more murders . Only when it hits home them ppl will understand .

Time after time have proven PNM cannot run this county

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2017, 1:44 pm

Let those who want and are so qualified transparently obtain the license to own and use a fire arm.

no rocket science here.

If TTPS cant catch them,
and when caught its 10 years before case call-so we convicting 1% of the perpetrators....

then implement a system that is independent of those 2 systems.

At those so inclined will be able to defend themselves.

Best deterrent is bullet.

Its a FACT that criminals commit less crime after being shot.

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2017, 1:46 pm

Skanky wrote:As long as the PNM and these low lives work for the same elite why would they ever have a SOE?

Add Revolving Door Rasta, Two Plate Marlene, Roundabout Rohan, Arse-Wari, Stuart Little, Beh Beh, Geriatric Garcia, Truck Driver Primus, World A Girls Daryl, and you understand why we're in the sorry state that we are in.

what ever your profession is, yuh wasting yuh real talent

Postby 88sins » June 29th, 2017, 1:53 pm

Redman wrote:Let those who want and are so qualified transparently obtain the license to own and use a fire arm.

no rocket science here.

If TTPS cant catch them,
and when caught its 10 years before case call-so we convicting 1% of the perpetrators....

then implement a system that is independent of those 2 systems.

At those so inclined will be able to defend themselves.

Best deterrent is bullet.

Its a FACT that criminals commit less crime after being shot.

or if they believe there is a strong probability they will not survive their victim.
I'm yet to find a bandit with enough ballz to run up in a house where he suspects there is a 12 gauge loaded with 1oz slugs waiting for him

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » June 29th, 2017, 6:57 pm

Correct. In the us. Especially in Houston. Nobody eh running up on anyone jus so. Where genital measuring is done by firearm and ammunition size and amount

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 29th, 2017, 7:02 pm

SOE....I didn't know Kamla was in power.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2017, 7:18 pm

SOE will be just as useless as the last one was.