Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 6:49 am

daring dragoon wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I smelling that devaluation after a PNM victory next year
That and more taxes[/quote
under manning pnm govt i never taught about leaving, panday /kamla still didnt think about it but if this PNM win a next term then i gone. worst pnm govt ever, an i was alive under eric williams and george chambers and Robinson NAR when he bring VAT. never see so much lying, mismanagement, stealing, persecutions and a dotish PM.
Redman and eliteauto thinks differently

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2019, 9:36 am

daring dragoon wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I smelling that devaluation after a PNM victory next year
under manning pnm govt i never taught about leaving, panday /kamla still didnt think about it but if this PNM win a next term then i gone. worst pnm govt ever, an i was alive under eric williams and george chambers and Robinson NAR when he bring VAT. never see so much lying, mismanagement, stealing, persecutions and a dotish PM.

Careful before the 2NR Race Police run een.........

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 9:41 am

daring dragoon wrote:

https://youtu.be/7kf7fujM4ag

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2019, 10:46 am

daring dragoon wrote:

https://youtu.be/7kf7fujM4ag

Yet elitecorolla, Redman, shogun, Tokesy and new Race Police recruit wing, would never call Malcolm X racist. They are among that select and dotish clip, that feel certain terms "belong" to them, and that they, and they alone, have exclusive use of said terms, along with "knowing" what someone means when they dare to use it just as Malcolm X did :roll:

kstt

Postby kstt » June 8th, 2019, 7:17 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 8th, 2019, 7:41 am

Spend the money season...nothing for the average citizen

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2019, 9:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Spend the money season...nothing for the average citizen

Roody say they will oppose it, but I will wait to see, because one of the few times when there is unity in Parliament is when there is SRC report that recommends salary and benefit increases.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 10th, 2019, 7:19 am

kstt

Postby kstt » June 16th, 2019, 6:36 pm

Postby sMASH » June 16th, 2019, 7:15 pm

NOT the immigrant detention center officers' salaries

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 16th, 2019, 8:41 pm

Herbert George looks a bit like Pirate Captain from The Pirates!

Postby De Dragon » June 16th, 2019, 8:50 pm

When the food to be eaten was realized by the PNM crew, they decided to suddenly finance it themselves. Who really believes that a $500 million project has one bidder?

kstt

Postby kstt » June 18th, 2019, 11:13 am

Postby Rovin » June 18th, 2019, 11:24 am

yellow school bus drivers hadda keep begging for their earned $$$ every few mths while others who already had enough getting more ......

Postby The_Honourable » June 24th, 2019, 11:56 pm

Moses just like the condition of these vehicles.

Government vehicles parked at Hyatt collecting dust.

Postby eliteauto » June 25th, 2019, 5:32 am

The_Honourable wrote:Moses just like the condition of these vehicles.

Government vehicles parked at Hyatt collecting dust.

Nonsense. Those vehicles in better condition than Moses.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2019, 5:40 am

Yuh Cyah have the ministry using dem ole car. Time to buy some new model Prado for dem....and ah Orrdi.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 25th, 2019, 5:53 am

By the ending of the year those vehicles will disappear, end up on an auction block(if it does happen) and right in yard of moses brethrens

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2019, 7:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:By the ending of the year those vehicles will disappear, end up on an auction block(if it does happen) and right in yard of moses brethrens

Most will go to injun bidders with underhand dealing

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2019, 7:07 am

That is the same thing I always say. We work hard to put the PNM in power ,but the only people to benefit are the 1% and the Indians .

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2019, 7:13 am

rspann wrote:That is the same thing I always say. We work hard to put the PNM in power ,but the only people to benefit are the 1% and the Indians .

Glad to see men learning.

Only when we have non PNM governments that black man does get a lil break

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2019, 5:14 am

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 26th, 2019, 6:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/25/71000-to-complete-woodford-square-fountain/

because we need that fountain

but le hunte want us to conserve water :roll:

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2019, 7:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/25/71000-to-complete-woodford-square-fountain/

I don't see a problem with it. Trinidad is lacking in art.

A water fountain does have a calming effect on you. This country could use a few fountains to deal with angry folk.

Postby Gladiator » June 26th, 2019, 7:24 am

That is for them vagrant to bathe in...

A water fountain does have a calming effect on you. This country could use a few fountains to deal with angry folk.

Postby zoom rader » June 26th, 2019, 7:29 am

Gladiator wrote:That is for them vagrant to bathe in...

It may be so, but in Europe you see fountains everywhere and it is viewed as art.

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2019, 7:43 am

No problem, rowlee will put ttdf to guard it from vagrant bathing

Postby Rovin » June 26th, 2019, 5:36 pm

i surprise it eh have another 0 at d end of d 71k so dat actually cheap

buh allyuh men beat meh to it with d vagrant hadda bathe comments :lol: .... stray dogs & birds need water too yo

Postby Ben_spanna » June 26th, 2019, 9:21 pm

rspann wrote:That is the same thing I always say. We work hard to put the PNM in power ,but the only people to benefit are the 1% and the Indians .

Zoom haff. Anuddor account I see

kstt

Postby kstt » June 26th, 2019, 9:47 pm