Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby Numb3r4 » August 30th, 2019, 4:58 pm

Money eh no problem.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2019, 5:43 pm

rspann wrote:
Rovin wrote:pnm supporters ate a food so they good for a lil while ....

You know the answer but yuh asking questions. Allyuh doh like to see pnm people happy .
Men say its value for money

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2019, 5:51 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Money eh no problem.

for some of dem youngsters here who eh get d reference ....

Postby rspann » August 30th, 2019, 7:31 pm

A wise man once said....."money is no problem".

Postby rspann » August 30th, 2019, 7:32 pm

I think his name was Eric Eustace Williams.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2019, 8:31 pm

rspann wrote:I think his name was Eric Eustace Williams.
Very few people will know of that statement

Postby rspann » August 30th, 2019, 8:34 pm

So they wouldnt know the three blind mice by chalkdust?

Postby rspann » August 30th, 2019, 8:36 pm

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2019, 8:37 pm

rspann wrote:So they wouldnt know the three blind mice by chalkdust?
Them only know vibes and buju and what mark play

Postby eliteauto » August 30th, 2019, 9:46 pm

Btw, what play this evening?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 30th, 2019, 10:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:Btw, what play this evening?

23. Play 36, Jacka$$, ZoomRader in the morning.

Postby sMASH » August 30th, 2019, 10:57 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

u is 32; a product of 16

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2019, 12:14 am

randolphinshan wrote:

A man ask a question and then answer himself

Postby matr1x » August 31st, 2019, 6:57 am

I wonder if we going to chat about the pnm fetes that took place in government plaza?

Postby hydroep » August 31st, 2019, 7:17 am

Waiting to see if they going to have any party for the re-opening/re-commissioning of Whitehall...:|

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2019, 7:56 am

hydroep wrote:Waiting to see if they going to have any party for the re-opening/re-commissioning of Whitehall...:|

Yesh but that for non plebs

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2019, 8:52 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2019, 8:52 am

hydroep wrote:Waiting to see if they going to have any party for the re-opening/re-commissioning of Whitehall...:|

it was Thursday evening

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2019, 9:02 am

eliteauto wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

That rohan spann famalee

Postby rspann » August 31st, 2019, 9:13 am

Yuh like calling up people name?

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2019, 9:17 am

eliteauto wrote:

it was Thursday evening
Eliteauto does keep all these things secret, we want to eat ah food too you know. Although PNM don't want us plebs there

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2019, 9:25 am

I'm but a humble taxi driver ZR, is Spann tell me about it

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2019, 9:37 am

eliteauto wrote:I'm but a humble taxi driver ZR, is Spann tell me about it
Always knew rohan Spann is ah sell out

Postby De Dragon » September 1st, 2019, 3:25 pm

Yesh but that for non plebs

How yuh could say that? Food affi serve, car park affi man, clean up affi do, tent affi put up.

Postby rspann » September 2nd, 2019, 1:00 pm

Yuh would ah be real uneasy there if I did get ah invitation for yuh. Not your cup of tea. You woulda have to rub shoulders with real Kwame.

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2019, 2:41 pm

rspann wrote:

Yuh would ah be real uneasy there if I did get ah invitation for yuh. Not your cup of tea. You woulda have to rub shoulders with real Kwame.

I not no fake rass like stink mouth Hinds

Postby The_Honourable » September 11th, 2019, 9:20 am

GOVERNMENT could be forced to make a termination payment of up to an estimated US$43 million to the China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Co Ltd (CGGC) for the cancellation of its contract with the Housing Development Corporation (HDC), according to Express Business calculations based on local high-rise apartment construction costs and profit projections.

Source: https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... ceccb.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2019, 8:31 pm

Value for dinero

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2019, 8:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:GOVERNMENT could be forced to make a termination payment of up to an estimated US$43 million to the China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Co Ltd (CGGC) for the cancellation of its contract with the Housing Development Corporation (HDC), according to Express Business calculations based on local high-rise apartment construction costs and profit projections.

Source: https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... ceccb.html

Small ting for the PNM, after all it is NOT their money, and NO ONE will be sanctioned in any way at all. The fact that JUHN Scarfy jump out to cancel it, means he knew something stank, but as usual, he will look the other way once it is his own thieves involved.

Postby De Dragon » September 11th, 2019, 9:34 pm

Salt War Minister.jpg

Fuddy Duddy.jpg
Fuddy Duddy.jpg (10.71 KiB) Viewed 4106 times

Value for money, yet dying children have to depend on BBQ sales and generosity of strangers :roll: