Mr.Dillon?? What about the others before him???

Who performed in MInistry of National Security Portfolio?

carl alfonso
20%
gary griffith
40%
Jack warner
20%
martin joseph
No votes
john sandy
10%
Edmund Dillon
10%
Others
No votes

Total votes: 10

unruly_trinidad

Mr.Dillon?? What about the others before him???

Postby unruly_trinidad » September 14th, 2017, 6:51 pm

Do you think Mr. ian alleyne would help to solve crime in Trinidad and Tobago if he partner with the ministry of national security or the minister?
Who was the performing minister of national security?
Last edited by unruly_trinidad on September 15th, 2017, 1:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

unruly_trinidad

my mistake

Postby unruly_trinidad » September 14th, 2017, 6:53 pm

srry dey
Last edited by unruly_trinidad on September 15th, 2017, 1:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Average

Re: ministry of security

Postby Average » September 14th, 2017, 7:00 pm

Aye aye, one topic per thread guy.

Postby 88sins » September 14th, 2017, 7:04 pm

welcome back natio

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2017, 7:57 pm

Too articulate for Natio

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 14th, 2017, 11:25 pm

88sins wrote:welcome back natio

8-) 8-) 8-)

unruly_trinidad

Postby unruly_trinidad » September 15th, 2017, 1:04 am

thanks

Re: Mr.Dillon?? Wb the others before him???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 15th, 2017, 7:13 am

is about time we get someone who was not a member of the protective services....

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 15th, 2017, 8:17 am

with a name like unruly trinidad. do you really want what is better for the country?

that was like when netsket was telling people how to behave online.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 15th, 2017, 8:19 am

All of them including this one were worthless A-holes in that position, None of them have the "stones" needed to go into the HOT spots, ARREST AND LEAVE TO ROT IN JAIL mentality.
Trinidad needs a 1000% ZERO tolerance minister and Head of POlice. We need to them to be ruthless, and pro-active.

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 8:33 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:is about time we get someone who was not a member of the protective services....

Trini had that already ..

He did NOT do a good job ..

And could not swim .. :cry:

Postby Dizzy28 » September 15th, 2017, 9:18 am

RedVEVO wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:is about time we get someone who was not a member of the protective services....

Too soon!!!

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 9:28 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Too soon!!!

Dillion is a retired person . Rowley's other friend.

God only know what he did in the Regiment .

Kinda looks lazy and always looks sleepy .

To date the best was Gary :D

Postby Dizzy28 » September 15th, 2017, 9:33 am

Ministers of National Security in Trinidad are in an unenviable position....................the Public expects them to reduce crime but no assistance is given by the Government to go after white collar criminals, the ones responsible for flows of cocaine and cash. The ones responsible for huge withdrawals from the public purse through corruption and capture.

White Collar crime drives blue collar crime to some extent.

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2017, 9:52 am

Eon Alleyne know who to come around, he know who to broadcast, he takes advantage of the small man...

Trinidad need someone fearless to all, not someone who is afraid of Syrians and who cries on national television.

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2017, 9:55 am

Ian Alleyne is nothing but an attention whore. He is all about the limelight and should be in charge of nothing.
I think Gary Griffith was at least knowledgeable and qualified.
I think Howard Chin Lee put in some effort.
But as stated above crime is not truly treated as a priority by any Govt. If that were the case a lot of changes would've been instituted a long time ago.

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 11:28 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Ministers of National Security in Trinidad are in an unenviable position....................the Public expects them to reduce crime but no assistance is given by the Government to go after white collar criminals, the ones responsible for flows of cocaine and cash. The ones responsible for huge withdrawals from the public purse through corruption and capture.

So the black boys who rob KFC and shoot people is white collar crime ?

Forget about white collar - shoot all dem gangsters with gun who murdering man, tanty and babies :roll:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 15th, 2017, 11:43 am

What Mr. Alleyne does iz to help shame the gubbament...and that at least iz good.

Big Gubbament bureaucrats hate to lose face from in public. And they lose face in other ways as well.

Cuz when they at the next commonwealth/caribbean head of state meetings...developed countries will laugh at them and say allyuh toad world countries cyar manage allyuh country...

Postby Dizzy28 » September 15th, 2017, 11:58 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Ministers of National Security in Trinidad are in an unenviable position....................the Public expects them to reduce crime but no assistance is given by the Government to go after white collar criminals, the ones responsible for flows of cocaine and cash. The ones responsible for huge withdrawals from the public purse through corruption and capture.

So the black boys who rob KFC and shoot people is white collar crime ?

Forget about white collar - shoot all dem gangsters with gun who murdering man, tanty and babies :roll:

Where did the guns come from?
What fuels the rage and the sense of inequality?
Crime isn't always about a strict greed where one sees something and wants it and Crime fighting can't always be bottoms up, sometimes you have to go from the top bottom.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 15th, 2017, 12:12 pm

Gary Griffith was the best .used logic science psychology .but he never had the chance of time

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 15th, 2017, 12:41 pm

Idk how Ian supposed to stop you from getting into an argument then getting access to a firearm and then using it though. I think the problem is too far gone. Too many guns. Too many porous borders. We can protect ourselves and then the police can do their jobs effectively without any bias. We will have issues no matter who is the minister UNLESS something changes drastically.

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 12:53 pm

snypaz wrote:Idk how Ian supposed to stop you from getting into an argument then getting access to a firearm and then using it though. I think the problem is too far gone. Too many guns. Too many porous borders. We can protect ourselves and then the police can do their jobs effectively without any bias. We will have issues no matter who is the minister UNLESS something changes drastically.

It is who have the guns ?

If them lil black boys know that business man have a shot gun .. or a AK 47

They will go back and tell the " community leader " that they want to go to school .

Give guns to business men .

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 15th, 2017, 1:00 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
snypaz wrote:Idk how Ian supposed to stop you from getting into an argument then getting access to a firearm and then using it though. I think the problem is too far gone. Too many guns. Too many porous borders. We can protect ourselves and then the police can do their jobs effectively without any bias. We will have issues no matter who is the minister UNLESS something changes drastically.

They will go back and tell the " community leader " that they want to go to school .

I am assuming you just here to troll.right????? :lol: :lol:

There is no way in hell you can be making such stupid statements and expected to be taken seriously. :shock:

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 15th, 2017, 1:00 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

My point is, Even if you give home owners/business owners FULs to fight aginst crime and protect themselves, Which of these men gonna stop me, An average joe, with no police history or issues anywhere, From falling out with someone, Letting that anger fester, finding a firearm, and killing them when nobody is looking? Guns are too easily accessible. The mentality of the citizens are crap. It's a bigger problem. You can't put a police and soldier on every corner. I don't think anyone can stop this to be honest. I stand to be corrected though. Let's not also pretend that not all deaths are gun related. Your wife/girlfriend/daughter can walk into a store and be found dead in a freezer days later without a single bullet being fired.

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 1:02 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

I am assuming you just here to troll.right????? :lol: :lol:

There is no way in hell you can be making such stupid statements and expected to be taken seriously. :shock:

Where you come from Mr Community Leader ?

Burke your family .

I mean every word.

Re: Mr.Dillon?? What about the others before him???

Postby RedVEVO » September 15th, 2017, 1:09 pm

They have 2 kinds in Trini . We have no racism in Trini.

1. Ones who work and have a family and want a good life .

2. Others rankers do not work and want to have gun to murder and rob and envious .