Rory Phoulorie wrote:Mileage Mack
nervewrecker wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:Mileage Mack
I have nothing further to add.
Mileage mack ftw
skylinechild wrote:check the powerseller 2D max auto....excellent service...and very thorough job.
recently calibrated equipment too....calibrated less than 5 mths ago iirc.......
supercharged turbo wrote:skylinechild wrote:check the powerseller 2D max auto....excellent service...and very thorough job.
recently calibrated equipment too....calibrated less than 5 mths ago iirc.......
They are my main alignment place
supercharged turbo wrote:No its not that.I am satisfied with their work hence I carry all the vehicles there but I like to have a reserve or 2 incase one place doesn't work out.
supercharged turbo wrote:Nah I just looking for a backup
Ted_v2 wrote:2Dmax know his wukk, i ent go lie.
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Boyee's in El Dorado opposite Prices supermarket. I does go dey
supercharged turbo wrote:I don't let a year pass me or if I feel the car pulling slight/if I change suspension parts
Sent from my SM-N910C using TriniTuner mobile app
dude2014 wrote:Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Boyee's in El Dorado opposite Prices supermarket. I does go dey
Bros they damaged my enkei's rims and I had to bawl up they .......... Bossman started to behave like I stupid.
Still too stressed to cuss they ...........
If yuh dont believe meh, yuh cud tek a peek at it.
Another Jacka@@ damage the flair kit while lifting the car.
Five months later it in danger of falling off.
More stressed. Not even studying de budget, even though I may have to start walking to work.
kuchurV2 wrote:PETER from Mileage Mack(South)
I does go n do a suspension check etc. Man is take he time. You can tell he loves his job