abducted wrote:He is in every thread .
posting stupid and pointless comments in every topic and forum .
RedVEVO, desifemlove, Effectic Designs, HSA, matr1x should all be removed
rspann wrote:There is no battle, he gets the Cnut of the year , no competition. The name changed , but the behaviour hasn't.
I don't think he should be banned or removed though. I like how he makes himself look like an a ss. As you said it's funny.
rspann wrote:Anybody remember ORANGEfox ?
matr1x wrote:abducted wrote:He is in every thread .
I will leave you alone.....
.......just like your father did.
SSSavage wrote:I will admit it's kinda funny though
skylinechild wrote:awaits the input of Rspann....ched is funny thou....is not even year end properly as yet and it looks like we have battle fuh the awards....
RedVEVO wrote:skylinechild wrote:awaits the input of Rspann....ched is funny thou....is not even year end properly as yet and it looks like we have battle fuh the awards....
Ok I will give " ole rubber slipper " any award .
As long as he removes ALL his "mash up cars" that blocking and congesting the road.
SkyChild .. we cool .![]()
* slap bottom & bounce *
Redman wrote:Preparation H
skylinechild wrote:AY look devrat ^^^^^^^![]()