Cars and camo

_shaq_

Cars and camo

Postby _shaq_ » November 7th, 2017, 6:37 pm

Any body know how much 2 go in cars and camo on d 19th?

Re: Cars and camo

Postby K74T » November 7th, 2017, 8:25 pm

About tree fiddy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 7th, 2017, 8:47 pm

Last year was $80...this year might be hunjed...best car show if you ask me

Postby SR » November 7th, 2017, 9:42 pm

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » November 8th, 2017, 7:55 am

Is it going to be held in Chaguaramas this year?
Last edited by zdeternal on November 8th, 2017, 8:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Les Bain » November 8th, 2017, 8:14 am

They relocated to Chaguaramas at the last minute :?

Postby SR » November 8th, 2017, 8:22 am

Wallerfield......

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » November 8th, 2017, 8:42 am

SR wrote:Wallerfield......

Thanks!

Bamboo boy

Postby Bamboo boy » November 8th, 2017, 8:43 am

200 car and driver, 100 per person,

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 8th, 2017, 8:58 am

Wallerfield

_shaq_

Postby _shaq_ » November 8th, 2017, 12:19 pm

Tnx

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 8th, 2017, 1:16 pm

this is one carshow that is actually worth every single dollar

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » November 8th, 2017, 1:21 pm

Does anyone know: If you're bringing a car to the show...(not spectator) is it free for the car/driver? BTW why isn't there a contact number/email for the promoters so they can be contacted directly?

Postby Monk BANzai » November 9th, 2017, 12:27 pm

Bamboo boy wrote:200 car and driver, 100 per person,

is this confirmed?

Bamboo boy

Postby Bamboo boy » November 9th, 2017, 12:33 pm

Yes price was increase a little due to bigger venue. Was $180 car and driver now $200. Was 80 patrons nw $100.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 9th, 2017, 12:40 pm

ok thanks.

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2017, 7:35 am

ended up as Cars and MMA?

thaz great value

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2017, 9:06 am

Allyuh post pics nah...especially the mma part

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 9:28 am

Where the mma was, I didn't hear about that

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 9:30 am

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 9:31 am

Some have to wait for d rest

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 20th, 2017, 12:28 pm

MrSennin wrote:Where the mma was, I didn't hear about that

Heard it had a fight between Projects and Sherons

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2017, 12:31 pm

Usually car show fight does happen when raj et al doh get enough ploi for crowd pleaser....but sheron et al are a different brand of idiots

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 12:32 pm

That was at d end when I done leave I want to see that also now

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 12:33 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Usually car show fight does happen when raj et al doh get enough ploi for crowd pleaser....but sheron et al are a different brand of idiots

Now the English version please that hurt my head

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 20th, 2017, 1:21 pm

Inside for fite

Postby MaxPower » November 20th, 2017, 1:23 pm

Ewwww @ B11....

Postby MG Man » November 20th, 2017, 2:57 pm

MrSennin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Good day Gentlemen. I daresay, in my humble experience of attending these commercialized displays of automotive creativity and performance, I have observed on many an occasion, that a fair degree of disgruntled sentiments arise from those fine lads who believe their well prepared and presented vehicles deserve a greater degree of enthusiastic response and recognition from the patrons of these events than said vehicles actually do.

I may go so far as to postulate that based on years of observation and consensus, it is generally lads of an east indian predisposition that demonstrate the most deep seated levels of disappointment when the accolades do not flow in the expected volumes. It is at this juncture where emotions run high, and disputes erupt, occasionally with parties resulting to fisticuffs in order to assert their dominance (perceived or otherwise).

We do seem however to now be witnessing a paradigm shift, whereby a new business class demographic appears to be leading the charge for violent reactions to disappointment, or failure of said demographic to be recognized for their efforts. I may be so bold as to postulate this new bred of participant as a group, displays rather ungentlemanly behaviour indeed.

better?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » November 20th, 2017, 3:09 pm

MrSennin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Good day Gentlemen. I daresay, in my humble experience of attending these commercialized displays of automotive creativity and performance, I have observed on many an occasion, that a fair degree of disgruntled sentiments arise from those fine lads who believe their well prepared and presented vehicles deserve a greater degree of enthusiastic response and recognition from the patrons of these events than said vehicles actually do.

I may go so far as to postulate that based on years of observation and consensus, it is generally lads of an east indian predisposition that demonstrate the most deep seated levels of disappointment when the accolades do not flow in the expected volumes. It is at this juncture where emotions run high, and disputes erupt, occasionally with parties resulting to fisticuffs in order to assert their dominance (perceived or otherwise).

We do seem however to now be witnessing a paradigm shift, whereby a new business class demographic appears to be leading the charge for violent reactions to disappointment, or failure of said demographic to be recognized for their efforts. I may be so bold as to postulate this new bred of participant as a group, displays rather ungentlemanly behaviour indeed.

better?

XD yes better, alya good yes. Real old English there

Postby gastly369 » November 20th, 2017, 4:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:Ewwww @ B11....

He does use that to grade de road to lengthen the life of the ling long tires