Looking for a number or location of a place

Ideas are limitless

Looking for a number or location of a place

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 20th, 2017, 6:36 pm

Looking for a number or location of a place in chase village.

Person name: Amar

Don't know his last name. All I was told, he got a place not to far from Fens in chase village

Ideas are limitless

Re: Looking for a number or location of a place

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 20th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Any help will be appreciated, I got some speakers to fix.

Ideas are limitless

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 20th, 2017, 10:11 pm

Bump

Postby goalpost » December 21st, 2017, 8:57 am

You talking about Amar from chase village who does fix speakers?

Or somebody else?

Ideas are limitless

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 21st, 2017, 10:25 am

Amar from chase village

Yes he.

Ideas are limitless

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 21st, 2017, 10:26 am

Got a # for him? Or location?

Ideas are limitless

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 21st, 2017, 10:56 am

I need the speakers fix urgently before new years day. Is mi partner that tell me bout him, that he good. Can any1 link me to d number or location?

VII

Postby VII » December 21st, 2017, 11:01 am

Ideas are limitless wrote:Is mi partner that tell me bout him, that he good.

You don't think you should ask yuh padna then?? :roll:

Ideas are limitless

Postby Ideas are limitless » December 21st, 2017, 11:24 am

VII wrote:
Ideas are limitless wrote:Is mi partner that tell me bout him, that he good.

You don't think you should ask yuh padna then?? :roll:
Mi partner don't know he last name n lost he contact. So I a fish without water. So tryna find d fella. But mi partner rate him up.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 21st, 2017, 3:30 pm

yuh partner can't remember where in Chase Village he went? No directions even?

Postby rspann » December 21st, 2017, 5:23 pm

Op , these fellas here giving you bad advice. Like they doh want you to get your speakers fix, just go Chase village and ask if anybody know Amar.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 21st, 2017, 8:52 pm

655-0139,655-2402

kstt

Postby kstt » December 24th, 2017, 12:31 am

goalpost wrote:You talking about Amar from chase village who does fix speakers?

Or somebody else?

Goalpost seems to know him. Contact goalpost he might have the contact information you looking for.

goalpost wrote:You can also call or whatsapp 770 1478

0X

Postby rollingstock » December 24th, 2017, 3:35 am

Should be looking for an English tutor instead.

You language use is atrocious.

Postby gastly369 » December 24th, 2017, 7:15 am

rollingstock wrote:Should be looking for an English tutor instead.

You language use is atrocious.
Ohgoorrrrr he ah fish without water boiii

Postby goalpost » December 24th, 2017, 1:07 pm

kstt wrote:
goalpost wrote:You talking about Amar from chase village who does fix speakers?

Or somebody else?

Goalpost seems to know him. Contact goalpost he might have the contact information you looking for.

goalpost wrote:You can also call or whatsapp 770 1478

0X

I lost he contact