rspann wrote:Ivor's lumber . Will handle any rough lumber.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Im sure any saw mill would be happy to do it for you (for a fee ofc)
Only one saw mill I know of is Red hill saw mill https://www.facebook.com/redhillsawmill/
idk any others so feel free to add to my list allyuh
pugboy wrote:thats a little trickier
you talking get it run on a jointer and squared and then through a planer
wood would have to be dry or it would still be likely to warp.
what is the widths and quantity ?
nello-sello wrote:pugboy wrote:thats a little trickier
Yes that's right.
Sizes won't go beyond 4x4 or 2x6
And it won't be many pieces, maybe around 10 boards
pugboy wrote:lengths and type of wood ?
i may be able to assist depending on workloadnello-sello wrote:pugboy wrote:thats a little trickier
Yes that's right.
Sizes won't go beyond 4x4 or 2x6
And it won't be many pieces, maybe around 10 boards
rspann wrote:Ivor's lumber . Will handle any rough lumber.
rspann wrote:rspann wrote:Ivor's lumber . Will handle any rough lumber.
Op ,I on kicks dey , but if you did look under CJ lumber you would get Ivor number. Allyuh read between the lines nah.
Seriously though , what area you from ? I get it done either by Lall's in penal or germantech in sisters rd.
wagon wrote:Try Saran Sampath in Mount hope
5fwd wrote:pm me to get it done
rspann wrote:Longdenville ,on the left while heading to TAP. I think it's central saw milling .
Maraj woodworking ,Frederick settlement.