PSN cards

Postby satseets » February 28th, 2018, 5:58 pm

How do I get psn plus since Sony won't accept my credit card

Average

Re: PSN cards

Postby Average » February 28th, 2018, 6:04 pm

Amazon....or check facebook for local sources.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 28th, 2018, 6:13 pm

Don't waste your money on that, buy a PC and online them becomes free. There is no reason you should pay for internet twice you are already paying an internet bill, there is a reason Sony gives "free" games for only $60 USD a year.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » February 28th, 2018, 7:03 pm

check the game place in movietowne ( either pos or chaguanas) , cant remember the name ...

Postby skylinechild » February 28th, 2018, 7:10 pm

the name raptor usually would ring a bell in tuner circles.....

guess he went the way of the dinosaurs.....

15devils

Postby 15devils » February 28th, 2018, 11:15 pm

Pcgamesupply.com
Purchase online
Get code emailed to you in like 5 mins .

Postby The_Honourable » February 28th, 2018, 11:37 pm

15devils wrote:Pcgamesupply.com
Purchase online
Get code emailed to you in like 5 mins .

Endorsed

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » March 2nd, 2018, 12:48 pm

you can buy them on amazon. you get the code instantly after purchase verification so its not like you have to ship the physical card

Zim

Postby Zim » November 19th, 2019, 11:51 am

What if I don't hv a cc?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 19th, 2019, 11:54 am

Then local store for it, or get a bredjrin or somebody to do it and pay them back same time.

Doh come with no "I go link you up later"

Zim

Postby Zim » November 19th, 2019, 1:00 pm

Idk any local stores hv any. N my bredrin ent hv cc but thx tho

Postby gastly369 » November 19th, 2019, 1:26 pm

Titan have
Zim wrote:Idk any local stores hv any. N my bredrin ent hv cc but thx tho

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2019, 2:00 pm

You will pay 1.5-2x the value on the PSN card if you buy at a local store.

Zim

Postby Zim » November 19th, 2019, 2:09 pm

gastly369 wrote:Titan have
Zim wrote:Idk any local stores hv any. N my bredrin ent hv cc but thx tho

I looking for somwhere /someone in central area.

Zim

Postby Zim » November 19th, 2019, 2:10 pm

Redman wrote:You will pay 1.5-2x the value on the PSN card if you buy at a local store.

Well I getting a $50 4 $409 which imo ent bad but I want either a $10 / $20 value
Last edited by Zim on November 20th, 2019, 2:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 19th, 2019, 2:26 pm

The electronic store in Price Plaza has PSN cards

fallen18

Postby fallen18 » November 20th, 2019, 7:49 am

satseets wrote:How do I get psn plus since Sony won't accept my credit card

Check out digitalgiftstt on facebook. I bought from them recently. Good prices and they offer the option to deliver to you if you want.

https://www.facebook.com/Digitalgiftstt ... TtgjT7_9tB

Zim

Postby Zim » November 20th, 2019, 2:20 pm

toyota2nr wrote:The electronic store in Price Plaza has PSN cards

WINN? Close to where bmobile was

Zim

Postby Zim » November 21st, 2019, 10:20 am

fallen18 wrote:
satseets wrote:How do I get psn plus since Sony won't accept my credit card

Check out digitalgiftstt on facebook. I bought from them recently. Good prices and they offer the option to deliver to you if you want.

https://www.facebook.com/Digitalgiftstt ... TtgjT7_9tB
Hey thanks man. I got thru to them. Speedy response and free delivery. Meeting on Sat, God willing

GLANIMAL

Postby GLANIMAL » November 21st, 2019, 9:26 pm

Bestbuy.com they send digital codes

They have a specific billing address for u to input for international credits cards..it is the best buy site how to use international credit card

Zim

Postby Zim » November 24th, 2019, 9:15 am

GLANIMAL wrote:Bestbuy.com they send digital codes

They have a specific billing address for u to input for international credits cards..it is the best buy site how to use international credit card

I hv no cc bro but thx