DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2022, 2:23 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:That hadda be some badmind personal issue where it have some bacchanal with the pundit or the caretaker of the temple and the thieves. Thats a real personal thing to do

That the breed of people we have in this country.

It eh no personal issue na, more like personality.

Postby Rovin » May 7th, 2022, 2:45 pm

this is a higher degree of direct religion blasphemy\desecration than d 2 old men 2 wks ago who tried to wreck d church stuff

doubt is some random piper who was hungry so poor feller cook ah lil food

this sort of thing in other countries does cause war & death ... :agrue: ......... :|

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2022, 3:05 pm

Even worse...cornbeef and whole-wheat bread

Everyone knows you eat corn beef with hops

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2022, 3:23 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Even worse...cornbeef and whole-wheat bread

Everyone knows you eat corn beef with hops

Well, for the average human.

It’s pigs we dealing with.

Postby bluefete » May 8th, 2022, 7:27 pm

The 2 little children running from de mc murderers.

Murder of Anton Richards.

Won't embed: Link below.

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadBandit ... 6823214476

Postby paid_influencer » May 8th, 2022, 8:30 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:That hadda be some badmind personal issue where it have some bacchanal with the pundit or the caretaker of the temple and the thieves. Thats a real personal thing to do

this sounding like it. Some temples have pest that hang around and beg people for food or money. sometimes the temple might outreach to them, but pest is pest and they do things like thief out everything or cook corned beef out of spite.

no good deed goes unpunished. I doh help people anymore.

Postby Rovin » May 13th, 2022, 11:44 am

like crime stop orrr - why nobody eh updating d thread ...

Postby K74T » May 13th, 2022, 12:35 pm

You could update it yuh know

wing

Postby wing » May 13th, 2022, 2:19 pm

Rovin wrote:like crime stop orrr - why nobody eh updating d thread ...
Be careful what you wish for.

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2022, 2:21 pm

it’s horrendous as heinz and rowlee say
we gotta accept it as we are to blame for the social ills of society and woman making 6-9 chirren in them pest areas

Postby Rovin » May 13th, 2022, 2:34 pm

wing wrote:

um i eh wishing for anything :|

i jes hoping that other tuners wud update this thread cause it have rel crime going on - not because i created it means is only i shud update it , anybody is free to post as they see fit ...

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2022, 3:47 pm

Rovin wrote:
wing wrote:

i jes hoping that other tuners wud update this thread cause it have rel crime going on - not because i created it means is only i shud update it , anybody is free to post as they see fit ...
Red government tuners don't like the murder rate and crimes reported on tuner bro. They try to divert attention by posting garbage in the UNC chead.

wing

Postby wing » May 13th, 2022, 4:00 pm

Rovin wrote:
wing wrote:

Red government tuners don't like the murder rate and crimes reported on tuner bro. They try to divert attention by posting garbage in the UNC chead.
UNC not in power or important at this stage.

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2022, 4:01 pm

Multiple snowflake LFD RFD PNM supporters wish the crime reporting would stop.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 16th, 2022, 5:13 pm

Shootout by the city gate, nobody dead.

Postby pugboy » May 16th, 2022, 5:55 pm

at peak hour ?

Ripe Chenette wrote:Shootout by the city gate, nobody dead.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » May 16th, 2022, 7:14 pm

pugboy wrote:at peak hour ?

Ripe Chenette wrote:Shootout by the city gate, nobody dead.
Around 1 or 2 in the evening

Postby Rovin » May 19th, 2022, 5:55 pm

meanwhile :

*May 19th, 2022*
*MEDIA RELEASE*

*2 Sentenced to Hard Labour for Larceny of TSTT Cables*

Two men were sentenced to 18-months’ hard labour each, after they pleaded guilty to larceny of Telecommunications Services of Trinidad and Tobago (TSTT) cables.

*MARLON SOODEEN, 34, of Rio Claro and VINOD SOOKDEO, 41, of Biche,* were handed the sentences when they appeared before Rio Claro Magistrate Taramatie Ramdass, on Wednesday 18th May, 2022, to answer to the charges.

Between 1:00 am and 5:00 am on Tuesday 17th May, 2022, officers of the Eastern Division were on patrol along the Tabaquite Road, in Rio Claro, when they observed two male suspects wrapping what appeared to be TSTT cables on the side of the roadway. Upon checking, the officers found a quantity of cable which were cut from nearby TSTT poles and a number of cable cutting implements in the suspects’ possession.

The men were arrested and subsequently charged with larceny of the cables by PC Leston Billy, of the Rio Claro Police Station.

Investigations were supervised by Insp. Ragbir and Sgt. Maharaj.

SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOGRAPHS

Corporate Communications Unit
May 19th, 2022
END

click on link for pics - in memory of zoom : is Not red party ppl ...

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceT ... 0472125256

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceT ... 0415458595

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2022, 1:54 pm

so raj going after copper

Postby Rovin » May 20th, 2022, 2:12 pm

sometimes raj & kwame teaming to do crime so is not 1sided race ting again ... same with white collar crime , various light skin ppl teaming up too
Last edited by Rovin on May 20th, 2022, 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2022, 2:12 pm

lol i just putting zoom 2 cents

Postby hover11 » May 21st, 2022, 12:24 pm

$3,000 RANSOM DEMANDED FOR THE SAFE RETURN OF A "KIDNAPPED" COUVA WOMAN AND THE POLICE ARE INVOLVED...

A 43-YEAR-OLD WOMAN, WHO CALLED RELATIVES AND TOLD THEM SHE WAS KIDNAPPED BY SEVERAL MEN LATER SAID HER ABDUCTORS WANTED A RANSOM OF $3,000, YES, YOU HEARD IT RIGHT, $3000 RANSOM DEMAND.

THE ALLEGED INCIDENT IS SAID TO HAVE OCCURRED SOMETIME AROUND 4PM ON THURSDAY 19TH MAY, 2022, WHEN THE WOMAN, WHO IS FROM COUVA, CONTACTED HER RELATIVES SAYING SHE WAS KIDNAPPED.

SHE SAID IT APPEARED SHE WAS BEING TAKEN TO AN UNKNOWN LOCATION AND SUSPECTED THE AREA TO BE IN THE ARIMA DISTRICT.

A REPORT WAS MADE TO THE POLICE AND SEVERAL ROADBLOCK EXERCISES WERE COMMENCED IN ARIMA AND ENVIRONS BUT OFFICERS CAME UP EMPTY-HANDED.

IT WAS NOT UNTIL AROUND 10PM THAT NIGHT, THE WOMAN CONTACTED HER RELATIVES AND A POLICE OFFICER TOOK THE CALL. THE WOMAN SAID HER ABDUCTORS WANTED $3,000 OR SHE WILL BE KILLED.

INVESTIGATIONS ARE CONTINUING INTO THE INCIDENT.

(File image attached)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 25th, 2022, 8:25 am

c99e304d-d26b-4101-8ed6-319113203614.jpg

for a gold chain :(

Postby Rovin » May 25th, 2022, 10:31 am

^^^ u shud see d video of it on fb ...

Postby bluefete » May 25th, 2022, 11:03 am

Rovin wrote:^^^ u shud see d video of it on fb ...

It was really rough to watch.

Cockroaches like them (and one seemed to be a Spanish) should be dealt with swiftly.

Postby 16 cycles » May 25th, 2022, 1:35 pm

madness

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » May 25th, 2022, 5:33 pm

bluefete wrote:

It was really rough to watch.

Cockroaches like them (and one seemed to be a Spanish) should be dealt with swiftly.

yea smh

Postby Rovin » May 25th, 2022, 6:53 pm

how does d govt or society even try to reform somebody like that , imho u dgaf about fellow human life & dont deserve to exist on this planet anymore ... if police catch up with them is to level corn which will save taxpayers a bunch of wasted $

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2022, 7:19 pm

you cant, thats why they are called pests.
they are second or third generation of gimme gimme culture

Rovin wrote:how does d govt or society even try to reform somebody like that , imho u dgaf about fellow human life & dont deserve to exist on this planet anymore ... if police catch up with them is to level corn which will save taxpayers a bunch of wasted $

Postby paid_influencer » May 25th, 2022, 8:11 pm

gold chain is drug man and gang soldier thing.

doh wear them thing