DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby aaron17 » July 12th, 2023, 12:19 pm

Batt boosts security measures...I waiting for these measures.. Is it jus to report to crimestoppers?

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/batt-bo ... -robberies

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2023, 12:26 pm

pugboy wrote:all i know is sandra always talk on his show about drinking and liming with firearms

Hence why the population is generally and overly incapable of responsible firearm ownership.

Look at that drink idiot, you draw your firearm playing big and bad, clueless and oblivious to your surroundings i.e what is on the ground…and then trip and fall like an ass with a firearm in your hand

It’s not hard to determine who he is and how much alcohol he was consuming that day. Again the irresponsibility. Allyuh see how our actions slowly coming to light? And we want mass FUL approvals?

Change the blasted culture.

Postby Chimera » July 12th, 2023, 12:50 pm

lol @ change culture being your advice.

bring some realistic advice na maxos

Postby Rovin » July 12th, 2023, 2:02 pm

stop catching n releasing dem - gee some corn ...

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2023, 2:05 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol @ change culture being your advice.

bring some realistic advice na maxos

Padna you would be very surprised what a culture change would do T&T.

Postby Chimera » July 12th, 2023, 2:27 pm

a culture change all over the world would do wonders maxipad......

but its not going to happen.

so stop with the unrealistic expectations. thats just like Erla with her prayers

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2023, 2:35 pm

Changing culture at an organizational level is hard and can take years to get to a desired state.

National culture will take decades to change, but it starts with small incremental changes that are repeated and consistent. What makes it more difficult is that strategy changes with government, so it's easy to undo progress made by a competing party.

It takes a high level vision beyond partisan politics, and unfortunately we don't have that here. Maybe if we had an executive president. Maybe Patos was on to something.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2023, 3:50 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:a culture change all over the world would do wonders maxipad......

but its not going to happen.

so stop with the unrealistic expectations. thats just like Erla with her prayers

When u start taking “can’t” and “cannot” out of your vocabulary, you fall in the complacent hole.

If it will take years, then start now.

But anyways, let me agree with you. It is not going to happen so T&T will remain in the sheithole that it’s in.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 13th, 2023, 8:03 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Changing culture at an organizational level is hard and can take years to get to a desired state.

National culture will take decades to change, but it starts with small incremental changes that are repeated and consistent. What makes it more difficult is that strategy changes with government, so it's easy to undo progress made by a competing party.

It takes a high level vision beyond partisan politics, and unfortunately we don't have that here. Maybe if we had an executive president. Maybe Patos was on to something.

Changing culture can be done by a group of determined individuals as well.

Normies/NPC just follow what's in right now. If you get a large enough following of something, and some big names to push it, it'll be big

Also bonus points if the content is actually good.
For example the Jerusalema song, it's a gospel song that actually sounds good.

Now compare it to the average Jesus rap song most evangelists put out, it's kinda cringe and never gets airplay. Take me to Church sounds good too, and normies love that one.

Promotion is a hell of a thing. Another example is soca, I tell up and coming artists sometimes to pay men to drive around playing music from their cars or to play it in bars an ting. The aim is to get it out into the ether, because Machel does SURE pay trucks to play his songs more for carnival.
(Not condoning loud car music btw, but use it to your advantage when possible)

Postby Les Bain » July 13th, 2023, 11:18 am

Body parts found in the roadway in the vicinity of Pricesmart Mausica.

Details?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 13th, 2023, 11:26 am

Les Bain wrote:Body parts found in the roadway in the vicinity of Pricesmart Mausica.

Details?

CNC has a video with undertakers putting what looks like arms in a white sheet.
Story says two severed arms.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 13th, 2023, 11:27 am

Les Bain wrote:Body parts found in the roadway in the vicinity of Pricesmart Mausica.

Details?

Jesus christ men starting cartel tactics now

Postby Rovin » July 13th, 2023, 11:28 am

culture changing here in T&T ? - allyuh jokey yes, this place has too much freedom & non-enforcement of existing laws, locals flaunt these laws daily cause once we eh get ketch by d police we deliberately doing all d wrongness we can getaway with ... but d strange thing is d same ppl here when they arrive at a next man country they does instantly adapt to their laws, rules, regulations, culture - all man battin in dey crease

as for using "music" as a influential tool, sadly hadda use soca, zesser, chutney & jamaican garbage cause dise what locals love eh ... btw b4 i get called a hater : i actually liked some of d local stuff prior to d mid 90s

only sports had a uniting impact & majority of times with d way cricket\football currently dragging on d ground dat n all kinda hopeless, not much support for locals even thinking about getting into sports, dey hadda go 4rin

ppl staining their fingers for decades for d same sh1t parties over n over - if everybody unite & abstain from voting it wud send a serious message to all politicians but it will never happen cause we does go vote to prevent d other side\dem ppl from winning ... so we like d sheit we in

Postby Dizzy28 » July 13th, 2023, 11:32 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Details?

Jesus christ men starting cartel tactics now

Within close proximity to where they found this morning's arms they found a head in the drain (Maloney) sometime last year.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/decapit ... 52b90dd286

Postby Rovin » July 13th, 2023, 11:37 am

dem body parts story i seeing on fb this morning : is it a violent road accident - which seems most likely ?

nobody want to hear we reach d violent levels of dem fellers in mexico or south america ...

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 13th, 2023, 1:14 pm

Rovin wrote:dem body parts story i seeing on fb this morning : is it a violent road accident - which seems most likely ?

nobody want to hear we reach d violent levels of dem fellers in mexico or south america ...

no wreckage in the immediate vicinity bai

But keep in mind, that we recently imported a setta people from South America, with human sacrifice tendencies in their DNA.......

Postby maj. tom » July 13th, 2023, 1:18 pm

wuh bout when the British did import ppl with tendencies of Sati and Thuggee in their DNA?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 13th, 2023, 1:27 pm

well injuns still cremate in pyres, but the burning alive part kinda phased out now.

The second one just transformed into white collar cut throat business practices, with occasional cutting of throats (uncommon but not non-existent)

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2023, 1:58 pm

have plenty members of the cartels here.......and plenty locals mixed into their business

not surprised with whats going on

hell i wouldnt even be surprised if you start to see car bombings or police stations being attacked outright

Postby aaron17 » July 13th, 2023, 3:15 pm

When they come , u know in that situation , it may be your last . Go out fighting.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1048324336574223

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2023, 3:25 pm

home owners must remain unarmed according to rowlee and heinz

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 13th, 2023, 3:30 pm

There goes that silly schizoid Ruffskies underscore twelveses again , noticing patterns with the perpetrators again

such a silly guy

Postby aaron17 » July 13th, 2023, 3:56 pm

pugboy wrote:home owners must remain unarmed according to rowlee and heinz

well rape, murder etc. in ah order then?

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2023, 3:56 pm

we still ain’t get an episode where bandits stand up and leggo full automatic weapons on police yet
but that day coming
as it is now bandits run when they see police even if the bandits carrying assault weapons

when it happens and police get casualties the police will get serious and make erla give them authority to start using chairs instead of praying

Postby aaron17 » July 14th, 2023, 2:00 pm

Village Justice!

Postby redmanjp » July 14th, 2023, 3:59 pm

^ i does pass on d Old Road there- had to take another route with traffic because of that. hope he learns.

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2023, 11:18 am

See a starboy wetraj get arrested outside Residence, OWP for brandishing a firearm with de usual " YOU EH KNOW WHOS ME OR WHA, I GO FORKING SHOOT YUH BOYY!!"

2r, who's he?

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2023, 11:24 am

Looking like laing

Postby pugboy » July 22nd, 2023, 12:26 pm

looked more indo but could be wrong