Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby hover11 » October 30th, 2022, 5:42 pm

bluefete wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Is there a reason that the entire thread on Ryan Hadeed was deleted yesterday after announcing his 7 year federal prison sentence in USA? The thread had something defamatory and libelous or incorrect contrary to the adjudication of the court?

This is public record. It's not a hidden civil matter. It's an open to the public criminal record. https://guardian.co.tt/news/hadeed-jailed-in-us-for-hiring-hitman-to-kill-exgirlfriends-lover-6.2.1563186.4bd5d336ec

It's also cached and archived on the internet. You cannot erase it.

But anyway that's how lawyers have to move I guess?
Maybe dirty money flows in tuner and the owners of tuners are wimps

This is most concerning for Trinituner. If Tuner was threatened via legal letter - was the same done to the Guardian which reported the sentence?

This is a matter of public record and it means that there are some nefarious behind the scenes activities happening that have serious implications for this website or at least the Ole Talk forum.
Freedom of speech isn't a constitutional right anymore it seems...

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2022, 5:56 pm

well this isn't a government run forum so the owners can do what they want. But I find it quite odd given the amount of misinformation and stupidity posted here in the last two years which they never cared about one bit.

Too bad if it was action from a lawyer that forced this. Like I said, the content is cached and archived if one searches, so you really cannot delete it at that level. Good luck with sending lawyer letters to the major search engines in USA to remove those search results.

Postby paid_influencer » October 30th, 2022, 6:07 pm

nah, i get posts disappeared all the time. not my money spending for bandwidth so i have no right to post really. up to the bosses what posts they want and they don't have to justify to anybody other than shareholders and advertisers.

i think we should really discuss the shooting of the 13 year old girl in new grant (one of 5 people shot). gang modus operandi now seems to be drive-by with auto/semi-automatic weapons without regard to who else get shot/kill.

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2022, 6:11 pm

Relevant from the SKorea crowd crush thread.

redmanjp wrote:Yeah suppose some gunmen decide to shoot randomly into a crowd especially in a fete the stampede go kill more than the bullets.

The situation in the country right now, that's quite a real expectation these days. The gangsters have a target but they spraying the whole magazine and wiping out entire families with their AR-15s. And those things have a good 500 meters effective range. Look at the 9 year old boy who was murdered in Enterprise a few weeks ago. They just jump out the van and shoot randomly and he get one in the back.

Don't be surprised next carnival if they graduate to rooftop crowd spraying to get their target.

Postby redmanjp » November 2nd, 2022, 8:49 pm

maj. tom wrote:Is there a reason that the entire thread on Ryan Hadeed was deleted yesterday after announcing his 7 year federal prison sentence in USA? The thread had something defamatory and libelous or incorrect contrary to the adjudication of the court?

This is public record. It's not a hidden civil matter. It's an open to the public criminal record. https://guardian.co.tt/news/hadeed-jailed-in-us-for-hiring-hitman-to-kill-exgirlfriends-lover-6.2.1563186.4bd5d336ec

It's also cached and archived on the internet. You cannot erase it.

But anyway that's how lawyers have to move I guess?

u mean this?

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:Dk184NOanIAJ:https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php%3Ff%3D4%26t%3D765563%26start%3D30&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=tt

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 8:04 am

Rattans jewellers home invasion yesterday midday in la romain
3 bandits held in you guessed it heinz consituency lavantee
all from there

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2022, 9:00 am

How much killings today allyuh estimate?

I say about 3 4

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 9:08 am

nah will cool down with all the news about crime and footage of gunshots in east pos this wee but weekend will pickup again

home invasions usually cool down on weekend and start back during working days

gastly369 wrote:How much killings today allyuh estimate?

I say about 3 4

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2022, 9:40 am

https://streamable.com/63ea5s

Be careful out there. The drinks man hit the van with a stone to make it look like the van bounce his cart. gulf city lights this morning Nov 3

Whyyyyyyyyyyyy these mc doh get wipe out police get rid of these annoying pest please setta low life mc

Im very meticulous with my paint i will trip and literally bounce yuh mc down

Postby K74T » November 3rd, 2022, 11:39 am

pugboy wrote:Rattans jewellers home invasion yesterday midday in la romain
all from there

*copied post*
Around 3 pm on today's date 02.11.2022 South O.C BROADCASTED A REPORT OF 10-23 AT SUNSET COVE LA ROMAIN at the home of Rattan Jewellers High St. San Fernando. SD CID OPS 16900 CPL. MOHAMMED further reported that 4 four male occupants of a silver aqua reg # PDX 2340 involved and all armed with firearms made good their escape. As a result No. 17077 Ag. Cpl JAIKARAN at the Command Centre on operation South,Central and Port of Spain Division where POSTF 06 WAS Directed to pay attention to the Beetham Highway,soon after POSTF 06 contacted the Command Centre and reported in persuit of the said vehicle. PDX 2340 was subsequently intercepted at John John lights Laventille. 3 male occupants detained and taken to Besson St. Police Station. Several stolen items recovered,photos attached

FB_IMG_1667489852933.jpg
FB_IMG_1667489855099.jpg
FB_IMG_1667489857347.jpg

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » November 3rd, 2022, 12:02 pm

today. "honest" hustler trying to scam a driver I tink.

or prob jes another ol tief.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... =503177703

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2022, 12:37 pm

K_J_R wrote:today. "honest" hustler trying to scam a driver I tink.

"wah dey wah we do"
"we making ah honest dollar"
"de oppressing we"

We we we....

Mc pest

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » November 3rd, 2022, 2:18 pm

gastly369 wrote:
K_J_R wrote:today. "honest" hustler trying to scam a driver I tink.

"wah dey wah we do"
"we making ah honest dollar"
"de oppressing we"

We we we....

Mc pest

jostiss

allyuh too wicked

gimme gimme

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2022, 2:45 pm

K74T wrote:
pugboy wrote:Rattans jewellers home invasion yesterday midday in la romain
all from there

*copied post*
Around 3 pm on today's date 02.11.2022 South O.C BROADCASTED A REPORT OF 10-23 AT SUNSET COVE LA ROMAIN at the home of Rattan Jewellers High St. San Fernando. SD CID OPS 16900 CPL. MOHAMMED further reported that 4 four male occupants of a silver aqua reg # PDX 2340 involved and all armed with firearms made good their escape. As a result No. 17077 Ag. Cpl JAIKARAN at the Command Centre on operation South,Central and Port of Spain Division where POSTF 06 WAS Directed to pay attention to the Beetham Highway,soon after POSTF 06 contacted the Command Centre and reported in persuit of the said vehicle. PDX 2340 was subsequently intercepted at John John lights Laventille. 3 male occupants detained and taken to Besson St. Police Station. Several stolen items recovered,photos attached

FB_IMG_1667489857347.jpgFB_IMG_1667489855099.jpgFB_IMG_1667489852933.jpg

Noticing a pattern here, hmmmm

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 2:46 pm

you real slow to now notice a pattern
do more crossword puzzles etc
will help

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 3rd, 2022, 2:55 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2022, 3:58 pm

pugboy wrote:you real slow to now notice a pattern
do more crossword puzzles etc
will help

you even slower to not realize I was actually doin a heckin sarcasms

uWu

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 4:30 pm

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2022, 4:37 pm

It really take this long to seek support from the TTDF?

WTF were they doing all this time?

To ASS with the hotspots, leave them there let them kill out eachother…just block them from coming out.

We need TTPS and the TTDF closer to our law abiding citizens.

Postby paid_influencer » November 3rd, 2022, 6:25 pm

pugboy wrote:https://tt.loopnews.com/content/hinds-visits-rose-hill-primary-after-shooting-incident-near-school

Hinds on the scene

“I am advised from the authority for the school Mr. Jacob, that Monday would not have been the first time that such a traumatic event would have taken place.”

“While the police are very active in the neighbourhood, the police cannot be everywhere at every time. As soon as they go about their routine patrols and turn to go somewhere else, the youngsters with guns take the opportunity to bark them out.

"It means therefore, that different types of crimes sometimes need different types of policing. It requires a multifaceted approach to restore safety and security in this community and the larger community of Laventille, where the problem of gang violence has been experienced on an ongoing basis.”

552eaa3c5231d79978ff3e300d69f465rose-hill-hinds.jpg

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2022, 6:29 pm

First time i see man giving a handshake while sleeping...

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2022, 6:48 pm

Would i be really off topic if i were to ask if Heinz is a raging homosexual?

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 7:02 pm

yeah we need a ttdf posted on each corner of those hotspots
on another note they sending them for counselling so everything will be fine after
all trauma of gunshots will be erased

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » November 3rd, 2022, 8:14 pm

MaxPower wrote:Would i be really off topic if i were to ask if Heinz is a raging homosexual?
Remember Martin Joseph?

Postby paid_influencer » November 3rd, 2022, 8:17 pm

pugboy wrote:yeah we need a ttdf posted on each corner of those hotspots
on another note they sending them for counselling so everything will be fine after
all trauma of gunshots will be erased

how do you council a 5 year old wearing a mask because covid goh kill them, while simultaneously sheltering from actual bullets that would also kill them. worse yet if them children read papers or listen news and know 2 years old and 9 years old getting kill out

Postby paid_influencer » November 3rd, 2022, 8:34 pm

A 31-YEAR-OLD St Augustine man is in critical condition after he was shot while dropping off a large order of doubles for someone in Arima on Wednesday morning.

Police said the man and a friend went to the car park of O'Meara Plaza in O'Meara Road, Arima, at around 6 am to drop off the doubles.

A grey Toyota Wagon drove up and a woman in a hoodie got out of the car and paid the men $600 for the doubles.

A man got out of the back seat of the same car and shot the delivery man in the chest before getting back into the car with the woman and driving off.

Arima police were called and took the wounded man to hospital, where he remains warded. Crime scene investigators found 20 spent shells at the scene

Arima CID are continuing enquiries.

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/11/02/man-sh ... -in-arima/

wda these people shooting somebody for $600 in doubles. what they even going to do with that many doubles

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 8:45 pm

his house was riddled with bullets the other day......

Postby maj. tom » November 3rd, 2022, 8:49 pm

what going on here? Extortion racket for protection money on doubles men?
Ent they murder one of them at Sauce in Curepe a while back?

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2022, 8:52 pm

his house is/was a sauce retail outlet, dont think they sell retail there anymore

maj. tom wrote:what going on here? Extortion racket for protection money on doubles men?
Ent they murder one of them at Sauce in Curepe a while back?

Postby Dizzy28 » November 3rd, 2022, 9:17 pm

This the same Sauce who was kidnapped in August?
pugboy wrote:his house was riddled with bullets the other day......