Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 2nd, 2022, 10:40 am

some Redditors use streamable
free but vids will have a 90 day life

Postby timelapse » March 2nd, 2022, 11:01 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Where can I upload videos to post it here..like videos I pull from my DVR. Dont wanna use YouTube because then it will show my name. Any other options
Fake YouTube account

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 2nd, 2022, 1:06 pm

cant make fake youtube n google account so easy again dey require phone number n alt email n ting.
but phone surgeon u post ur real account here already man i sure i see ur name on vimeo or sum.

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2022, 9:48 pm

lol what name you see
not my real name

vimeo annoying to post from, you can't embed

youtube/facebook could embed

will make a youtube account and post some vids

last week been pretty suspicious

about 4 times in the last week different cars parked up in front my house that buss out just before i reach home . cars that not from the area

11pm two nights ago two tiidas block the whole road side by side, a van coming down the road see them and reverse straight up and buss out, they turn around and follow him

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 2nd, 2022, 10:14 pm

dey marking yuh it have no coincidence dis rounds u issa target n dey coming.
talk 2 any police padna yuh have n organize a regular patrol or sumting. see if dey can pick up d cars number plate on d video i sure is known ppl out on bail. keep yuh gun ready it go happen.
dat woman who was only calling to place fake order is part of d gang.

yuh hadda be ready.....see how dey take out moses just like dat in an instant b careful boy

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2022, 3:12 pm

Mammy good boys

March 3rd, 2022
MEDIA RELEASE

Two Men on $250,000 Bail for Sexual Offences Against Minor

Two men were granted $250,000 bail with a surety each, when they appeared before a Chaguanas Magistrate yesterday, charged with sexual offences against a minor.

RICARDO HIMRAJ, 19, of Aranguez and CYRUS KHAN, 22, of Maracas, were jointly charged with two counts of sexual penetration of a child, while Himraj, faced additional charges of inciting a child to engage in sexual activity, namely sexual penetration and sexual grooming of a child.

The men appeared before Magistrate Adrian Darmani in the Chaguanas Magistrates’ Court, on Wednesday 2nd March, 2022.

They were granted bail and the matter adjourned to March 31st 2022.

As conditions of bail, the accused are to report to the nearest police station weekly, have no communication and contact with the victim by any means, stay 800 meters away from the victim, maintain a curfew of 10 pm to 5 am daily and Khan is to relocate to a new home.

It is alleged that on Friday 25th June, 2021, a teenage girl was at her home when the two accused visited and took her to a house in Cunupia where they committed the offences against her. She informed her mother about the incident the next day and a report was subsequently made to the Cunupia Police Station and the Child Protection Unit.

The matter was investigated and the accused were arrested on Tuesday 1st March, 2022 and charges were laid by PC Vijay Ramkissoon, of the Child Protection Unit, Central Division.

Investigations were supervised by W/Supt. (Ag.) Guy-Alleyne, ASP (Ag.) Roberts, W/Insp. Charles and Sgt. (Ag.) Jairam with assistance from the Cyber Crime Unit.

SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOGRAPHS

Corporate Communications Unit
March 3rd, 2022

END

FB_IMG_1646334064080.jpg
FB_IMG_1646334066248.jpg

Postby redmanjp » March 3rd, 2022, 3:35 pm

Khan is to relocate to a new home.

Khan living with the victim?

Postby pugboy » March 3rd, 2022, 4:22 pm

them fellas will be in high demand in jail

Postby Rovin » March 3rd, 2022, 5:42 pm

d gyul underage so even if she told them all is yours its still an illegal act in d eyes of d law ....

Postby timelapse » March 3rd, 2022, 7:37 pm

Their angus will be peppered

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2022, 8:46 pm

Indian again!

Postby K74T » March 6th, 2022, 6:57 pm

Police Seize Rifles, Pistols, Ammo during Raid in Laventille

A 37-year-old man is currently assisting detectives following the seizure of firearms and ammunition during an early morning raid in Laventille today.

During the operation, a team of officers swooped down at a house located in Laventille where they allegedly found an American Umni Hybrid Multi Calibre Rifle fitted with a scope, a Stag Arms Rifle, a Glock 19 Pistol fitted with a laser attachment, a Glock 27 Pistol, 11 pistol magazines, 11 rifle magazines, 245 rounds of 5.56 ammunition, 64 rounds of nine millimetre ammunition, 85 rounds of 40 ammunition, a Glock speedloader, a M16 magazine speedloader and a CYA holster.

The seizure was as a result of the execution of a search warrant for firearms and ammunition.

The lone occupant was immediately arrested.

The exercise was conducted by officers attached to the Inter-Agency Task Force and the Canine Unit.

Investigations are ongoing.

SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOGRAPH

FB_IMG_1646607366252.jpg

Postby pugboy » March 6th, 2022, 7:03 pm

out on bail tomorrow afternoon

another of heinz constituents again?

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2022, 11:08 pm

Postby redmanjp » March 7th, 2022, 5:58 pm

Postby 16 cycles » March 7th, 2022, 7:24 pm

Rambo vibes?^

Background story?

Postby redmanjp » March 7th, 2022, 7:44 pm

16 cycles wrote:Rambo vibes?^

Background story?

not sure but i think the car was stolen and the thief was trying to hijack the maxi driver :roll:

Postby pugboy » March 8th, 2022, 4:37 pm

assorted cache of weapons found in barrel at medway customs bond(again)
barrel was searched and weapons found
no sting operation to hold the consignee/intended recipient was executed(as usual)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 8th, 2022, 5:05 pm

pugboy wrote:assorted cache of weapons found in barrel at medway customs bond(again)
no sting operation to hold the consignee/intended recipient was executed(as usual)
IMG-20220308-WA0059.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 8th, 2022, 5:24 pm

Imagine the ones that got through
IMG-20220308-WA0065.jpg

Postby pugboy » March 8th, 2022, 5:27 pm

seems gangster preference changing towards ak

Postby Rovin » March 8th, 2022, 5:46 pm

hmmm look like is here have war too & not just russia\ukraine ....

Postby timelapse » March 8th, 2022, 6:09 pm

And ttps does still want to harass me over a baseball bat in my car.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 8th, 2022, 6:28 pm

u known to d police? buh 4 real dey does beat up if u have baseballbat in d back seat?

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 8th, 2022, 7:01 pm

timelapse wrote:And ttps does still want to harass me over a baseball bat in my car.
Have a duthy cutlass in the trunk with some whacker wire next to gasoline, that seem believeable than just a baseball bat.

Postby timelapse » March 8th, 2022, 7:23 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:u known to d police? buh 4 real dey does beat up if u have baseballbat in d back seat?
I not known to the police, but I fedup get pull in roadblock by Charlieville.I does hadda answer all kinda dotish question for the bat.Before I had a hatchet.I figure is a blade so I get a bat.I figure next step is to paint it like a giant wiggy so they won't want to ask any questions
Chenette, a cutlass in the trunk too far out of reach.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 8th, 2022, 7:59 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:u known to d police? buh 4 real dey does beat up if u have baseballbat in d back seat?

Keep a baseball glove and a couple balls and tell them you are a member of a team and you need it for practice.

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2022, 9:55 am

pugboy wrote:assorted cache of weapons found in barrel at medway customs bond(again)
That can't realistically be safely done.

These items usually always come in fake names and then they just disappear from the port/ bond.

No one officially comes to clear them or collect them and all the paper work is fake or fraudulent.

And so much people could be involved in it that they don't want to risk losing the items.

Could be anyone from customs officers to forklift driver to customs agent to security guard to police and customs officers in on it...so once it discovered it can't be kept quiet.

You can send a shipment in anyone name.
And then you just do a authorization for someone to collect it if need be.

But barrels going unchecked is a normal thing as they can't realistically open everything.

And when they do a buss like this...most Likely they gonna find the consignee is someone who dead 5 years ago and their ID card still valid and being used.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 9th, 2022, 10:00 am

but dey supposed 2 xray d container........d barrels when dey offload it doh pass thru d xray machine before going warehouse?

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2022, 11:09 am

bamfo_dennis wrote:but dey supposed 2 xray d container........d barrels when dey offload it doh pass thru d xray machine before going warehouse?
Lol they does use that scanner?