DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby timelapse » April 22nd, 2021, 2:10 pm

They were waiting to escort their illegals into the country...

Re: Why Bail for the Scum ?

Postby timelapse » April 22nd, 2021, 2:12 pm

Not out of touch with collecting bribe money though...
RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:This is where the lay person makes assumptions about the legal system.

How are you 100% sure of the circumstances?

Judges grant bail on different criteria.

Also, just like the prison officer wife, what if she was getting gang banged versus gang raped?

Judges playing God .

Wait until a Judge wife or daughter get rape and see bacchanal :roll:

Gary has been saying long time that Judges out of touch with crime .

Postby MaxPower » April 22nd, 2021, 3:03 pm

matr1x wrote:The guy in the bharrat case may have had 70 previously charges, but he apparently had nothing to do with her case. That's why mob justice is no justice

He deserved to die and i have no sympathy for he or his family.

Postby MaxPower » April 22nd, 2021, 3:05 pm

timelapse wrote:They were waiting to escort their illegals into the country...

And using tax dollars to make them comfortable.

The T&T Govt loves the Venezuelans.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 22nd, 2021, 3:20 pm

pugboy wrote:hahahaha

since when customs officers does go out on sea to patrol?

I would hope they did go out to sea. There is an entire unit for that Marine Interdiction Unit and they have craft and are highly weaponised as well.

https://www.cbp.gov/newsroom/national-m ... -narcotics

Postby matr1x » April 22nd, 2021, 3:31 pm

matr1x wrote:The guy in the bharrat case may have had 70 previously charges, but he apparently had nothing to do with her case. That's why mob justice is no justice

It's case by case basis. This why you have trials to ascertain guilt. 70 charges, is not 70 convictions

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 4:08 pm

Yes he deserve to die ..

Why go through a trial when he is guilty ? To see justice was done ?

The scums THINK they have rights when they rape and murder etc.

Well kill them and show them we can kill them too and make an example of these scum.

Remember that it's people who make the laws and we should change the laws to adapt to the scum.

Postby matr1x » April 22nd, 2021, 4:55 pm

And when you jail and kill the wrong person?

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 4:59 pm

matr1x wrote:And when you jail and kill the wrong person?

Compensate the good family on a case by case basis .

Meanwhile when you know the person guilty but the justice system is NOT working - plans need to change :)
The Judge sees 3 men and on a rape charge why give them bail so that they are free to rape again ?

Rape is violence . It a crime against every single woman .

It just looks as the Judge does NOT support the police and is encouraging the perception with more mayhem of rape.
Last edited by RedVEVO on April 22nd, 2021, 5:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 22nd, 2021, 5:04 pm

they to short sighted to see that. They also forgetting that we have one of the most corrupted police services ever. Imagine just recently a potential pedophile's case was dropped because the officer responsible for laying the charges never really investigated the victim's claim (for example taking her to the scene of the crime to see if her recollection of the setting the crime took place matches her statement). But its the judicial system fault that he back on the streets. As I said several times. The problem is not the judicial system. It is the inept police system that we have.

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 5:08 pm

elec2020 wrote:they to short sighted to see that. They also forgetting that we have one of the most corrupted police services ever. Imagine just recently a potential pedophile's case was dropped because the officer responsible for laying the charges never really investigated the victim's claim (for example taking her to the scene of the crime to see if her recollection of the setting the crime took place matches her statement). But its the judicial system fault that he back on the streets. As I said several times. The problem is not the judicial system. It is the inept police system that we have.

It just looks as the Judge does NOT support the police and is encouraging the perception with more mayhem of rape.

Postby Rovin » April 22nd, 2021, 6:02 pm

dise plenty drugs boi

drone footage showing clean & like d drone pilot know he wuk ...

Postby redmanjp » April 22nd, 2021, 6:10 pm

is that how the P1 variant reach?

Postby timelapse » April 22nd, 2021, 6:41 pm

Corrupt Trinidadians love the Venezuelans

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2021, 11:01 pm

Some serious machinery seized a short while ago in piarco. I checked at least 30mags and quite a few ARs...men didnt pay their taxes today

Postby matr1x » April 23rd, 2021, 9:11 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Meanwhile when you know the person guilty but the justice system is NOT working - plans need to change :)
The Judge sees 3 men and on a rape charge why give them bail so that they are free to rape again ?

Wrong.

There are things that you cannot compensate for. Unless the officer is dismissed from duty and the judge removed, there is no compensation.

How you know what happened? Were you there? Unless you are there, you have no clue of what is the truth.

Rape is violence against one woman. Don't get ahead of yourself.

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 9:50 am

matr1x wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Wrong.

There are things that you cannot compensate for. Unless the officer is dismissed from duty and the judge removed, there is no compensation.

How you know what happened? Were you there? Unless you are there, you have no clue of what is the truth.

Rape is violence against one woman. Don't get ahead of yourself.

Correct . No bail for scum should be the law.
And Stop asking for a head .

Postby matr1x » April 23rd, 2021, 10:11 am

Being a former bailiff, unless you are a flight risk or an immediate threat, then you qualify for bail

Postby K74T » April 23rd, 2021, 2:03 pm

April 23rd, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Large cache of arms, ammunition seized at Piarco Bond

Police and Customs made a major discovery of high-powered guns, ammunition, and equipment during a raid at a Bond at Piarco International Airport, last night.

According to reports, sometime around March 15th, 2021, police received information from their international partners to be on the lookout for the importation of arms and ammunition entering Trinidad and Tobago. On April 20th, further information was received and a package was identified at the Bond. On April 22nd, an operation was carried out at the Bond, involving officers of the Customs and Excise Division, the Special Investigations Unit (SIU), and the TTPS Crime Scene Unit.

During the search of the package, the team discovered a large quantity of high-powered weapons, pistols, various assortment of ammunition, police sirens, police blue lights, bullet-proof vests, and magazine holders.

Investigations are continuing.

Corporate Communications Unit
April 23rd, 2021

END

FB_IMG_1619200926336.jpeg
FB_IMG_1619200928510.jpeg
FB_IMG_1619200930927.jpeg

Postby De Dragon » April 23rd, 2021, 2:06 pm

K74T wrote:April 23rd, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Large cache of arms, ammunition seized at Piarco Bond

Police and Customs made a major discovery of high-powered guns, ammunition, and equipment during a raid at a Bond at Piarco International Airport, last night.

According to reports, sometime around March 15th, 2021, police received information from their international partners to be on the lookout for the importation of arms and ammunition entering Trinidad and Tobago. On April 20th, further information was received and a package was identified at the Bond. On April 22nd, an operation was carried out at the Bond, involving officers of the Customs and Excise Division, the Special Investigations Unit (SIU), and the TTPS Crime Scene Unit.

During the search of the package, the team discovered a large quantity of high-powered weapons, pistols, various assortment of ammunition, police sirens, police blue lights, bullet-proof vests, and magazine holders.

Investigations are continuing.

Corporate Communications Unit
April 23rd, 2021

END

FB_IMG_1619200930927.jpegFB_IMG_1619200928510.jpegFB_IMG_1619200926336.jpeg

Prolly brought in by Arse Wari "chirren" :roll:

Postby alfa » April 23rd, 2021, 2:13 pm

So I'm assuming this came through the airport? Obviously someone wouldn't ship that quantity of weapons without knowing they would be caught, unless they weren't supposed to be caught and somehow the deal went sour

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 23rd, 2021, 3:04 pm

Seems to me like this was destined for a licensed gun dealer.
Cant see someone importing weapons of that nature through the airport with the risk of getting caught which did happen.
Some big boy gonna be mad as hell because he definitely paid alot for that and in US dollars too

Postby Rovin » April 23rd, 2021, 5:53 pm

video here for d guns , i dunno why it doh wanna embed

like this is for john wick part 4 ....

https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceT ... 4817835634

Postby pugboy » April 23rd, 2021, 6:07 pm

Chances these are only a fraction too,
The rest would have been taken as “tax” to not try and catch the rcipients

Postby Habit7 » April 23rd, 2021, 11:38 pm

Postby RedVEVO » April 26th, 2021, 1:39 am

matr1x wrote:Being a former bailiff, unless you are a flight risk or an immediate threat, then you qualify for bail

Bailiff does pick up used office rattan furniture and box TV and tries to be a " bad man " to instill fear on people who have been disadvantaged .

YOU do not have the knowledge or qualification of bail applications for kidnappers and peeps accused of murder and violence against women or animals .

NO BAIL FOR KILLER SCUM & ANIMAL GANGSTER SCUM WHO DESTROY THE FABRIC OF SOCIETY :roll:

P.S.

No animals were hurt or raped in the above transmission .

Postby matr1x » April 26th, 2021, 5:29 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:Being a former bailiff, unless you are a flight risk or an immediate threat, then you qualify for bail

Bailiff does pick up used office rattan furniture and box TV and tries to be a " bad man " to instill fear on people who have been disadvantaged .

YOU do not have the knowledge or qualification of bail applications for kidnappers and peeps accused of murder and violence against women or animals .

NO BAIL FOR KILLER SCUM & ANIMAL GANGSTER SCUM WHO DESTROY THE FABRIC OF SOCIETY :roll:

P.S.

No animals were hurt or raped in the above transmission .

Ent you is a pnm supporter?

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2021, 6:29 am

All those advocating for no bail and beating criminals to death, I hope when you're in the situation of being wrongly accused, or being set up, that you advocate with the same vigour.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » April 26th, 2021, 1:05 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/w ... 9e215.html

IMG_6789.JPG

So ok then,

Let us apprehend the “suspect” who ofcourse is innocent until proven guilty...right?

Let us apprehend him gracefully and make him as comfortable as possible....right?

Let him go through the criminal favoring justice system so he can get bail to rape another feeble and defenseless senior citizen.....right?

Let us accuse the 85 year old woman for “looking for dat” and she should know better.....right?

T&T needs SORT and chairs.
Last edited by MaxPower on April 26th, 2021, 1:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 1:09 pm

Video of, alleged, suspect running away from the scene.

Won't embed . Check link.

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 6484863916

MaxPower wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/woman-85-raped-sodomised/article_99e9b19c-a690-11eb-a0c5-b39c1e79e215.html

IMG_6789.JPG