DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » April 1st, 2022, 12:29 pm

aaron17 wrote:https://fb.watch/c6RPur1WmL/

hellllllllllllll Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

was now coming to post this , they rel wicked & deserve to fall off a chair ...

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » April 1st, 2022, 12:48 pm

aaron17 wrote:https://fb.watch/c6RPur1WmL/

hellllllllllllll Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've seen too much of them gore videos, thought they were going to run her over and reverse back for good measure.

Postby bluefete » April 1st, 2022, 7:36 pm

What is the license plate number?

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2022, 7:48 pm

bluefete wrote:What is the license plate number?
PNM 666

Postby MaxPower » April 1st, 2022, 8:22 pm

MaxPower wrote:Rapists deserve no sympathy.

Something is clearly wrong with her for her to want to forgive him. I guess she was not really traumatized as others.

Why? People have forgiven murderers.

Society is too lenient and soft hearted as yourself towards these criminals which is why they take full advantage of us.

But sure, you are entitled to your own opinion.

Just remember to forgive if, god forbid, it happens to your family. Go visit them in prison and bring them food and have a family gathering when they get out.

Postby Rovin » April 2nd, 2022, 10:18 am

Postby De Dragon » April 2nd, 2022, 12:53 pm

Something is clearly wrong with her for her to want to forgive him. I guess she was not really traumatized as others.

Society is too lenient and soft hearted as yourself towards these criminals which is why they take full advantage of us.

Just remember to forgive if, god forbid, it happens to your family. Go visit them in prison and bring them food and have a family gathering when they get out.

You need to learn the meaning of forgive versus forget. :roll:

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 5:39 pm

Drugs found in Swissport

One person arrested.

Details still emerging

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2022, 6:11 pm

You need to learn the meaning of forgive versus forget. :roll:
God forgives,I don't

Postby redmanjp » April 6th, 2022, 2:14 pm

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » April 6th, 2022, 2:40 pm

Every step must have been as high as a standard police station chair

Postby Rovin » April 7th, 2022, 11:13 am

not sure if is local but it have something called karma ..... & chupidity too

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=524709645934644

Last edited by Rovin on April 7th, 2022, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » April 7th, 2022, 11:31 am

timelapse wrote:

You need to learn the meaning of forgive versus forget.
God forgives,I don't

X3000,

Nor do i forget.

I suppose to forgive a murderer or rapist who laughing in my face or putting on some sad story for sympathy only to do the same crime again?

Steups.
Last edited by MaxPower on April 7th, 2022, 11:31 am, edited 2 times in total.

antlind

Postby antlind » April 7th, 2022, 12:28 pm

Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=524709645934644

LOL. Instead of charging him for attempted theft, they should charge him for stupidity.

Postby bluefete » April 7th, 2022, 12:54 pm

Rollingstock: Is this how police are supposed to handle evidence or am I watching too many police movies?

Maybe one of the bandits was family to the orficer?

I could well imagine a bandit-lawyer licking his / her chops right now.

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadBandit ... 517282786/

Postby Rovin » April 7th, 2022, 2:32 pm

bandits does still use ole time revolver ? ... like e find dat under e gran fadda mattress

Postby zoom rader » April 7th, 2022, 2:36 pm

Rovin wrote:bandits does still use ole time revolver ? ... like e find dat under e gran fadda mattress
Revolver leaves no shells behind.

Best 4 putting down wuk

Postby pugboy » April 7th, 2022, 5:30 pm

all them forensics and ting that gg setup to do ballistics tracing operational ?
ful holders have to submit their firearms for testing but that is of no use with criminal activity

I never hear them saying that "this gun seized" was traced to so and so murder

in jamaica they have that fully operational

Postby De Dragon » April 7th, 2022, 8:49 pm

timelapse wrote:

God forgives,I don't

X3000,

Nor do i forget.

I suppose to forgive a murderer or rapist who laughing in my face or putting on some sad story for sympathy only to do the same crime again?

Steups.

Dotishee, you could do what you want, but that anger eats at you and makes your stress level unmanageable. For a man with chronic Vene blue balls, I'd have thought you would understand :?

Postby MaxPower » April 8th, 2022, 7:11 am

timelapse wrote:

God forgives,I don't

X3000,

Nor do i forget.

Steups.

Dotishee, you could do what you want, but that anger eats at you and makes your stress level unmanageable. For a man with chronic Vene blue balls, I'd have thought you would understand :?

Yeh soldier boy,

Make sure and invite the rapist home and tell them you forgive them but you won’t forget while your loved one sits right next to them at the dinner table as you watch that stupid smirk on their faces.

But you do what you want as well, you go ahead and forgive and be all sympathetic to these pests. Embrace them when they interfere with your loved ones again.

Postby timelapse » April 8th, 2022, 7:23 am

timelapse wrote:

God forgives,I don't

X3000,

Nor do i forget.

Steups.

Anger has nothing to do with it.I am generally chill af.I do a lot of gardening.It is generally a good practice to root out weeds completely before they take over your good crops.

Postby De Dragon » April 8th, 2022, 7:55 am

timelapse wrote:

God forgives,I don't

X3000,

Nor do i forget.

Steups.

Yeh soldier boy,

Make sure and invite the rapist home and tell them you forgive them but you won’t forget while your loved one sits right next to them at the dinner table as you watch that stupid smirk on their faces.

But you do what you want as well, you go ahead and forgive and be all sympathetic to these pests. Embrace them when they interfere with your loved ones again.

Again Greasy Face , forgiving someone for your own personal and mental well being, is vastly different from befriending them and having them over to dinner.

Postby MaxPower » April 8th, 2022, 8:45 am

Ok De Fagiver

Postby hover11 » April 8th, 2022, 1:29 pm

Man shot and killed for cutting Shadon Beni

Information of a Shooting has occurred at Second Caledonia, Morvant. The victim was said to be cutting grass and cut the shadon beni of the suspect who became angry and shot at the victim. The victim was taken to Hospital and later pronounced Dead.

Victim: Brian Belgrave
FB_IMG_1649438940020.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 8th, 2022, 2:10 pm

W T A F

Postby MaxPower » April 8th, 2022, 2:14 pm

Cutting or stealing?

Need more details.

Postby Chimera » April 8th, 2022, 2:36 pm

trinis does take their seasoning seriously...what yuh surprised about?

aside from that, i hope everyone realizes the kind of crazy individuals with firearms walking around in civilized society.

keep that in mind whenever you want to bad drive someone or cuss up someone who rush yuh,

the other person could easily be a gunman who will out your lights for the smallest thing

Postby hover11 » April 8th, 2022, 8:47 pm

I just hope when the police find the murderer I hope they buss lead on him. Don’t waste tax payers money to mind that in jail.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 8th, 2022, 9:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:trinis does take their seasoning seriously...what yuh surprised about?

aside from that, i hope everyone realizes the kind of crazy individuals with firearms walking around in civilized society.

keep that in mind whenever you want to bad drive someone or cuss up someone who rush yuh,

the other person could easily be a gunman who will out your lights for the smallest thing

This.
I gone full woosah when it comes to idiots on the road. Go with god breds.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » April 8th, 2022, 10:50 pm

I know somebody who know the fella and going by Ian allene and rumours the event allegedly goes like this: Cpep man who he know accidentally cut he shado beni that growing outside his property, whatever happen between them in the past and during the confrontation is a mystery but at some point he got an illegal gun, shot him then went into hiding.
Make what you will of that info.