DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby j.o.e » October 11th, 2022, 5:41 pm

bluefete wrote:What about the Royal castle robbery?

Nah thats rattans house it only painted like a royal castle ….. lol

Postby redmanjp » October 11th, 2022, 6:58 pm

https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television/videos/1178434309691480/

Bandits have stolen one of the flood gates located along the East Dry River near Abattoir Road in PoS. Works Minister Rohan Sinanan said it will cost the state over $200,000 to replace. He warned that the gate was a major tool in alleviating flooding in East Pos
Video: Akash Samaroo

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2022, 7:05 pm

they stole the pumps from the pump house by the lighthouse a while now, I notice a mobile kallco pump is now used and a security car on watch 24hrs, hate to know the cost of that

Postby Rovin » October 15th, 2022, 11:03 pm

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2022, 8:37 am

hassanalis doubles she’d get home invasion now
like is only indian and chinese they like to go after

Postby Dave » October 22nd, 2022, 9:17 am

Cash business. Guaranteed loot.

Postby Rovin » October 22nd, 2022, 10:54 am

setta pests only waiting for innocent ppl to wuk hard so that they cud rob them later , popo shuda corn dmc ...

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2022, 11:50 am

popo can’t be everywhere waiting for ppl to become victims
popo need to go in the pest nests and let them know what time it is

Postby bluefete » October 23rd, 2022, 8:24 pm

THIS WAS INCREDIBLY DIFFICULT TO WATCH.

Aftermath of the 4 killings in Diego Martin.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1125886018067079

Postby paid_influencer » October 23rd, 2022, 8:39 pm

guardian have a detailed write up on it

https://guardian.co.tt/news/boy-3-woman ... 042f2c85cf

Postby pugboy » October 23rd, 2022, 8:50 pm

them glosters and atb gang well known to popo

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2022, 5:23 am

Endless home invasions these days.

A alarm system with armed security response would be a very wise investment right now.. even if you can only afford it for 3 to 4 months

This Christmas season and going into carnival going to be extremely bad

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 6:16 am

yeah, burglar proofing is not enough with them car jacks

at a minimum wall spikes and alarm with external beams or infrared sensors

Phone Surgeon wrote:Endless home invasions these days.

A alarm system with armed security response would be a very wise investment right now.. even if you can only afford it for 3 to 4 months

This Christmas season and going into carnival going to be extremely bad

Postby timelapse » October 24th, 2022, 7:00 am

I urge you guys,these pests will not leave you alive after robbing you.Dont try to negotiate.Kill they mc . Police don't care about you.Half the time,they are also involved.

Postby MaxPower » October 24th, 2022, 7:28 am

timelapse wrote:I urge you guys,these pests will not leave you alive after robbing you.Dont try to negotiate.Kill they mc . Police don't care about you.Half the time,they are also involved.

X3000.

If you have a home invasion and you have female family members….sorry to bring reality to the table but expect the worst.

Try your best to be prepared.

It’s very unfortunate how much effort we have to put into being alert and aware in these dangerous times.

Postby hover11 » October 24th, 2022, 7:39 am

The sad thing about this , the law is an ass. You kill a trespasser then the law will persecute you. You have to hire an attorney to cover you to prove self defense. That's the system.
timelapse wrote:I urge you guys,these pests will not leave you alive after robbing you.Dont try to negotiate.Kill they mc . Police don't care about you.Half the time,they are also involved.

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 11:35 am

heard a businessman got home invasion this morning maraval and taken to his business place to get more cash along with 2 vehicles

Postby hover11 » October 24th, 2022, 11:51 am

Crime affecting business community and still nothing is being done to quell just thi month rattans owner was robbed at his home. I would have thought when the businessmen would have started to be affecting then something would have been implemented.
pugboy wrote:heard a businessman got home invasion this morning maraval and taken to his business place to get more cash along with 2 vehicles

Postby timelapse » October 24th, 2022, 11:58 am

hover11 wrote:Crime affecting business community and still nothing is being done to quell just thi month rattans owner was robbed at his home. I would have thought when the businessmen would have started to be affecting then something would have been implemented.
pugboy wrote:heard a businessman got home invasion this morning maraval and taken to his business place to get more cash along with 2 vehicles
Rattan's owner is the wrong ethnicity for police to be concerned

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 12:09 pm

this case was a trini chinese owner
mart in st ann’s

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:Crime affecting business community and still nothing is being done to quell just thi month rattans owner was robbed at his home. I would have thought when the businessmen would have started to be affecting then something would have been implemented.
Rattan's owner is the wrong ethnicity for police to be concerned

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2022, 12:24 pm

A next stink paedo caught in USA. It was discovered that he was from Trinidad & Tobago and had been residing illegally in the United States since March 2020.

https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdfl/pr/trinidad-tobago-man-sentenced-20-years-using-social-media-solicit-sexual-exploitation

Department of Justice
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Southern District of Florida

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Trinidad & Tobago Man Sentenced to 20 Years for Using Social Media to Solicit Sexual Exploitation Material from Teen Girl

MIAMI – A Lake Worth, Fla., man who pretended to be a teenage boy to get a 13-year-old girl in South Carolina to send him nude videos of herself was sentenced to 20 years in federal prison and a lifetime of supervised release on charges of production of child sexual exploitation material.

Beginning in 2020, Olinto Lynch, a.k.a. “Olintonaruto,” communicated with at least two 13-year-old girls on a social media application. Lynch told the girls he was a teenager and used sexually charged conversations to request things from them. He promised gifts and preyed upon their troubled lives. His relationship with one of the girls lasted more than a year and he even drove to South Carolina to meet her. The second relationship lasted several weeks and he convinced the girl to produce images and inappropriate videos. This stopped when the second child’s mother uncovered the conversations and reported Lynch’s social media profile to the FBI.

Law enforcement officers executed a search warrant on Lynch’s social media account as well as his Lake Worth residence. There it was discovered that he was from Trinidad & Tobago and had been residing illegally in the United States since March 2020. Agents found sexual exploitation videos of the second girl on his phone, to which he confessed.

Juan Antonio Gonzalez, U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Florida, and acting Special Agent in Charge Robert M. DeWitt, FBI Miami, announced the guilty plea.

FBI West Palm Beach investigated the case and Assistant U.S. Attorney Gregory Schiller prosecuted it. Assistant U.S. Attorney Emily Stone is handling asset forfeiture.

Postby paid_influencer » October 30th, 2022, 12:54 pm

they not going to deport him back to the island?

Postby pugboy » October 30th, 2022, 1:36 pm

after he serves sentence

Postby MaxPower » October 30th, 2022, 1:53 pm

Trinis “repping” man.

Keep it up

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2022, 1:55 pm

Is there a reason that the entire thread on Ryan Hadeed was deleted yesterday after announcing his 7 year federal prison sentence in USA? The thread had something defamatory and libelous or incorrect contrary to the adjudication of the court?

This is public record. It's not a hidden civil matter. It's an open to the public criminal record. https://guardian.co.tt/news/hadeed-jailed-in-us-for-hiring-hitman-to-kill-exgirlfriends-lover-6.2.1563186.4bd5d336ec

It's also cached and archived on the internet. You cannot erase it.

But anyway that's how lawyers have to move I guess?

Postby paid_influencer » October 30th, 2022, 2:00 pm

more children getting gun shots

A 13-year-old girl was among five people shot at Sixth Company Road, New Grant, last night.

The teenager was in the company of other relatives, aged 29, 36, 40, and 57 when a silver vehicle pulled up next to the group.

The occupants of the vehicle opened fire on the group before the suspects drove away.

In the aftermath, five people, including the minor, were shot.

The 13-year-old was shot in the leg.

The victims were taken to the Princes Town District Health Facility by neighbours and are all listed in stable condition.

Police have no motive for this shooting.

More on this as it becomes available.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/13-year ... -new-grant

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » October 30th, 2022, 3:28 pm

maj. tom wrote:Is there a reason that the entire thread on Ryan Hadeed was deleted yesterday after announcing his 7 year federal prison sentence in USA? The thread had something defamatory and libelous or incorrect contrary to the adjudication of the court?

This is public record. It's not a hidden civil matter. It's an open to the public criminal record. https://guardian.co.tt/news/hadeed-jailed-in-us-for-hiring-hitman-to-kill-exgirlfriends-lover-6.2.1563186.4bd5d336ec

Maybe dirty money flows in tuner and the owners of tuners are wimps

Postby paid_influencer » October 30th, 2022, 3:41 pm

Hadeed hadda be protected indeed

Postby pugboy » October 30th, 2022, 3:47 pm

He ain’t a hadeed of substance though

Postby bluefete » October 30th, 2022, 5:36 pm

Kickstart wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Is there a reason that the entire thread on Ryan Hadeed was deleted yesterday after announcing his 7 year federal prison sentence in USA? The thread had something defamatory and libelous or incorrect contrary to the adjudication of the court?

Maybe dirty money flows in tuner and the owners of tuners are wimps

This is most concerning for Trinituner. If Tuner was threatened via legal letter - was the same done to the Guardian which reported the sentence?

This is a matter of public record and it means that there are some nefarious behind the scenes activities happening that have serious implications for this website or at least the Ole Talk forum.