TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
burkmenistan wrote:hi all, i just want to know how good UTT is for ICT courses. this is either undergrad or postgrad.
Moobs wrote:Degrees practically worthless in Trinidad, in our current economy regardless which school you attend (uwi or utt).
But if you want to do one I would advise you to do a degree that is accredited in England or someother international school, so you can leave this sinking ship...
Moobs wrote:Degrees practically worthless in Trinidad, in our current economy regardless which school you attend (uwi or utt).
But if you want to do one I would advise you to do a degree that is accredited in England or some other international school, so you can leave this sinking ship...
dude2014 wrote:Moobs wrote:Degrees practically worthless in Trinidad, in our current economy regardless which school you attend (uwi or utt).
But if you want to do one I would advise you to do a degree that is accredited in England or some other international school, so you can leave this sinking ship...
How de Ascot yuh come up wid da one. Nex ting yuh go tel me ah N in trinidad different to ah n in England
Nah leaving. Good advice if you planning to leave or already left. Take yuh advise and just go
You could go to the bessest school and still be a qualified OJT, yes from england.
Other than if i am mistaken there are a lot of lads and lass train locally and doing really well.
We dont sometimes keep a score card so we are none the wiser as to how well our graduate is doing.
I got thrown under de bus called TNT. Do you know what i am doing? I fixing it and toting it on meh hed if ah hav to.
So unless I pious Like mother Teresa or Gandhi, I go shut Ascot and do my part ...........