Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

sam1978

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby sam1978 » October 7th, 2021, 4:55 pm

Vii , your family along with millions of others stay and plant , fish , work and help themselves . Las Cucaraxhas are the ones who are not willing to stay and fix their country, while the simps here welcome them and make excuses for them. High color is their goal in life and also their God.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 4:56 pm

Man get call a black trini that doesn't bathe by a Vene and real beating up oui.

Using different accounts and sheit.

Real sad and pathetic yes.

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 4:59 pm

sam1978 wrote:
VII wrote:Don't get me wrong I hate f@kin littering Trinis and wish they can be held accountable more , but don't tell me Venes cleaner, they're much nastier..

Why do you all think theres a saying a 'Spanish' (Vene) will spit on their own floor? Grew up hearing that, like some allyuh now learning about Vene ? And 'Spanish' will wait for the food to share and run ( or anything else, whatever spoils to be had ) 'eat and run' , no loyalty etc..

Those sayings were created for a reason and have merit, it's a reflection of how they are, no English speaking people knows Venes like Trinis, you all should have some more respect for our older folk and their keen observations and let them guide you..

VII,

Venezuela has a population of 18 million bro.

Imagine 18 million Trinis.

Venezuela has 18m failures. They can’t get their own country which has tremendous land area and resources in order but the just traipse into other people country and suck the life out of it, bad talk it and when it comes like their own they move on to another host, like parasites.

Sambo,

Can’t say how many failures are back in Venezuela.

But the 300,000+ here clearly are not…at least the vast majority.

If they were failures, they would not be getting all the support from locals.

The only ones i seeing failing are Trinis bro….

Trinis failed to gain trust, respect and confidence on their own people thus causing division and opened doors to outsiders.

We should have never allowed others to feel they can just walk into our country and do as they please AND progress far better in many instances.

It is imperative we change our attitude and win back the support of our fellow countrymen.

If i see a willing, determined and hard working Trini, bet your bottom dollar i will break my neck to support them. Unfortunately, it’s very hard to come by and WE, the business community are forced to look elsewhere.

Change can start now and you Trinis have to understand that pointless yapping and xenophobia is NOT the way forward.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 7th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Superior tunts I was the one talking about them so who do you think was beating up? You dumb and racist too?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 5:03 pm

sam1978 wrote:Superior tunts I was the one talking about them so who do you think was beating up? You dumb and racist too?

Ass you responded to a comment made to VII as if it was you.

Stop beating up because a Vene woman call you stink nah. Deal with it lmao.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 5:04 pm

Here is the original discovery made by a Tuner named "Pornflakes"

What are the chances of multiple people mis spelling evidence as "edvendence"?

Here are the different accounts mis spelling "edvendence" and proof of this.

Zoom Rader -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=700270&start=1200#p10142884
http://img.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... #p10141604

One Eye -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums//viewto ... #p10165898

Kickstart -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtop ... start=1980

Bluefete -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759135&start=30#p10120821

Sam1978 -

viewtopic.php?p=10177886#p10177886

Here is sam1978 getting make out and responding with the wrong account

viewtopic.php?p=10178046#p10178046

Now the term "edvendence" is not a common spelling mistake....in fact if you google it, it actually brings up trinituner as the second result with only TWELVE results in entire internet. So it is likely that it's one person using these accounts.

So this all begs two questions,

why would someone have all of these alt accounts and play both sides? His alter egos Zoom Rader and Kickstart continually makes inflammatory UNC posts while One Eye etc sides with PNM.

Also why would the mods allow this?
Is it secretly an admin/mod doing this to be as controversial as possible to get more views thus raking in more advertisers? or is it just to have fun? Maybe it's an incel weirdo who has enough time and this is form of pleasure? There is one mod who takes the side of these accounts.

Now you have to wonder how many accounts are actually the same person on here?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 7th, 2021, 5:07 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
sam1978 wrote:Superior tunts I was the one talking about them so who do you think was beating up? You dumb and racist too?

So by your reasoning ,then I should be Vii?

You a bigger cuunny than I thought.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 5:08 pm

sam1978 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

How you feel about the vene girl telling you that you don't bathe? lol

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2021, 5:09 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Here is the original discovery made by a Tuner named "Pornflakes"

What are the chances of multiple people mis spelling evidence as "edvendence"?

Here are the different accounts mis spelling "edvendence" and proof of this.

Zoom Rader -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=700270&start=1200#p10142884
http://img.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... #p10141604

One Eye -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums//viewto ... #p10165898

Kickstart -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtop ... start=1980

Bluefete -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759135&start=30#p10120821

Sam1978 -

viewtopic.php?p=10177886#p10177886

Here is sam1978 getting make out and responding with the wrong account

viewtopic.php?p=10178046#p10178046

Now the term "edvendence" is not a common spelling mistake....in fact if you google it, it actually brings up trinituner as the second result with only TWELVE results in entire internet. So it is likely that it's one person using these accounts.

So this all begs two questions,

why would someone have all of these alt accounts and play both sides? His alter egos Zoom Rader and Kickstart continually makes inflammatory UNC posts while One Eye etc sides with PNM.

Also why would the mods allow this?
Is it secretly an admin/mod doing this to be as controversial as possible to get more views thus raking in more advertisers? or is it just to have fun? Maybe it's an incel weirdo who has enough time and this is form of pleasure? There is one mod who takes the side of these accounts.

Now you have to wonder how many accounts are actually the same person on here?
Cause eliteauto-tuntun has a double account, Rspann called him on it some time ago

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 5:30 pm

Sambo,

Then stop talking and start acting.

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 5:32 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

How you feel about the vene girl telling you that you don't bathe? lol

Wait na is vamp Sambo vamping?

Take ah fresh na dan

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 7th, 2021, 5:50 pm

That is the scorn you all have for black people. You could see it was taught from small so it’s embedded in your psyche. Notice how you talk about vamping and then call me sambo, which was something I explained to you was a racial slur and you apologized. I see now how sincere the apology was. It’s okay boy max , I knew it a long time now because you put it in a lot, and I realized it wasn’t slip ups.
Last edited by sam1978 on October 7th, 2021, 6:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » October 7th, 2021, 5:53 pm

matr1x wrote:She can talk big behind her profile.

Let her say it to a trini in their face in public. Things will get......interesting

Slim,

They are already doing it.

Careful with Venes bro, you DON’T want to get on their bad side.

They have kids right?

Postby matr1x » October 7th, 2021, 5:58 pm

Venes promised they would be here for a short time: lies

Venes were claimed to be a small amount: lies

Venes were said to be integrated into the workforce : lies, they are being hired as cheap alternatives.

Venes were said to be not in crime: lies

Shall we continue?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 6:24 pm

sam1978 wrote:You just rejoicing because she bad talking ni99as. If she badtalk your people you turning up like a jack are’s.

Samantha,

She wouldn't say anything bad about my people because my people improves her race apparently.

HAW HAW.

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 6:25 pm

Friends,

Allyuh working allyuh self up too much.

Try to come to an understanding that the Venezuelans are here to stay.

Whining, crying and complaining is not the way forward…neither is violence.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 6:27 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

MaxPower,

Maybe true. Don't see why people beating up because a Vene girl call them black and stink. They need to deal with reality. That is how a Vene girl think. She is entitled to her opinion.

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 6:36 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

MaxPower,

Maybe true. Don't see why people beating up because a Vene girl call them black and stink. They need to deal with reality. That is how a Vene girl think. She is entitled to her opinion.

Supers,

Also AFAIK, referring to someone as black is not racist.

Neither is to refer to them as stink.

Its saddening to know how our fellow tuners get so stressed out with the opinions of others.

But Trinis love to say Venes are nasty, and all of the women are promiscuous. Trinis love to treat Chinese like dirt and mock them. They love to jealous the Syrians.

I think they just cannot get over the fact that Venes are no longer tolerating disrespect and blatant attacks from Trinis and they are speaking out.

I am in strong belief that our colleagues Sambolo and Slim, possibly the same person, are racist towards our Venezuelan brothers and sisters and moreso those who are of a lighter skin color.

Let us stop the inequality.

Postby alfa » October 7th, 2021, 6:50 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

MaxPower,

Supers,

Its saddening to know how our fellow tuners get so stressed out with the opinions of others.

But Trinis love to say Venes are nasty, and all of the women are promiscuous. Trinis love to treat Chinese like dirt and mock them. They love to jealous the Syrians.

I think they just cannot get over the fact that Venes are no longer tolerating disrespect and blatant attacks from Trinis and they are speaking out.

I am in strong belief that our colleagues Sambolo and Slim, possibly the same person, are racist towards our Venezuelan brothers and sisters and moreso those who are of a lighter skin color.

Max I wish to agree with you to an extent. The reason this venezuelan woman could have made these comments along with others like her is simply because we as Trinis enabled them. Between simps and business men who pay them a smaller salary but which is still a fortune for them in this land of milk and honey we have inadvertently given them the erroneous belief that their presence here is worth far more than it actually is. So as you would say Max, blame yourself Trinis. Continue to welcome them with open arms as they come illegally of the boats while you have to show a vax card to use a public latrine.
Btw Max after they're done hating on blacks how long you think it will be before they start looking down on a nice half Chinee/Indian like yourself. I'm sure they're not to fond of your kind either but are just working there way up

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 7th, 2021, 7:01 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

MaxPower,

Supers,

Max I wish to agree with you to an extent. The reason this venezuelan woman could have made these comments along with others like her is simply because we as Trinis enabled them. Between simps and business men who pay them a smaller salary but which is still a fortune for them in this land of milk and honey we have inadvertently given them the erroneous belief that their presence here is worth far more than it actually is. So as you would say Max, blame yourself Trinis.
Btw Max after they're done hating on blacks how long you think it will be before they start looking down on a nice half Chinee/Indian like yourself. I'm sure they're not to fond of your kind either but are just working there way up

Generally a vene girl might not look down on a half Chinese/Indian as much as they look down on you.I doubt they gonna say a half indian/chinese black and stink or anything that low.

But in any case a woman is entitled to her opinion and is free to blank people like you as she deems fit.

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 9:08 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

MaxPower,

Supers,

Max I wish to agree with you to an extent. The reason this venezuelan woman could have made these comments along with others like her is simply because we as Trinis enabled them. Between simps and business men who pay them a smaller salary but which is still a fortune for them in this land of milk and honey we have inadvertently given them the erroneous belief that their presence here is worth far more than it actually is. So as you would say Max, blame yourself Trinis. Continue to welcome them with open arms as they come illegally of the boats while you have to show a vax card to use a public latrine.

Hello alfa,

Thanks for your honest comments.

To answer your question, 300,000+ of them are here now and for some years now. By now and for that many of them, i would think by now they would start “looking down”. So i honestly don’t think it will happen.

But i agree with you, they are not fond of any or most of our kind.

However, i know alot of Venes that bond very well with Trinis of all races. It’s all about how you interact and treat people.

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2021, 9:16 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

MaxPower,

Supers,

Hello alfa,

Thanks for your honest comments.

To answer your question, 300,000+ of them are here now and for some years now. By now and for that many of them, i would think by now they would start “looking down”. So i honestly don’t think it will happen.

But i agree with you, they are not fond of any or most of our kind.

However, i know alot of Venes that bond very well with Trinis of all races. It’s all about how you interact and treat people.
Where you get this 300000 figure from?

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 9:23 pm

zoom rader wrote:Where you get this 300000 figure from?

From matr1x aka Slim.

387,000 to be exact.

Slim???? Care to shed some light?

I was thinking around 90,000 in reality.

matr1x wrote:
MaxPower wrote:75,000 Venezuelans to be registered.

What about the other 312000?

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2021, 9:30 pm

From matr1x aka Slim.

387,000 to be exact.

matr1x wrote:

He Probably meant the number of red government idiots in dis cont tree.

I doubt very much we have 300000 venes maybe 50k venes but not 300k

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2021, 9:55 pm

From matr1x aka Slim.

387,000 to be exact.

matr1x wrote:

He Probably meant the number of red government idiots in dis cont tree.

I doubt very much we have 300000 venes maybe 50k venes but not 300k

Yeh probably.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 8th, 2021, 8:34 am

300000 yes. From south to north east to west in maxi ,taxi, cedros, in the forest waiting to be collected, kokopeli, sealots beetham, Valencia, carenage, petit valley, las lomas,barataria,marbella, grande,princes town, chinese restaurant, extra foods massy, construction sites THIS VERY SECOND

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2021, 10:07 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:300000 yes. From south to north east to west in maxi ,taxi, cedros, in the forest waiting to be collected, kokopeli, sealots beetham, Valencia, carenage, petit valley, las lomas,barataria,marbella, grande,princes town, chinese restaurant, extra foods massy, construction sites THIS VERY SECOND

Man this is a blessing for T&T.

Minus the few bad apples.

Postby hover11 » October 8th, 2021, 10:18 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:300000 yes. From south to north east to west in maxi ,taxi, cedros, in the forest waiting to be collected, kokopeli, sealots beetham, Valencia, carenage, petit valley, las lomas,barataria,marbella, grande,princes town, chinese restaurant, extra foods massy, construction sites THIS VERY SECOND

Max,

You can't be serious

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 10:36 am

You over doing now

Where the data to show 300000 venes

Maybe 50 or 60k but not 300k

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2021, 10:43 am

hover11 wrote:

Max,

You can't be serious

Good Morning Jason,

I, along with the vast majority of the population welcome and support the Venezuelans.

It appears that only a small portion (xenophobic) have an issue and honestly no one seems to be bothered.

We are moving forward bro, and don’t have time for complacent, ignorant, incompetent, dishonest, envious and lazy Trinis. Things are happening, the service industry is improving and relationships are building.

Trinis can YAP all they want but in the meantime, the Venezuelans are working, progressing and settling nicely. WE, as a country, as a nation, have saved these humble people from an economic crisis and were able to save lives and families. Humanity called upon us, and WE, as a people answered.

Jason, when Trinis LIED to the US embassy about their return dates and overstayed to HIDE and work quietly to make a better life for themselves and family….no one said anything. Brooklyn Queens is disgustingly infested with these Trinis who have now “reached” because they are the offspring of Trinis who did not belong in the country.

But when Venezuelans do it, it is a problem.

If Trinis want Venes to leave, then Trinis themselves should also leave the USA and Europe etc and get their ass home.
Last edited by MaxPower on October 8th, 2021, 10:43 am, edited 2 times in total.