Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MG Man » May 30th, 2022, 7:05 pm

#nomangoforneighbours
:(

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 7:29 pm

#plentylongmango4MG

Postby timelapse » May 30th, 2022, 8:28 pm

#donkeystonesmango4mg

Postby MaxPower » May 30th, 2022, 8:30 pm

What allyuh have for me

Postby MG Man » May 31st, 2022, 8:49 am

#celluliteandsaltfish4max

Postby Dizzy28 » May 31st, 2022, 9:08 am

We (my mother) renting my aunt's house to some Venezuelans and using the money to pay for a home for my aunt (her sister). She previously lived alone but has some medical issues so needs more personalized care. The Venezuelans ask to pay the rent in US$.

I can't even access US$ I have in a bank account and they wanna pay full rent in US$??
My mother said no though as they wanna offer it at 8.50 to 1.

Good people though. They never late with rent, they don't fret about any maintenance issues that needed. They asked beforehand if they could bring one more person.

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 11:09 am

Dizzy28 wrote:We (my mother) renting my aunt's house to some Venezuelans and using the money to pay for a home for my aunt (her sister). She previously lived alone but has some medical issues so needs more personalized care. The Venezuelans ask to pay the rent in US$.

I can't even access US$ I have in a bank account and they wanna pay full rent in US$??
My mother said no though as they wanna offer it at 8.50 to 1.

Good people though. They never late with rent, they don't fret about any maintenance issues that needed. They asked beforehand if they could bring one more person.

Dizzy,

Thanks for sharing this pleasant experience, hope your relative recovers nicely and comfortably.

And i agree, the Venezuelans are generally good people. Some can be a pain, but generally they are doing quite fine and settling nicely. I’m really happy for their presence and contribution.

Postby K74T » May 31st, 2022, 12:45 pm

VENEZUELAN WOMAN ABDUCTED DURING HOME INVASION

A 22-YR-OLD VENEZUELAN WOMAN HAS BEEN ABDUCTED DURING A HOME INVASION AT DEMERARA RD. WALLERFIELD.
AROUND 2AM ON TUESDAY 31ST MAY, CAROLINA BARRIOS BALDALLO WAS SNATCHED FROM HER RENTED HOME BY A GROUP OF MEN AND PLACED IN A BLACK SUV AND THEY FLED.
2 OTHER VENEZUELAN NATIONALS, 35-YR-OLD ALEX RODRIGUEZ AND 49-YR-OLD LEVISA GARCIA WERE TIED UP.
NO RANSOM HAS BEEN DEMANDED.

FB_IMG_1654015482851.jpg

Postby MG Man » May 31st, 2022, 1:05 pm

sad to say, most trini men look at vene women as prostitutes and have no respect for them
She will meet a horrifying fate at the hand of those monsters

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2022, 3:11 pm

MG Man wrote:sad to say, most trini men look at vene women as prostitutes and have no respect for them
She will meet a horrifying fate at the hand of those monsters

You know YOU are now "a person interest" if anything was to happen to this beautiful woman .
Like you not know " Drink water and ONLY mine Tuner business "

#putmoneyawayforbail

" most trini men look at ALL women as prostitutes"

Source: Wickedpedia

Postby K74T » May 31st, 2022, 9:34 pm

THE 22-YEAR-OLD VENEZUELAN WOMAN WHO WAS ABDUCTED FROM A HOUSE AT DEMARARA ROAD WALLERFIELD, HAS BEEN FREED

MARYEISY CAROLINA BARRIOS BALDALLO WAS TAKEN FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT FOR INJURIES SHE SUSTAINED WHILE IN THE CUSTODY OF HER ABDUCTORS.

FB_IMG_1654047094320.jpg

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2022, 9:53 pm

Thank you Father for answering my prayers.

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2022, 8:56 am

MaxPower wrote:Thank you Father for answering my prayers.

next time try praying in advance for no harm to come to them, yuh dunce

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 9:04 am

Well said. I don't think some people understand what they read.

At least 2NR still has some standards when it comes to these issues. Very sad though.

Postby RedVEVO » June 1st, 2022, 9:18 am

Max,

Your prayers will always be answered :D

It's the real men in society that stand up and fight for good .

And God Father is right at your side .

How can you EVER be challenged ?

Have a great yet peaceful day my brother :D

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 10:33 am

I always pray in advance, don’t assume here and don’t be a jackass please, you’re better than this.

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 10:34 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Max,

Your prayers will always be answered :D

It's the real men in society that stand up and fight for good .

And God Father is right at your side .

How can you EVER be challenged ?

Have a great yet peaceful day my brother :D

Thanks Vev.

And God bless you my good man.

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 1:35 pm

Max, I hope we do not have to spell it out for you, eh.

Read MGMan's post again - SLOWLY!

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 2:38 pm

bluefete wrote:

blue,

Don’t be illiterate as MG please.

Let me spell it out for you, when i gave thanks for answering my prayers, it did not mean i prayed only for this specific situation.

I have being praying for our Venezuelan brothers and sisters since they blessed us with their graceful presence.

Anyways, i’m hearing she was interfered with.

Damn Trini rapists.

Postby timelapse » June 1st, 2022, 3:08 pm

bluefete wrote:

blue,

Don’t be illiterate as MG please.

Let me spell it out for you, when i gave thanks for answering my prayers, it did not mean i prayed only for this specific situation.

I have being praying for our Venezuelan brothers and sisters since they blessed us with their graceful presence.

Anyways, i’m hearing she was interfered with.

Damn Trini rapists.
Not rape if she got paid.

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2022, 3:25 pm

I always pray in advance, don’t assume here and don’t be a jackass please, you’re better than this.

so you saying he answered your prayer to return her, but failed to answer your prayer to keep her safe?
You seem upset at simple, logical questions, by little cocoa pod

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 4:32 pm

so you saying he answered your prayer to return her, but failed to answer your prayer to keep her safe?

Go to church son, you need some guidance.

Allyuh pantymen like to overreact and overthink too much.

Run along now old timer.

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2022, 9:36 pm

Once eet involve Vene tun tun,this tun tun turns into a bigger tun tun.

VII

Postby VII » June 1st, 2022, 9:49 pm

Wholesale drugs has to be paid for in USD, many Venes have a lot of USD..:idea: one was even caught with a few hundred K USD leaving T&T..

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2022, 8:46 am

Run along now old timer.

you seem upset, my little cocoa pod

Postby RedVEVO » June 3rd, 2022, 6:27 am

Run along now old timer.

MG we going Pastor Service on Sunday to pray for Venezuelans ?

We holding hands while we singing hymen and ting ?

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2022, 6:31 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Run along now old timer.

MG we going Pastor Service on Sunday to pray for Venezuelans ?

We holding hands while we singing hymen and ting ?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
What exotic sex act is this?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 5th, 2022, 5:24 pm

Any good seamstresses in the woodbrook area?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2022, 1:59 pm

Max: Things are much better in Venezuela. Time to send your loyal Vene employees packing and save on US$.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 19th, 2022, 2:40 pm

bluefete wrote:Max: Things are much better in Venezuela. Time to send your loyal Vene employees packing and save on US$.

Volpe where are you