Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2022, 1:15 pm

Trini in crime - now they robin not batman Venezuelans !

And from Princess Town .. wayyyyy

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/man-19- ... ce-missing

Postby MaxPower » August 9th, 2022, 3:18 pm

matr1x wrote:Well look how the story changing.

From no crime to some crime. You are an idiot

I have always said crime remains LOW.

Low crime does not mean no crime.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 9th, 2022, 5:33 pm

Can anyone explain why so many white and 1% men are going with hispanic wives?

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2022, 5:45 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Can anyone explain why so many white and 1% men are going with hispanic wives?

That's so easy :D

They have money / business and education and most want a family .

It's a trade off that Hispanic women understand. The 1% prefer the young hispanics .

The 99% Trini men too soft , immature to handle strong hispanic women.

Your Venezuelan beauty will stay loyal but you have to give her what she wants .

Trini woman is yesterday news for many 1%
Last edited by RedVEVO on August 9th, 2022, 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 9th, 2022, 5:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Can anyone explain why so many white and 1% men are going with hispanic wives?

It's a trade off that Hispanic women understand.

Your Venezuelan beauty will stay loyal but you have to give her what she wants .

Trini women sounds like a downgrade. I feel sorry for the men that have to go out in public with a brown trini woman.

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2022, 5:53 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Trini women sounds like a downgrade. I feel sorry for the men that have to go out in public with a brown trini woman.

No no the brown Trini woman is NOT a downgrade .

What you have here in T&T is choice .

Remember many hispanic women are brown.

But because of the mixture and difference in culture the 1% are attracted to them .

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 9th, 2022, 5:56 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

But because of the mixture and difference culture the 1% is attracted to them .

I find they are more loyal, conservative and traditional and many of them support Trump :D

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2022, 6:01 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

I find they are more loyal, conservative and traditional and many of them support Trump :D

What part /city of FL are you in currently ?

In Miami who do Hispanics support ? Democrats or Republicans ?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 10th, 2022, 10:48 am

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

What part /city of FL are you in currently ?

In Miami who do Hispanics support ? Democrats or Republicans ?

Most Cubans support republicans....the rest varies but depends on social status.

Postby j.o.e » August 10th, 2022, 11:58 am

Vennies are gold diggers and prostitutes. They give themselves to the highest bidder and have no plan for upward mobility other than finding a man to mind them.
A wealthy man can live with that because it’s less hassle. Keep the money running and he has bought loyalty.
That works for some people

Postby matr1x » August 10th, 2022, 12:54 pm

The dumbest person is the one who gets a vene pregnant.

All the time they have sweet sexy voice. Then the inner wajang comes out. You all know what I talking about

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » August 10th, 2022, 1:37 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Vennies are gold diggers and prostitutes. They give themselves to the highest bidder and have no plan for upward mobility other than finding a man to mind them.
A wealthy man can live with that because it’s less hassle. Keep the money running and he has bought loyalty.
When u marry a vene you marry her entire family. One by one they come to stay with u

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 10th, 2022, 2:08 pm

Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

When u marry a vene you marry her entire family. One by one they come to stay with u

Is not the same when you marry an Indo?

Postby RedVEVO » August 10th, 2022, 2:41 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Yup it's the same . But with a distinct character :D

The entire family - the in-laws - always have money problems.
They will not live with you but constant financial woes - like forever.

The have arranged marriages if rich - to the highest bidder .
Especially if bride is fair skinned. If dark skin - will marry African.
The Indo groom can be black like soot but he has to be rich .

Indo peeps always fighting for land and property . And status.
And murder is common place with domestic violence and abuse .

As as disclaimer not ALL but the these are the lifestyle character.

An recent example is the story of Ms Ramlal :

She poisoned her husband - per constant abuse .
After 15 years of court/jail someone murdered the woman with a hammer :roll:

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/k ... ff219.html

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 10th, 2022, 2:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Does the bride need to be only fair skinned or does she need to be educated too? for a rich man.

Postby RedVEVO » August 10th, 2022, 3:11 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Does the bride need to be only fair skinned or does she need to be educated too? for a rich man.

An educated Venezuelana ( bride ) will most likely marry same educated Venezuelan man ( groom ).

Indo woman will ALWAYS go for the rich dude - educated or not . They are DNA gold diggers 100% :D

Why would a rich man marry an educated Indo ?

She will plan his demise :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 11th, 2022, 7:43 am

matr1x wrote:The dumbest person is the one who gets a vene pregnant.

All the time they have sweet sexy voice. Then the inner wajang comes out. You all know what I talking about

what you mean about inner wajang comes out?

Postby timelapse » August 11th, 2022, 9:06 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

The market jamette behavior

Postby RedVEVO » August 11th, 2022, 9:50 am

timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Venezuelans do NOT work in the Gov't / public markets . It's indians and africans.

"Wanjang behavior" is a T&T behavior - during dancing at indo weddings and in domestic money matters :wink:

Puncheon drinking is usually involved .

And when a 1% wife find out the 1% hubby with a young Venezuelan :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 11th, 2022, 10:25 am

timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Do white Hispanic women really behave like that? I find that hard to believe.

Postby MG Man » August 11th, 2022, 10:54 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 11th, 2022, 10:55 am

RedVEVO wrote:
timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

And when a 1% wife find out the 1% hubby with a young Venezuelan :lol:

This is becoming very common in 1% Indo homes.

Many obese entitled brown tanties are not happy.

Postby timelapse » August 11th, 2022, 11:40 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

When the vene tanty over the road laughs ,it sounds like Narine from Santana.And its a known fact that venes are incapable of being quiet.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 11th, 2022, 3:01 pm

RedVEVO wrote:The have arranged marriages if rich - to the highest bidder .

Hahahah this is so true.

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2022, 4:40 pm

Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

It's worse than that I'm afraid.
When you make the mistake to marry a vene, every cent you have going to mind one setta lazy loafers in Venezuela. Not only women and children eh, some big hardback man in their 20s upwards.

Boi I have a bredren make that mistake, worse for him, he already was married when he breed it, and the payol knew he was married. She set him up, and d mookish mookesh take d bait like an arse.
Kid is now 4 years old, the vene refuses to work, all she doing is extorting cash out of him and threatening to take him to court for maintenance money and to tell he wife and mash up he living, and on top of that it living rent free in one of the man apartment, and taking tolee from anybody that come with a few dollars. I tell him, the biggest mistake he make was to sign the birth certificate. He only realized why after.

matix

Postby matix » August 11th, 2022, 5:01 pm

Kickstart wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

It's worse than that I'm afraid.
When you make the mistake to marry a vene, every cent you have going to mind one setta lazy loafers in Venezuela. Not only women and children eh, some big hardback man in their 20s upwards.

Boi I have a bredren make that mistake, worse for him, he already was married when he breed it, and the payol knew he was married. She set him up, and d mookish mookesh take d bait like an arse.
Kid is now 4 years old, the vene refuses to work, all she doing is extorting cash out of him and threatening to take him to court for maintenance money and to tell he wife and mash up he living, and on top of that it living rent free in one of the man apartment, and taking tolee from anybody that come with a few dollars. I tell him, the biggest mistake he make was to sign the birth certificate. He only realized why after.

Ahhhh boy, one of many cases

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2022, 5:14 pm

well lewwe be real. she didn't set him up. nobody hold a gun to mookesh head and tell him buss in it. dais mookesh choice. mookesh do that himself, don't blame no vene.

now mookesh have to own up to his responsibility and a lil cash is the least of it. Child didn't ask to be brought into this world -- mookesh do that -- mookesh need to be held responsible for the child he made. including taking the child to satsang, etc.

if mookesh had sense he woulda stay home with his wife or if he feeling to go out, maybe go a lil satsang in the first place.

matix

Postby matix » August 11th, 2022, 8:06 pm

The thrill of being with a Venezuelan woman to a lot of men is simply irresistible.

Postby RedVEVO » August 11th, 2022, 9:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:well lewwe be real. she didn't set him up. nobody hold a gun to mookesh head and tell him buss in it. dais mookesh choice. mookesh do that himself, don't blame no vene.

now mookesh have to own up to his responsibility and a lil cash is the least of it. Child didn't ask to be brought into this world -- mookesh do that -- mookesh need to be held responsible for the child he made. including taking the child to satsang, etc.

if mookesh had sense he woulda stay home with his wife or if he feeling to go out, maybe go a lil satsang in the first place.

Yup - very logical and real life situation and or view , Good post !

He is a normal guy . Nothing out of the ordinary :D
He seems to take care of his son and the Venezuelan mother .

And why should the Mom work ?
A large percentage of Indian, Chinese, Syrians etc., women are stay at home Moms.

The man here is a real man for he takes care of his business - like a real champion !

Stress may come from the wife but the wife knew who she married.
Maybe the wife is old or ugly or obese or all . Maybe she does not care . Maybe she is a bruja. :lol:

If you have an old wife or one that does not please you why should you sit in a corner and cry and be depressed.
Again views and situations are different .

Does an old/young woman or ANY woman control a real man ? :D

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2022, 9:56 pm

True, he buss in it voluntarily. But he still get set up, and bite the bait like an ass.

U feel she eh kno that he going in raw and she could get preggers? U think that they eh kno a illegitimate child can be used for leverage?

It was a set up, he was just either too stupid or too tusty to realize it was a,set up from the go, and now he tie up like a crab in d market on Sunday morning.