Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2021, 7:38 am

timelapse wrote:Isnt that what Venezuelans doing by going to someone else's country illegally to fix their problems at home that they won't touch?
Come again bro, your jutsus getting weaker.
MaxPower wrote:IMG_6817.JPG

This self loathing fool lacks any type of self awareness so you're wasting your breath I'm afraid.

You come back on me again?

You feel i am ED for you to touch my buttocks by ttpost in your trashy depressing fielder wagon?

Don’t make me start on you again for you to cry and report me to the Mods eh.

You could have simply been the bigger man and accept my apology when i insulted you and your family. Again i apologized but yet you continue.

You were warned.

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby timelapse » May 4th, 2021, 8:04 am

The keyboard badjohn has spoken.Sorry Badjuan

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2021, 8:09 am

someone say buttocks?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 4th, 2021, 9:20 am

The Venezuelans are the root cause for all this chaos currently happening in Trinidad.

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2021, 9:33 am

wtf wrote:The Venezuelans are the root cause for all this chaos currently happening in Trinidad.

they may have brought it, but trinis spreading it like dotishjackasses

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2021, 9:51 am

wtf wrote:The Venezuelans are the root cause for all this chaos currently happening in Trinidad.

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2021, 10:06 am

oh so you admit your wannabe family bringing their sht with them?
Well done!

Postby gastly369 » May 4th, 2021, 10:36 am

Postby timelapse » May 4th, 2021, 10:40 am

And advertising his buttocks.Let the games begin

Well done!

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2021, 11:05 am

his buttocks game weak tho

Postby paid_influencer » May 4th, 2021, 1:12 pm

4th May, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

CoP: Little deterrent for aiding illegal Venezuelans into TT

Commissioner of Police, Gary Griffith, says that there is a dangerous precedent being set by judicial officers as it pertains to the illegal entry of Venezuelan nationals within the borders of Trinidad and Tobago.

The CoP has taken note of a recent decision within the Judiciary which has given illegal entrants to the borders of Trinidad and Tobago. In this instant, where individuals would have usually received a fine or imprisonment, twenty-four (24) persons were simply reprimanded and discharged. The Commissioner says that there is far too much liberty being afforded by judicial officers to the illegal Venezuelan entrants which permeate our borders, without any form of redress for their misdeeds, and who are likely to be bringing the Covid-19 virus to our shores.

Commissioner Griffith says there appears to be no deterrent factor being advanced by the judicial system and this can be tantamount to creating an open invitation for non-nationals to come into our country illegally without fear of fine, imprisonment or repatriation.

Full Statement

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2021, 2:13 pm

matr1x wrote:You are right about that. How about running the venes back to their country. That's the solution right there

Slim,

I agree.

The Vene criminals and the ones taking advantage of their economic crisis.

What about the documented Venes, send them back too or because xenophobia?

Words in the shadows of lockdown ..

Venes going USA and Spain .

When the borders open the 1 % indians ( the white indians ) going also ..

Hence T&T will only have sufferers and Reds.

And Duke .

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2021, 2:25 pm

MaxP lodge / masonic brothers in the judiciary wukking hard on his behalf.

paid_influencer wrote:
4th May, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Commissioner of Police, Gary Griffith, says that there is a dangerous precedent being set by judicial officers as it pertains to the illegal entry of Venezuelan nationals within the borders of Trinidad and Tobago.

The CoP has taken note of a recent decision within the Judiciary which has given illegal entrants to the borders of Trinidad and Tobago. In this instant, where individuals would have usually received a fine or imprisonment, twenty-four (24) persons were simply reprimanded and discharged. The Commissioner says that there is far too much liberty being afforded by judicial officers to the illegal Venezuelan entrants which permeate our borders, without any form of redress for their misdeeds, and who are likely to be bringing the Covid-19 virus to our shores.

Commissioner Griffith says there appears to be no deterrent factor being advanced by the judicial system and this can be tantamount to creating an open invitation for non-nationals to come into our country illegally without fear of fine, imprisonment or repatriation.

Full Statement

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 9:13 pm

timelapse wrote:Isnt that what Venezuelans doing by going to someone else's country illegally to fix their problems at home that they won't touch?

This self loathing fool lacks any type of self awareness so you're wasting your breath I'm afraid.

You feel i am ED for you to touch my buttocks by ttpost in your trashy depressing fielder wagon?

You could have simply been the bigger man and accept my apology when i insulted you and your family. Again i apologized but yet you continue.

You were warned.

Vene blue balls like it giving yuh amnesia. :lol:
The rules were families were off limits, you( and I ) are still fair game.

Postby RedVEVO » May 5th, 2021, 4:24 am

You were warned.

He have a fielder wagon ? :roll:

OMG ! Well you know he is a sufferer :roll:

You can tell the history and personality of ANY person just by the car they drive .

Even Vene driving Audi and Volks . And Toyota Hilux .

This ethic group have lucrative businesses and will surpass the normal Trini economically .

AGAIN !!

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2021, 6:59 am

RedVEVO wrote:

You were warned.

He have a fielder wagon ? :roll:

OMG ! Well you know he is a sufferer :roll:

You can tell the history and personality of ANY person just by the car they drive .

Even Vene driving Audi and Volks . And Toyota Hilux .

This ethic group have lucrative businesses and will surpass the normal Trini economically .

AGAIN !!

Yes Honest Caxxos say so ent? :roll: :roll:

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2021, 7:00 am

paid_influencer wrote:
4th May, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Full Statement

I'm with Geeyore on this one, too lenient.

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2021, 7:03 am

correct, even if they did not bring it, it would only be a matter of time with the slackness before the second wave would have started
more so as everybody dropped their guard with the handful of vaccines we got.

Postby timelapse » May 5th, 2021, 7:09 am

Geeyore is a hypocrite.I called both the 555 and regular police numbers for illegals over the road by me.They still here and brought more people.Their landlord has central police in his two palms.
paid_influencer wrote:
4th May, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Full Statement

I'm with Geeyore on this one, too lenient.

Postby Ben_spanna » May 5th, 2021, 7:47 am

Once again the calculations of our local authorities baffles the brain.
The representative from our Coast guard said that they patrol so much that they put so many hours on the engines that it has to be maintained regularly, he went on to state that an average boater would amass 1000 hours on their motors in a year BUT that the coast guard does this in 8 days of patrolling.
Someone please explain how is there appears to be 125 hours in a coast guards day, plus they only do about 4-6 hours a day patrolling, how in the hell you going to justify 1000 hours and the boats have to be serviced after 8 days?
Is this a smart way of overcharging the government for maintenance? who stands to benefit the most finalcially from this? OR is this the excuse being put foward by our Cg for their lack of patrolling our coastlines?

There is also the ever repeating issue of lack of adequate patrol boats that always seem to have to be imported and it always has ot be a class " " boat or a highly technological piece of equipment that becomes obsolete after 10 years anyways.... BUT in the mean time we have So many local boat builders that can fulfill the immediate needs for daily routine patrol vessels, why doesnt the government give contracts to each boat builder locally for2-4 boats and lets get additional daytime patrolling with permenant residence set up on the southern coastline???

Why does someone always have to eat ah food with some fr1gg1ing contract? time for T&T people to stand up and demand results before our opulation grows from 1.3 to 2 million before years end and we are completely ridden with covid from South americans invading our sweet Island.

Postby RedVEVO » May 5th, 2021, 7:56 am

pugboy wrote:correct, even if they did not bring it, it would only be a matter of time with the slackness before the second wave would have started

So how exactly did our PM drop his guard ?

Did he inter mingle ?

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2021, 8:14 am

I would bet he got it from his police entourage

the PM and president and family move with a minimum of 6-8 cops just to leave the house and 24hrs
and are in close proximity to them, sitting in car etc
them cops are in high contact with other cops

I would recommend anybody to stay far from cops and esp prison officers in grocery etc

RedVEVO wrote:
pugboy wrote:correct, even if they did not bring it, it would only be a matter of time with the slackness before the second wave would have started

So how exactly did our PM drop his guard ?

Did he inter mingle ?

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2021, 8:15 am

Well done!

Hello Toolum,

As you clearly said, they MAY have brought it.

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2021, 8:22 am

IMG_6823.JPG

Posted on another forum but Trinis take note.

Postby Kenjo » May 5th, 2021, 8:32 am

IMG_6823.JPG

Source ? Might as well take the official North Korea government released statistics

Postby 88sins » May 5th, 2021, 9:49 am

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6823.JPG

if you believe this, ok

btw, I got a brand new bridge for sale if you interested.

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2021, 9:53 am

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6823.JPG

if you believe this, ok

btw, I got a brand new bridge for sale if you interested.

I believe it yes.

Details on the bridge.

Postby MaxPower » May 5th, 2021, 9:59 am

Kenjo wrote:
IMG_6823.JPG

Source ? Might as well take the official North Korea government released statistics

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/#countries

Postby RedVEVO » May 5th, 2021, 10:44 am

Well done!

Hello Toolum,

As you clearly said, they MAY have brought it.

You ever see a sick Vene .. :D

ALL these people strong and healthy .

You think they eating KFC and doubles and oil down.

And who dying in the hospitals ?

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2021, 11:06 am

Clearly you never seen venes eat.