Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby hover11 » October 8th, 2021, 10:43 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:300000 yes. From south to north east to west in maxi ,taxi, cedros, in the forest waiting to be collected, kokopeli, sealots beetham, Valencia, carenage, petit valley, las lomas,barataria,marbella, grande,princes town, chinese restaurant, extra foods massy, construction sites THIS VERY SECOND
You over doing now

Where the data to show 300000 venes

Maybe 50 or 60k but not 300k
Zoom remember is about 15 or 20 of them in one room eh

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 10:47 am

hover11 wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:300000 yes. From south to north east to west in maxi ,taxi, cedros, in the forest waiting to be collected, kokopeli, sealots beetham, Valencia, carenage, petit valley, las lomas,barataria,marbella, grande,princes town, chinese restaurant, extra foods massy, construction sites THIS VERY SECOND
You over doing now

That still does not equate to 300000 and if so then immigration is not enforcing or deporting them.

Postby hover11 » October 8th, 2021, 10:49 am

hover11 wrote:
You over doing now

That still does not equate to 300000 and if so then immigration is not enforcing or deporting them.
When last you saw an immigration raid like how they do with ICE style?

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 10:53 am

hover11 wrote:
You over doing now

When last you saw an immigration raid like how they do with ICE style?
I have never one in person, if any tuner has please share your experience.

Also note I detest illegal immigration and I see them as dis honest just like those that vote for the red government.

And yes Max is a Cont

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2021, 10:57 am

hover11 wrote:
You over doing now

Correct, it’s way less than that.

Zoom, the red government supports them.

Stuart Young himself said the Venezuelans are more hardworking and show willingness.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 10:58 am

Everything a Trini woman could do, a Vene woman could do and more.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 8th, 2021, 11:54 am

Since 2018 every week is water taxi vene coming and going. Do the maths ,especially with the registration chaos with the threat of borders closing. They came but did not register.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 8th, 2021, 12:32 pm

Lol come nah man is not 300000

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2021, 1:32 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Lol come nah man is not 300000

Trinis love to exaggerate over every single thing.

Postby timelapse » October 8th, 2021, 2:27 pm

Im quite certain that right now there are at least two water taxis in the bay by Crews Inn waiting for the cover of darkness to go pick up illegals

Postby hover11 » October 8th, 2021, 2:30 pm

timelapse wrote:Im quite certain that right now there are at least two water taxis in the bay by Crews Inn waiting for the cover of darkness to go pick up illegals
Why wait until darkness not like we have an active coast guard protecting our borders. Max, I have a question since you want venes to come here what should we do with the coast guard and immigration basically we paying them to do nothing since you want the venes be allowed ?

Postby matr1x » October 8th, 2021, 7:01 pm

It was a staff member from legal affairs. May even be more than that

Postby matr1x » October 8th, 2021, 7:03 pm

Remember, even criminals are hard working at what they do

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 11th, 2021, 6:27 pm

Met a nice beautiful young light skinned (white) Venezuelan lady today who asked me out for dinner. I duly obliged and would soon be going out with her soon in the next few days.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 11th, 2021, 6:52 pm

Inferior man needs to make up stories to make his life seem interesting.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2021, 6:53 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Met a nice beautiful young light skinned (white) Venezuelan lady today who asked me out for dinner. I duly obliged and would soon be going out with her soon in the next few days.
You a simp

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 11th, 2021, 6:56 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Met a nice beautiful young light skinned (white) Venezuelan lady today who asked me out for dinner. I duly obliged and would soon be going out with her soon in the next few days.
You a simp

Nah boy Zoom. She actually ask me out yes. She simping.

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 6:59 pm

You two love birds be safe out there.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 11th, 2021, 7:00 pm

You two love birds be safe out there.

Thank you Max :D

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 11th, 2021, 7:01 pm

Max. Suppose she set him up to get robbed by one of her men? Or if they rape him?

Thinking about it , he might enjoy it so it’s not all that bad.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 11th, 2021, 7:03 pm

sam1978 wrote:Max. Suppose she set him up to get robbed by one of her men? Or if they rape him?

lol samantha,

like you getting jealous.

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 7:04 pm

sam1978 wrote:Max. Suppose she set him up to get robbed by one of her men? Or if they rape him?

Hardly unlikely that will happen bro.

Unless it’s Trinis.

They are the ones doing the raping.

Postby alfa » October 11th, 2021, 7:06 pm

sam1978 wrote:Inferior man needs to make up stories to make his life seem interesting.

Which personality she ask out vevo or inferior guy?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 11th, 2021, 7:07 pm

Oh gad oye

Here comes the multiple alt accounts and the insecurity :D

Postby timelapse » October 11th, 2021, 7:19 pm

If you Janay Walaying, we all passing for rodi and potado

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2021, 7:29 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
You a simp

If a person ask you out then it means that the person will foot the bill.

If you asked her out then you have to paid.

In this case if you see her going to pay the bill then you as a man you should offer to pay. Once she reaches for her purse then you have to rush to pay.

Beaware of the gold diggers, Max is already a bobolie

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 9:32 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
You a simp

In this case if you see her going to pay the bill then you as a man you should offer to pay. Once she reaches for her purse then you have to rush to pay.

Goat radar,

If it is a first time one time date, i does fit the bill.

If it’s frequent dates with the same person then i will wait to see if she will offer to pay sometimes. If not, well i does just avoid them after.

Nun wrong with spending your money on women if you could afford it. Yuh see it’s too much sufferers want to spend money they don’t have so when they fit the bill they always vex and depressed and then call the women gold diggers.

If you must complain and always letting your pathetic wallet bother you, then stay DF home. The lime eh even start yet and pantymen already studying who paying the bill. Whole night that on their mind smh like jeez man, try to enjoy urself at least.

Wa bout you Zoom, when last you spend your money on a lil ni99a girl bro?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 11th, 2021, 9:36 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
You a simp

No Max. If she reach for her purse , it’s either to whip out the gun for a robbery or a phone to call her relatives or friends to line up the shot.

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2021, 9:39 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
You a simp

Goat radar,

If it is a first time one time date, i does fit the bill.

If it’s frequent dates with the same person then i will wait to see if she will offer to pay sometimes. If not, well i does just avoid them after.

Nun wrong with spending your money on women if you could afford it. Yuh see it’s too much sufferers want to spend money they don’t have so when they fit the bill they always vex and depressed and then call the women gold diggers.

If you must complain and always letting your pathetic wallet bother you, then stay DF home. The lime eh even start yet and pantymen already studying who paying the bill. Whole night that on their mind smh like jeez man, try to enjoy urself at least.

Wa bout you Zoom, when last you spend your money on a lil ni99a girl bro?
Nookie is free and cost nutting.

Only idiots pay for nookie

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 9:52 pm

It’s just dinner though.

Allyuh Trinis boys pushy and out of timing.

Nookie might come, it may not come, maybe it may not even be a discussion or the objective.

No wonder Trinis boys does always be getting brace all over.

Let us let our colleague have a good evening with his Venezuelan companion.

SuperiorMan, where you guys going?