Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

VII

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby VII » April 30th, 2021, 2:29 pm

Clearly there's none for you..

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 30th, 2021, 2:29 pm

Tuner Friend,

There's hope for all of us.

Postby matr1x » April 30th, 2021, 5:15 pm

Well except those who went glug glug glug......

Postby matr1x » April 30th, 2021, 8:47 pm

Max get ketch?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 30th, 2021, 8:50 pm

FB_IMG_1619830032950.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » April 30th, 2021, 11:15 pm

Slim,

Thank you for the article.

NO Bail for these Vene criminals. Send them back.

Remember crime is LOW eh Slim, not Zero so you will have these one one cases here and there.

One one cases from 250k Venes as you said is quite remarkable isnt it?

Postby matr1x » April 30th, 2021, 11:57 pm

That's what we know of. Hard to know if they not looking

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2021, 10:15 am

matr1x wrote:That's what we know of. Hard to know if they not looking

250k Venes as you said and they still have to look?

LOL Slimbo okay

Postby timelapse » May 1st, 2021, 10:34 am

I can tell you that they not looking.Not in central at least.I made many calls to feeeport police station and 555 about these over the road by me.Never reached.Is only when I tell the police that if they don't come I will deal with it that they reach.
matr1x wrote:That's what we know of. Hard to know if they not looking

250k Venes as you said and they still have to look?

LOL Slimbo okay

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2021, 5:15 pm

I have evidence, but even concerned to talk about it as government people does be on this forum.

Won't want to say something and get a nasty little surprise, would we?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 3rd, 2021, 5:40 pm

Not saying this is the case, but you do know that many trafficking victims are forced to get someone to replace them, as the final part of their 'debt'

And from the comments on the original article on them FB crime pages, where it just said "Venezuelan rescued"
everyone was bawling "rescued, yeah ok" "hahahah lmao lol lol"
So I doubt any trini would even care to hear what that Gabrille lady has to say whether she willfully participated or not.

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 6:21 pm

Venes bring the covid madness here. Let's play dotish, shall we?

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2021, 6:28 pm

one thing they never mention is the fact that them migrants pay local handlers in USD, a good few hundred per trip to land here

which in turn is used for south american payment of contraband, drugs etc as they are usually all connected to be same set of locals
and well maybe some gets injected/sold into the local domestic economy

some trafficking migrants is an integral part of the local underground econmoy

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 6:46 pm

Will do a pooja for the paria to work her magic

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2021, 6:47 pm

matr1x wrote:Will do a pooja for the paria to work her magic
Best you do one for Rowlair

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 6:52 pm

matr1x wrote:Will do a pooja for the paria to work her magic
Best you do one for Rowlair

You know in Jewish myth they take clay and mud to make golem?

The 1% take stale goobar to make him

Postby MaxPower » May 3rd, 2021, 8:49 pm

matr1x wrote:Venes bring the covid madness here. Let's play dotish, shall we?

Slim,

Also in addition to irresponsible Trinis.

If you put 10 Trinis and 10 Venes in a room, you wanna know who playing more dotish?

You really wanna know who would be less compliant to simple instructions?

You really taking a while to catch on aren’t you.

Anyways, sorry your clothes store had to close up shop.
Last edited by MaxPower on May 3rd, 2021, 8:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 9:49 pm

First up, yes dotish trinis are to blame too. But which of those are illegally in the country.

My staff will continue to get full salary.

I own the land and building my business is on so no rent to worry about.

I will never hire venes. Mark my words.

Let them go and drown in the paria.

Postby De Dragon » May 3rd, 2021, 10:00 pm

matr1x wrote:First up, yes dotish trinis are to blame too. But which of those are illegally in the country.

Don't worry, so will Caxxos................

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 3rd, 2021, 10:02 pm

matr1x wrote:First up, yes dotish trinis are to blame too. But which of those are illegally in the country.

Hello matr1x,

Why won't you hire venes?

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 10:06 pm

I do not support criminal enterprise. And that's what brought them in. They were registered, as if that makes a dared difference. To support it is to support gang warfare, kidnapping and trafficking.

Every. Single. One. Of. Them.

Postby Kenjo » May 3rd, 2021, 10:09 pm

matr1x wrote:I do not support criminal enterprise. And that's what brought them in. They were registered, as if that makes a dared difference. To support it is to support gang warfare, kidnapping and trafficking.

Every. Single. One. Of. Them.

Perfect stance

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 10:27 pm

We cannot berate trinis as a lawless people and a lawless society if we condone illegal immigrants.

We have port of entry where you can plead your case.

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2021, 12:12 am

Slim,

It’s good that you are able to pay your staff full salary and you are rent free.

But honestly by you not hiring Venes changes nothing and your own countrymen will hire them and even pay them more than your oh so efficient Trini staff.

And T&T will not be letting any Venezuelans drown.

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2021, 5:55 am

IMG_6817.JPG
IMG_6817.JPG (15.13 KiB) Viewed 1747 times

Postby matr1x » May 4th, 2021, 6:21 am

You are right about that. How about running the venes back to their country. That's the solution right there

Postby timelapse » May 4th, 2021, 6:36 am

Isnt that what Venezuelans doing by going to someone else's country illegally to fix their problems at home that they won't touch?
Come again bro, your jutsus getting weaker.
IMG_6817.JPG

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 7:02 am

timelapse wrote:Isnt that what Venezuelans doing by going to someone else's country illegally to fix their problems at home that they won't touch?
Come again bro, your jutsus getting weaker.
MaxPower wrote:IMG_6817.JPG

This self loathing fool lacks any type of self awareness so you're wasting your breath I'm afraid.

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2021, 7:07 am

matr1x wrote:You are right about that. How about running the venes back to their country. That's the solution right there

Slim,

I agree.

The Vene criminals and the ones taking advantage of their economic crisis.

What about the documented Venes, send them back too or because xenophobia?