Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2021, 8:40 am

Mah Alia = Max?

Postby zoom rader » November 3rd, 2021, 8:42 am

MG Man wrote:Mah Alia = Max?
Yeah

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 3rd, 2021, 9:38 am

De Dragon wrote:Rattansingh and Mah Ahlia sounding like dem greasy, dhal belly Indian who feel a Vene iz dey gyul because she give yuh a 2 minutes ah dey time in ah bar, as if dais nuh she wuk :lol: :lol:
Den dey hadda go back home to de same boborey mucky neck Indian gyul :roll:

I think they don't have anyone to go home to and they in fact were describing themselves.

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2021, 10:51 am

How did she come in? Illegally?

If yes then she can get a jump kick to the face

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2021, 11:19 am

matr1x wrote:How did she come in? Illegally?

Legally..

And stop abusing women you fat fhuck.

Just because you can’t get a woman’s acceptance, attention and love, it doesnt mean you have to have all this hate inside you for them.

Change the stink attitude, drop the pounds and get the girl.

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2021, 4:38 pm

If she is illegal, then she is a criminal, not a woman.

No one abusing women but you. You are supporting and facilitating the sex trafficking of women MaxPower. Change your ways

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2021, 8:23 pm

matr1x wrote:If she is illegal, then she is a criminal, not a woman.

No one abusing women but you. You are supporting and facilitating the sex trafficking of women MaxPower. Change your ways

Slim,

You just said you want to jump kick a woman. That is abuse towards women. Before you let the authorities handle it, you want to harm them yourself.

Btw, i am in no way supporting human trafficking, i support all Venezuelans here who are fleeing from and economic crisis and seeking a better life. It’s you and your rape ring of stink nasty smelly Trinis that fuel the sex trafficking with your disgusting raping.

Get your hands off those women you filth.

Postby De Dragon » November 3rd, 2021, 8:43 pm

matr1x wrote:How did she come in? Illegally?

Legally..

And stop abusing women you fat fhuck.

Just because you can’t get a woman’s acceptance, attention and love, it doesnt mean you have to have all this hate inside you for them.

Change the stink attitude, drop the pounds and get the girl.

Oh Lordy, the irony! :lol:

Postby 88sins » November 3rd, 2021, 9:35 pm

Slim,

You just said you want to jump kick a woman. That is abuse towards women. Before you let the authorities handle it, you want to harm them yourself.

Btw, i am in no way supporting human trafficking, i support all Venezuelans here who are fleeing from and economic crisis and seeking a better life. It’s you and your rape ring of stink nasty smelly Trinis that fuel the sex trafficking with your disgusting raping.

So max, tell me something.
After all the equal rights debates and woke feminism bs, what is it that you find so abhorrent in that a guy has no problem giving a female a jump kick to the face?
Remember, to NOT do it, simply because she a female, could be considered and perceived as extremely sexist.

Postby De Dragon » November 3rd, 2021, 10:14 pm

Slim,

So max, tell me something.
After all the equal rights debates and woke feminism bs, what is it that you find so abhorrent in that a guy has no problem giving a female a jump kick to the face?
Remember, to NOT do it, simply because she a female, could be considered and perceived as extremely sexist.

Caxxos can't seem to do anything involving a female, whether it's jump kick, bool, pull, lyrics etc.

Postby matr1x » November 4th, 2021, 4:34 am

Max tell your vene ppl that you have to let cut grass dry before you burn it.

They really are stupid, aren't they?

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 4th, 2021, 6:11 pm

If a woman want equality then they hadda be prepared to face the consequences like a man.

Postby matr1x » November 4th, 2021, 9:14 pm

Like any pantyman, MaxPower probably abuses women

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2021, 9:18 pm

matr1x wrote:Like any pantyman, MaxPower probably abuses women

Which women? :? He seems to be a lonely, self loathing mammaman

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 9:28 pm

Max has businesses and is always clean , wouldn't women run him down?

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2021, 9:30 pm

hover11 wrote:

Businesses, clean? Nah, you cyah be so gullible to fall for dat?

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 9:36 pm

hover11 wrote:

Businesses, clean? Nah, you cyah be so gullible to fall for dat?
He said he has the mini mart and supports 1 percent , why would max lie to strangers?

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2021, 11:49 pm

Friends,

The Venezuelans are here to stay.

Deal with it and learn to control your xenophobia.

You dummies are talking the same crap everyday and the Venezuelans are progressing day by day.

Get productive Trinis and take your country back.

Regain the trust and respect from your OWN countrymen.

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2021, 11:51 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:If a woman want equality then they hadda be prepared to face the consequences like a man.

Fuad,

You Muslim bro?

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 5th, 2021, 1:18 am

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

You dummies are talking the same crap everyday and the Venezuelans are progressing day by day.

The only thing venezuelan progressing in Trinidad is the number of partners they having.

Postby matr1x » November 5th, 2021, 6:00 am

Oh, add MaxPower supports terrorists.

Postby 88sins » November 5th, 2021, 8:22 am

matr1x wrote:Oh, add MaxPower supports terrorists.

culo terrorista?

Postby matr1x » November 5th, 2021, 11:09 am

Ali baba terrorists

Postby MaxPower » November 5th, 2021, 2:13 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:

The only thing venezuelan progressing in Trinidad is the number of partners they having.

Yeh boi for real, sounds like some ah dese fellas here gyal.

Anyways, who does have more partners, indos or afros?

I would say indos.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 5th, 2021, 2:44 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:

Vene women.

Postby matr1x » November 5th, 2021, 3:22 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:

I would say indos.

That vene jizz making you high

Postby 88sins » November 5th, 2021, 6:44 pm

I would say indos.[/quote]

A vene female, will have a relationship with a married man, knowing full well he married and that she's the side chick, and will do this with multiple men, and to her, that's normal and acceptable behavior.
And they do this, in venezuela, AND anywhere else they go.

Still feel is indos?

Postby MaxPower » November 5th, 2021, 7:05 pm

88sins wrote:A vene female, will have a relationship with a married man, knowing full well he married and that she's the side chick, and will do this with multiple men, and to her, that's normal and acceptable behavior.

Still feel is indos?

Yeh bro,

Dem indos out there brutal.

Postby matr1x » November 6th, 2021, 7:31 am

88sins wrote:A vene female, will have a relationship with a married man, knowing full well he married and that she's the side chick, and will do this with multiple men, and to her, that's normal and acceptable behavior.

Still feel is indos?

Yeh bro,

Ah! Now we got it!

MaxPower piggy either too small or short coming, and he get put down by and indo girl.

Now he paying for vene girls and they shower him with compliments. Except with prostitution, nothing is real. Now he fights for them since are now his ppl.

Postby 88sins » November 6th, 2021, 12:46 pm

Still feel is indos?

Yeh bro,

Keep telling yuhself that. Yuh go believe it eventually.

No way in hell a local injun could take man in any way near the amount that the average vene gyul would.

I gonna state some facts that you are NOT going to enjoy reading, but your lack of enjoyment makes it no less true, and only because you know it's true.
From the ripe old age of about 13-14, in venezuela, girls are normally either sold off to rich husbands, or put on the corner to earn their keep.
And most that are put on the corner, STAY on the corner, even long after they move out their parents home and have a man they living with, and usually the man knows fully well and is entirely aware of how she making the money that takes care of both of them and he says nary a word about it.

I not condoning child prostitution eh. Fellas and females who into that need to be dealt with.
But we have to accept that things that may be immoral and unthinkable in trinidad, the EU, North America etc, is a normal Tuesday afternoons work in venezuela, and that it has been for so far longer than they have been enduring this economic downturn. That what I talking about wrt child marriage and prostitution, was happening there since the 80's. So don't think or say that it's only a recent development forced on them by economic recession and poverty, because things back then wasn't as bad as they are now, and it was still normal practice back then.

We all know how you favor vene ppl. No secret there.
But you should pull the beam out the vene eye before you look for the grain of salt in anyone else own. Because doing anything else highlights the hypocrisy that you try to put forward in what positives they may have.

I just saying