Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

SuperiorMan

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 1:18 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:I had a Spanish girl friend. Venes are second rate. Half breed failures. A vene can never measure up to a girl from Spain

mat1x,

I agree. How was the girl from Spain? Where you find her?

I worked in IT as a translator at the embassy in 2003. Went to Spain for 18 months. Lol, she at first thought I was Italian.

Generally Spanish girls are diverse given their proximity to Africa. But like all the hot genes stayed there and most of the rejects come across.
They are attractive and athletic. Much hotter than French girls for sure. And better mannered

Nice.

How come she thought you were Italian? Are you a light skinned Indian? or Syrian?

Just wondering.....cause didn't expect them to like Trini guys.

French girls are really hot though.

So, I am mid complexion. And many Italian men actually look a bit Indian. It's weird but I think it's the tan. White people go lobster when they tan but Italians actually tan proper.

There are fair skinned Italians but many are tanned.

You would be surprised. If you cool and not thirsty, they come to you. The trini accent is a powerful tool in our arsenal. It's described as sing song.

French are overrated. I mean they good looking but honestly skip over and head straight to the promise land

I think that's true. Some italian people do look indian. The accent also gets a lot of compliments away.

I will try to check out Spain when everything ease up....which part of Spain you went to or recommend?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 1:21 pm

Redress10 wrote:Italian men look nothing like Indian men.

Bro wth you even talking about. Indian men/people are very distinct looking.

Venes are not "spanish" so not sure what that suppose to mean "looking down" on them. Spanish people are european. Venes are latin american. People in spain don't hold any affinity for those in latin america. The only connection is a common language tbh

Redress10,

I know an Italian girl that could easily pass for Indian....but she was Sicilian though.

Also, people from Spain look down on Vene because they conquered them and mixed with them. If you had a brain or if you had a Vene outside woman, you would understand that. It's sort of like colonizers looking down on their conquered people.

I hope you made a mistake because from that statement it seems like you incredibly dumb and/or uneducated but will let it pass this one time.

Postby MaxPower » May 10th, 2021, 2:08 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:Fellas, we spinning in circles here.

Just like venes spinning as they went down to watery depths

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?
Did your Vene girl come with kids?

wtf,

My outside woman didn't. But I would still love her the same.

Hello SuperiorMan,

Permit me to ask about the fat indo chick that wants your hand in marriage.

You still with her?

What’s the latest bro?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 2:12 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?

wtf,

My outside woman didn't. But I would still love her the same.

Hello SuperiorMan,

Permit me to ask about the fat indo chick that wants your hand in marriage.

You still with her?

What’s the latest bro?

Hello MaxPower,

The pleasingly plump chick wasn't Indian. Also she was voluptuous. Thanks for asking though.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 10th, 2021, 2:16 pm

Being an avid viewer of Cumloader Porno, it seems "Spanish" women have sex with all types of men.
They don't seem to care who they colonized or not.
Just observations.

Postby j.o.e » May 10th, 2021, 2:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Tuner Friends,

I have a beautiful Vene outside woman and surely not I going to stay away from that no matter what. Nobody here could tell me what to do far less to stay away my woman even in covid times. It is not my fault they cannot get a woman so I must stay away from her? Get real.

Men bragging about they rental yes.

Postby alfa » May 10th, 2021, 2:29 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?

wtf,

My outside woman didn't. But I would still love her the same.[/quote]
I'm sure here husband back home feels the same as well

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 10th, 2021, 2:32 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?

wtf,

Im sure SuperiorMan did his homework and made sure their were no strings attached to his new found love.
Let me take this time to wish him all the best on behalf of all tuners.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 2:41 pm

j.o.e wrote:

I have a beautiful Vene outside woman and surely not I going to stay away from that no matter what. Nobody here could tell me what to do far less to stay away my woman even in covid times. It is not my fault they cannot get a woman so I must stay away from her? Get real.

Hello low IQ person,

She's not a rental. Your insecurity reeks.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 2:42 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?

wtf,

Hello beta,

It sounds like you talking about your experience there. Sorry about that.

Postby matr1x » May 10th, 2021, 2:42 pm

I was in Merida and I met her in Valencia.

I backpacked from Germany to Spain. The were alot of 1 and 2 star hotels that smoke hotels in Trinidad. But camping was very safe. I backpacked in 2005. With all them illegal immigrants from middle easy, I not sure how safe it is now.

Learning the language should be your first goal.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 2:42 pm

wtf wrote:
alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Hello matr1x,

You ever had a Vene gf?

wtf,

Im sure SuperiorMan did his homework and made sure their were no strings attached to his new found love.
Let me take this time to wish him all the best on behalf of all tuners.

Thank you wtf.

Postby j.o.e » May 10th, 2021, 2:49 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Hello low IQ person,

Insecure about a Vennie girl ? The cockroaches of South America ?
Get up on my level bro. Get out more and experience the world

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 2:50 pm

j.o.e wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Hello low IQ person,

Insecure about a Vennie girl ? The cockroaches is South America ?
Get up on my level bro. Get out more and experience the world

True....is man you with. Not on that level dude. Sorry.

Postby j.o.e » May 10th, 2021, 2:53 pm

Go hug up your Vennie outside woman…… only a beta will claim a Vennie. Rental ting

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 3:02 pm

j.o.e wrote:Go hug up your Vennie outside woman…… only a beta will claim a Vennie. Rental ting

Tuner Friend,

You still going on about this? You want me to ask she to find a Vene man for you? Ok no probs.

Postby mero » May 10th, 2021, 3:09 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:I had a Spanish girl friend. Venes are second rate. Half breed failures. A vene can never measure up to a girl from Spain

mat1x,

I worked in IT as a translator at the embassy in 2003. Went to Spain for 18 months. Lol, she at first thought I was Italian.

Generally Spanish girls are diverse given their proximity to Africa. But like all the hot genes stayed there and most of the rejects come across.
They are attractive and athletic. Much hotter than French girls for sure. And better mannered

Lmfaooo boy shut yuh 400lb incel lying ass up nah boy. Nobody likes you and Superior Man obv trolling you, no one that interested in you and everyone knows you're an insecure neckbearded loser.

How u get 100% rejected in Tnt that makes u made resort to stealing co-workers pics off dey phone but you looking Italian(haaaaa) and dating Spaniards, french, Israelis and Arabs and whoever else you gonna make up in yuh lardy head.

Postby MaxPower » May 10th, 2021, 3:17 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

mat1x,

Lmfaooo boy shut yuh 400lb incel lying ass up nah boy. Nobody likes you and Superior Man obv trolling you, no one that interested in you and everyone knows you're an insecure neckbearded loser.

How u get 100% rejected in Tnt that makes u made resort to stealing co-workers pics off dey phone but you looking Italian(haaaaa) and dating Spaniards, french, Israelis and Arabs and whoever else you gonna make up in yuh lardy head.

Hahahahahahhahahaha jeezus croiceeee

Postby De Dragon » May 10th, 2021, 3:27 pm

Ouch! mero like he watching La Liga odds :lol: :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 10th, 2021, 3:54 pm

matr1x wrote:I was in Merida and I met her in Valencia.

I backpacked from Germany to Spain. The were alot of 1 and 2 star hotels that smoke hotels in Trinidad. But camping was very safe. I backpacked in 2005. With all them illegal immigrants from middle easy, I not sure how safe it is now.

matr1x,

Ignore them fellas. So how you find them Valencia girls look in general?

Postby matr1x » May 10th, 2021, 4:17 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

It's fine. Mero into boys so his opinion more valid for guaging male prostitutes.

I give mero a story and look at the little vagina go. He latch on to that story because it gives him purpose.

Valencia is a bustling city and generally women are attractive. There is a cross section of Arabic, North African and white so it a case of the better cities. But Spain and Portugal are the number 2 and 3 countries. Italy is still number 1. Greek women supposed to be pretty, but no experience there.

German women are attractive, but that language sounds like you brushing your teeth with gravel.

Postby mero » May 10th, 2021, 5:27 pm

De Dragon wrote:Ouch! mero like he watching La Liga odds
Boy, I never see 3 teams who trying not to win a league so much yes

Postby mero » May 10th, 2021, 5:38 pm

Ok I believe you. Tell us more on how you backpacked from Germany to Spain. That is a remarkable feat for a human being, far less a 400lb fat fck like yourself. You just backpack straight through France right?
matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

It's fine. Mero into boys so his opinion more valid for guaging male prostitutes.

I give mero a story and look at the little vagina go. He latch on to that story because it gives him purpose.

Valencia is a bustling city and generally women are attractive. There is a cross section of Arabic, North African and white so it a case of the better cities. But Spain and Portugal are the number 2 and 3 countries. Italy is still number 1. Greek women supposed to be pretty, but no experience there.

German women are attractive, but that language sounds like you brushing your teeth with gravel.

Postby matr1x » May 10th, 2021, 9:17 pm

mero wrote:Ok I believe you. Tell us more on how you backpacked from Germany to Spain. That is a remarkable feat for a human being, far less a 400lb fat fck like yourself. You just backpack straight through France right?
matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Actually surprisingly easy. I just rode your mom like a hog and trotted along the back roads

Postby MaxPower » May 11th, 2021, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:
mero wrote:Ok I believe you. Tell us more on how you backpacked from Germany to Spain. That is a remarkable feat for a human being, far less a 400lb fat fck like yourself. You just backpack straight through France right?
matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Actually surprisingly easy. I just rode your mom like a hog and trotted along the back roads

Slim,

You are sounding like a rapist.

Pull yourself together.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 11th, 2021, 8:59 am

Typical cuck. You laugh when mero tells him anything, you call him names but doesn't want him to answer. Real li'l girl behavior going on.

Postby mero » May 11th, 2021, 9:36 am

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Lol it's a horse you stupid 400lb fat fck.

Food always have to be on your mind?

Postby mero » May 11th, 2021, 9:41 am

sam1978 wrote:Typical cuck. You laugh when mero tells him anything, you call him names but doesn't want him to answer. Real li'l girl behavior going on.
D f*q is you?

More importantly, look matr1x actually make a friend yes!!!

Now he can stop making up ridiculous stories about how ppl mistake him for an Italian and he backpacking 1000+ miles across France.

Then again matr1x so sad and dishonest, Sam is prob matr1x.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 11th, 2021, 9:44 am

My Venezuelan outside woman want to go Paris when borders reopen.

VII

Postby VII » May 11th, 2021, 10:10 am

SuperiorMan wrote:My Venezuelan outside woman want to go Paris when borders reopen.

Your chubby insecure fiance though ?