Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2021, 10:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:It’s just dinner though.

Allyuh Trinis boys pushy and out of timing.

Nookie might come, it may not come, maybe it may not even be a discussion or the objective.

No wonder Trinis boys does always be getting brace all over.

Let us let our colleague have a good evening with his Venezuelan companion.

SuperiorMan, where you guys going?
The vene only using him

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 10:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:It’s just dinner though.

Allyuh Trinis boys pushy and out of timing.

Nookie might come, it may not come, maybe it may not even be a discussion or the objective.

No wonder Trinis boys does always be getting brace all over.

Let us let our colleague have a good evening with his Venezuelan companion.

SuperiorMan, where you guys going?
The vene only using him

Boi Zoom to be honest,

We all surrounded by users, even those closest to us.

Postby matr1x » October 11th, 2021, 10:36 pm

Remember to pay she properly. Dem juanitas will chap you up proper if you come up short.

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2021, 10:38 pm

matr1x wrote:Remember to pay she properly. Dem juanitas will chap you up proper if you come up short.

Slim,

When last u went on a date though?

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 3:24 am

matr1x wrote:Remember to pay she properly. Dem juanitas will chap you up proper if you come up short.

Slim,

Why?

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2021, 6:57 am

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Why?

I think he's asking you out.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 9:59 am

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Why?

One hesitating to answer the question, the next one jealous.

Postby timelapse » October 12th, 2021, 10:17 am

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Why?

One hesitating to answer the question, the next one jealous.
I think you are now qualified to lime under the Chataigne tree.
BYOB: bring your own butternut

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 12th, 2021, 12:04 pm

Friends,

I have landed. Thanking you all for the support.

Postby hover11 » October 12th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Venezuelan Woman Charged with Issuing Fake Driver’s Permit at Bank :
Via the TTPS

A 25-year-old Venezuelan woman, who appeared in court on fraud charges yesterday, was ordered to surrender her passport and report to her local police station once per week.

The accused, MARIA LAURA ACOSTA MONTANO, who resides in Marabella, San Fernando, was given the orders as part of her bail conditions which were set at $150,000 with a surety.

The suspect was arrested on October 8th, after a commercial bank along Harris Promenade, San Fernando, reported to the Fraud Squad South Office that a woman allegedly uttered a driver’s permit as proof of identification which appeared unauthentic.

Bank officials told police that the permit was accepted as genuine as the woman’s proof of identification to open an account, however, upon verification, the permit was found to be fraudulent.

The suspect was subsequently arrested and taken to the Gasparillo Police Station pending further investigations.

Following a probe by a team of fraud investigators, MONTANO was charged with the offences.

MONTANO appeared virtually before San Fernando Magistrate Armina Deonarinesingh on October 11th charged by WPC Sadar-Seenarine of the Fraud Squad with forgery of a Trinidad and Tobago Driver’s Permit and uttering a forged Trinidad and Tobago Driver’s Permit.

The matter was postponed to October 19th, 2021.
FB_IMG_1634056236736.jpg

Postby hover11 » October 12th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Max what's happening here

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 12th, 2021, 12:44 pm

matr1x,

You find they more gold-diggerish than indian women?

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 12:57 pm

hover11 wrote:Max what's happening here

Petty crimes bro.

She is wrong though.

Btw u know how many Trinis attempt to fly out with FAKE passports and visas?

What about fake vehicle insurance?

Dem figure we don’t know how easy it is to type up those things.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 1:02 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

My advice bro is to not ask matr1x aka Slim anything about women.

His comments clearly indicate his outright hatred and disrespect for ALL women as he supports rape and rejoices when lives are lost…this also includes new born babies and children.

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2021, 1:05 pm

hover11 wrote:Max what's happening here

Petty crimes bro.

She is wrong though.

Btw u know how many Trinis attempt to fly out with FAKE passports and visas?

What about fake vehicle insurance?

Dem figure we don’t know how easy it is to type up those things.
Max u correct about Trinis

Remember when red government ppl in laventille was issuing fake ID cards for the ghost gangs

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 1:20 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

His comments clearly indicate his outright hatred and disrespect for ALL women as he supports rape and rejoices when lives are lost…this also includes new born babies and children.

Let's get the record straight.
You use the name Slim as an insult. So take anything I say from here on as how you want.

I respect people. Your gender don't mean a damn to me. If you are playing me for a fool, I have no mercy. Women who feign weakness and the white knights who roll in their tiida won't get respect from me.

I do revel in the loss of these rats who come in through dishonest means. If they come that way, they came to do harm. You revel in trinis losing their jobs so forgive me for not caring.

Also, you support a faith that has maimed and murdered and treat women as property, so take that in yuh pipe and smoke it

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 1:55 pm

matr1x wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

Let's get the record straight.
You use the name Slim as an insult. So take anything I say from here on as how you want.

I respect people. Your gender don't mean a damn to me. If you are playing me for a fool, I have no mercy. Women who feign weakness and the white knights who roll in their tiida won't get respect from me.

I do revel in the loss of these rats who come in through dishonest means. If they come that way, they came to do harm. You revel in trinis losing their jobs so forgive me for not caring.

Also, you support a faith that has maimed and murdered and treat women as property, so take that in yuh pipe and smoke it

Yes, i use the name Slim as an insult and also as a reminder for yourself. It is the reason why you are this person with all the hate inside you.

Only you are to blame so don’t take your anger and depression out on innocent women and children. So you smoke that and irdgaf if you are offended.

You assume ALL women and ALL Venes came in through dishonest means and only come to do harm. You don’t care about their situation, you don’t care about their suffering. All you see is the bad side and as a result, you treat ALL women with disrespect. You wish rape and death on them with no remorse.

Women have obviously rejected you which is why you take pleasure in seeing them go through the worst.

You’re just a typcial xenophobic kant Slim, that’s all.

And btw, i don’t support that faith you are speaking about. I actually agree with some of your comments which resulted in you being banned, i was also banned for comments. I just no longer speak about it for the respect of my friends on the forum.
Last edited by MaxPower on October 12th, 2021, 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 1:59 pm

Go take a vene dip, you queef

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 2:00 pm

matr1x wrote:Go take a vene dip, you queef

What’s a vene dip bro?

Postby mero » October 12th, 2021, 2:51 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

Slim the incel.

Slimcel.

*Pulls blade*

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 12th, 2021, 3:37 pm

Postby alfa » October 12th, 2021, 5:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

You forgot to mention Muslims, blacks, Palestinians, human life forms in general etc. Mr matrix is a sad one

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 5:46 pm

alfa wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

matr1x,

Supers,

You forgot to mention Muslims, blacks, Palestinians, human life forms in general etc. Mr matrix is a sad one

Sigh.

The boy need help.

Sometimes all people need is love.

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 6:31 pm

Looks like one of your innocent venes get charge for forgery.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 6:47 pm

matr1x wrote:Looks like one of your innocent venes get charge for forgery.

Saw it bro, thanks.

Nothing innocent there.

At least they weren’t charged for murder or rape, leave that for your countrymen.

Robbery probably.

Petty crimes nevertheless.

I know you just waiting for a Vene to commit a serious crime….it gonna heppen eventually eh, it just wont be consistent enough for you to prove a point.

Postby hover11 » October 12th, 2021, 7:01 pm

matr1x wrote:Looks like one of your innocent venes get charge for forgery.

Saw it bro, thanks.

Nothing innocent there.

At least they weren’t charged for murder or rape, leave that for your countrymen.

Robbery probably.

Petty crimes nevertheless.

I know you just waiting for a Vene to commit a serious crime….it gonna heppen eventually eh, it just wont be consistent enough for you to prove a point.
Max,

That was harsh trinis are good ppl man

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 7:13 pm

Max is a dummy. If you look at the crimes venes take part in, you will bawl.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 8:20 pm

matr1x wrote:Max is a dummy. If you look at the crimes venes take part in, you will bawl.

Slim,

Crimes in T&T or in Venezuela?

When Venezuelans commit crimes in Venezuela, it reflects on their very high crime rate.

When Venezuelans commit crimes in T&T, it reflects on their very low crime rate.

But OK Slim…..Trinis bawling…..they really really are.

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2021, 9:33 pm

You really are a half wit. The criminals over there were the ones with the money and means to organize transport with trink fishermen with a history of dealing with the cartels.

Are you that stupid, or wilfully ignorant. Or don't want to admit your precious venes are all criminals?

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2021, 11:44 pm

matr1x wrote:You really are a half wit. The criminals over there were the ones with the money and means to organize transport with trink fishermen with a history of dealing with the cartels.

Are you that stupid, or wilfully ignorant. Or don't want to admit your precious venes are all criminals?

Slim,

The Venes coming to our land for help and bonding with your countrymen are not criminals.

Most of them come in peace and you could at least be a tad supportive.