Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » January 22nd, 2021, 6:56 pm

bluefete wrote:Max P - Look how we treating Venes. real bad:

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/vid ... 0514822948

Hello bluefete,

Always a pleasure to see you on the forums.

It’s not opening, what is it?

Postby MaxPower » January 22nd, 2021, 6:59 pm

Kenjo wrote:https://www.facebook.com/36145568617/posts/10158833690693618/?d=n is this opening ?

Hello Kenjo,

Yes, the link opened and thank you for the article.

Good job in intercepting the 10 illegal Venezuelans.

No harm should be done to them and we WILL follow the correct and humane process to either grant them entry like most cases OR send them back home.

But i don’t understand.....you Trinis so do not want the Venezuelans here yet almost every interception also involves Trinis.

What really going on?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » January 22nd, 2021, 9:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hello timelapse,

This is good news.

Were the Trinis that exploited them caught as well?

We must put this to a stop and end the suffering.

you ever considered that it might be a possibility that they getting involved in whoring willingly & of their own volition, and perverting societal norms as well as spreading diseases throughout this nation?
In such a case, who gets the worse deal? The vene hooker that screw 10 men a night for the last 6 months & get paid for her efforts while contributing to nothing more than the moral & societal decay of this country? Or the several hundreds/thousands of men, women & quite possibly children she gave diseases to while plying her chosen profession?

Just to clear up some misinfo. Most prostitutes tend to use protection and take care of their sexual health. Remember they are the ones most at risk so they take alot of xaution and this mitigates the spread of diseases.

We need to get away from this stereotype about stds and how they are spread in this country. It's not who you do it with but what you do. The what being unprotected sex. As long as both parties take necessary precaution then everything should be fine

Postby matr1x » January 23rd, 2021, 11:53 am

This morning some venes in a house burning green grass and smoking up the area. Partner called he police partner, and since its dry season, they jack them up. The video is hilarious.

Good job!

Postby MaxPower » January 23rd, 2021, 1:47 pm

matr1x wrote:This morning some venes in a house burning green grass and smoking up the area. Partner called he police partner, and since its dry season, they jack them up. The video is hilarious.

Good job!

Slim,

You have too many bogus stories with zero evidence.

Post the video bro.
Last edited by MaxPower on January 23rd, 2021, 1:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » January 23rd, 2021, 1:58 pm

Hello bluefete,

Strange that it is not opening.

It is a video of a Vene female who was robbed of her phone on Charlotte St.

Postby MaxPower » January 23rd, 2021, 2:10 pm

bluefete wrote:

Hello bluefete,

Strange that it is not opening.

It is a video of a Vene female who was robbed of her phone on Charlotte St.

Sigh, hope she is okay.

Postby matr1x » January 24th, 2021, 6:32 pm

I showed a few already.

Venes dutty too bad

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2021, 8:16 am

matr1x wrote:This morning some venes in a house burning green grass and smoking up the area. Partner called he police partner, and since its dry season, they jack them up. The video is hilarious.

Good job!

as opposed to every muddac**t trini who does the same?

Postby timelapse » January 25th, 2021, 9:10 am

Redress10 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Hello timelapse,

This is good news.

Were the Trinis that exploited them caught as well?

We must put this to a stop and end the suffering.

you ever considered that it might be a possibility that they getting involved in whoring willingly & of their own volition, and perverting societal norms as well as spreading diseases throughout this nation?
In such a case, who gets the worse deal? The vene hooker that screw 10 men a night for the last 6 months & get paid for her efforts while contributing to nothing more than the moral & societal decay of this country? Or the several hundreds/thousands of men, women & quite possibly children she gave diseases to while plying her chosen profession?

Just to clear up some misinfo. Most prostitutes tend to use protection and take care of their sexual health. Remember they are the ones most at risk so they take alot of xaution and this mitigates the spread of diseases.

We need to get away from this stereotype about stds and how they are spread in this country. It's not who you do it with but what you do. The what being unprotected sex. As long as both parties take necessary precaution then everything should be fine

Not talking about STDs in this case. Thats a risk for both parties during sex.
Covid don't business about condoms,or do they have a No Mask No Entry policy ?
The hookers in question, I does see them most of the time when I going home.They does be wining up on the old tusty men that lime in that area.The place has a sign 'Pool and guest house' as in swimming pool.would you bathe in Villa Capri pool if they had one?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 25th, 2021, 4:47 pm

https://www.facebook.com/trinireports/videos/181874527016420

Not sure why none of them videos showing, but how embarrassing is this?
These same Vene women who getting ridiculed and attacked so much by dirty trinis, still helping out alyuh pipers? - and you know it still have people complaining in the comments?

Postby paid_influencer » January 25th, 2021, 6:19 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:https://www.facebook.com/trinireports/videos/181874527016420

Not sure why none of them videos showing, but how embarrassing is this?
These same Vene women who getting ridiculed and attacked so much by dirty trinis, still helping out alyuh pipers? - and you know it still have people complaining in the comments?

dais one of the most beautiful video I ever see in my life. It have plenty man that would put ring and citizenship papers on that lady and thank the lord for the good luck.

but for real tho, the mayor say don't feed the homeless. The city provides meals and has the infrastructure in place. Doing it in an unstructured manner on your own creates more social problems than it solves.

Postby MaxPower » January 27th, 2021, 8:02 am

IMG_6300.JPG

Postby MG Man » January 27th, 2021, 8:56 am

MaxPower is the kind of guy to call numbers in the Express classified personals to find out if the girls are ok

Postby MaxPower » January 27th, 2021, 9:10 am

MG Man wrote:MaxPower is the kind of guy to call numbers in the Express classified personals to find out if the girls are ok

Correct,

I was that kind of guy as a young lad.

Many of these poor girls are hurt and broken and a soothing voice with words of comfort can go along way.

Women respect men alot more when everything is not always about sex.

Postby matr1x » January 27th, 2021, 3:07 pm

MG Man wrote:MaxPower is the kind of guy to call numbers in the Express classified personals to find out if the girls are ok

Correct,

Many of these poor girls are hurt and broken and a soothing voice with words of comfort can go along way.

Ohhhhh, so you are not a cuck, you're a simp.

That explains everything.

Also, most venes will teif your land and money

Postby MG Man » January 27th, 2021, 3:34 pm

matr1x wrote:

Correct,

Ohhhhh, so you are not a cuck, you're a simp.

That explains everything.

Also, most venes will teif your land and money

maxPower is the kind of guy who will thief a vene heart, and give him his land and money

Postby MaxPower » January 27th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Friends,

Once there is mutual love and honesty, there can be no theft.

Nothing is wrong with giving your land and money to those you trust and care for.

When in doubt, don’t.

This is a part of life, do not be misers.

Postby matr1x » January 27th, 2021, 7:20 pm

There is a possibility he might be a battyman

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2021, 10:10 pm

Well he wouldn't be calling them for anything else :roll:

Postby alfa » January 27th, 2021, 11:11 pm

Correct,

Postby alfa » January 27th, 2021, 11:13 pm

alfa wrote:

Correct,

Max you should really do stand up comedy yes :lol: :lol:
You sound like a good guy but just misguided :roll:

Postby timelapse » January 29th, 2021, 1:23 pm

alfa wrote:
alfa wrote:

Correct,

Max you should really do stand up comedy yes :lol: :lol:
You sound like a good guy but just misguided :roll:

I hope to God he trolling.
If max serious about this, I can set up an appointment with Dr. Raj to find out how he can regain his manhood.

Postby MG Man » January 29th, 2021, 3:01 pm

MaxPower is the kind of guy to apologize to his right hand when he uses his left hand

Postby MaxPower » January 30th, 2021, 2:28 pm

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:
alfa wrote:

Correct,

Max you should really do stand up comedy yes
You sound like a good guy but just misguided

If max serious about this, I can set up an appointment with Dr. Raj to find out how he can regain his manhood.

Hello timelapse,

Try not to get confused with respect and manhood.

Youngman, there a time for sex and everything that comes along with it and a time to be caring, kind, understanding and respectful to women.

Dr.Raj can only help/pretend to help those who are weak and allow themselves to be advantaged and who are incapable of mixing the two.

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2021, 4:04 pm

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:
alfa wrote:

Correct,

Max you should really do stand up comedy yes
You sound like a good guy but just misguided

Hello timelapse,

Try not to get confused with respect and manhood.

Youngman, there a time for sex and everything that comes along with it and a time to be caring, kind, understanding and respectful to women.

Dr.Raj can only help/pretend to help those who are weak and allow themselves to be advantaged and who are incapable of mixing the two.

1. Is it only the women you care about?
2. I old AF
3.Do you care about the well being of our locals as much?

Postby MG Man » February 1st, 2021, 4:21 pm

MaxPower is the kind of guy to choke himself during sex

Postby MaxPower » February 1st, 2021, 4:24 pm

Happy to answer your questions old timer,

1. I would say mostly women, men suppose to be able to handle themselves. Not so?

2. A healthy diet and exercise is highly recommended.

3. I care about some selected locals as the majority has failed T&T.

Keep good.

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2021, 5:05 pm

So is Venezuelan men responsible for the suffering of their country and their women?Tats what yuh saying there??

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 1st, 2021, 5:31 pm

matr1x wrote:I showed a few already.

Venes dutty too bad

just like all them trinis and guyanese that go to canada and chook themselves in the white man land and setup communities and have a trini lime in the park, cook trini videos and have trini and guyanese hindu and muslim weddings in the people country. them leave on they own free will and duttyin the white man place, venez come here as a last resort and trinis want to take advantage of them. the white man should make a law to ban all them Caribbean wajang behavior such as lime in the parks etc and them co0lie weddings.