Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby timelapse » May 12th, 2021, 4:35 pm

I said this somewhere already.Max superior and vevo.
Dizzy28 wrote:^ Max Power and Superior Man is the same person??

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2021, 9:55 pm

timelapse wrote:I said this somewhere already.Max superior and vevo.
Dizzy28 wrote:^ Max Power and Superior Man is the same person??

Makes sense, because that amount ah dotish shouldn't be concentrated in one place :roll:

Postby MaxPower » May 12th, 2021, 10:00 pm

De Dragon = desifemlove

Postby MaxPower » May 12th, 2021, 11:22 pm

Imagine Trinis talk down on Venezuela who is doing better than them in terms of cases especially with their economic crisis.

Really says alot.

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2021, 11:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:De Dragon = desifemlove

Failure comeback :lol:

Postby timelapse » May 13th, 2021, 7:12 am

Desi is still a mystery.At first i thought was maxvevo, but now I not sure

Postby alfa » May 13th, 2021, 8:10 am

MaxPower wrote:Imagine Trinis talk down on Venezuela who is doing better than them in terms of cases especially with their economic crisis.

Really says alot.

I trust their stats like I trust Chinese stats

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2021, 8:41 am

So I heard when they shut down the venes in Felicity haircut place they found cocaine.

Can anyone verify?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 13th, 2021, 9:06 am

matr1x wrote:So I heard when they shut down the venes in Felicity haircut place they found cocaine.

Can anyone verify?
Venezuelans selling drugs? That's a clear lie.
They are hard working and economically superior compared to the Trini counterpart and would never resort to such activities.

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2021, 10:12 am

matr1x wrote:So I heard when they shut down the venes in Felicity haircut place they found cocaine.

Can anyone verify?

Slim,

Post the link and not what you heard...but let the investigation take its course.

Maybe it’s the Venes own, maybe it’s the Trini, maybe it was planted there, maybe it’s all a lie.

Plenty possibilities there but let’s not jump to
conclusions.

Postby 88sins » May 13th, 2021, 12:15 pm

Can anyone verify?

That ain't all they found. And what was uncovered there was small thing compared to what going on in other locations.

Saw a video of someone unloading crates and cans on a beach recently.

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2021, 6:23 pm

When the chips are down, those venes that MaxPower loves so much?

They won't rape him.....they will give him "a cuddle with a struggle"

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2021, 7:23 pm

matr1x wrote:When the chips are down, those venes that MaxPower loves so much?

Slim,

The “chips” are down in T&T long time.

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

Deaths/1M pop

T&T - 182
Venezuela - 82

Are you not a tad bit embarrassed by these figures?

And just imagine Trinis talking down on Venes smh.

Stop blaming the Venes for bringing it and start showing some concrete evidence.

Get your act together T&T.

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2021, 7:47 pm

You are stupid aren't you?

You believe that stat?

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2021, 8:28 pm

matr1x wrote:You are stupid aren't you?

You believe that stat?

Yes, Slim, i believe that stat.

Venezuela is doing better than T&T according to a reputable website......the stats wrong?

Venes bringing in the virus but only Trinis flooding out the healthcare system?

Venes coming here and doing crime but only Trinis in jail and doing the vast majority of robbing, raping and killing?

You simply cannot accept reality so the easiest thing to do is tell a lie.
Last edited by MaxPower on May 13th, 2021, 8:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2021, 8:36 pm

First up, they rely on the governments to report the numbers. Venezuelan government is barely functioning and is not reputable.

How many venes are being counted with covid?

Go back to Venezuela if the water sweeter. Why are you here?

Postby alfa » May 13th, 2021, 8:41 pm

matr1x wrote:When the chips are down, those venes that MaxPower loves so much?

Slim,

The “chips” are down in T&T long time.

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

Deaths/1M pop

T&T - 182
Venezuela - 82

Are you not a tad bit embarrassed by these figures?

And just imagine Trinis talking down on Venes smh.

Stop blaming the Venes for bringing it and start showing some concrete evidence.

Get your act together T&T.

But it's most likely a vene did bring in the P1 variant Max. Either way it doesn't matter this virus is spreading to everyone. Notice in the death stats they didn't specify the nationality of the dead. Are we really to believe it's only Trinis dying? Must be something in the arepas

Postby timelapse » May 13th, 2021, 8:47 pm

Venes invincible, best workers and will work for cheap.Max doesn't care about anything else.
But his advice is good.Stay the hell away from them.

Postby MaxPower » May 13th, 2021, 9:33 pm

Slim, alfa, timelapse,

Now is not the time to be pointing fingers because we all know who it’s pointing at.

As team member alfa said, the virus is here and spreading to everyone.

We are unable to determine exactly where the majority of the spread came from.

The most we can do now is to fight this together, as one.

Venes and Trinis must unite keeping all Covid-19 protocols in consideration.
Last edited by MaxPower on May 13th, 2021, 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » May 13th, 2021, 11:21 pm

But we are not "as one", are we?

They came cheap, as the business community salivated. Hopefully all of the business owners hiring them die off due to covid. Payment for their greed

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 14th, 2021, 1:42 am

Stop blaming the Venes for bringing it

:?:

so then why

'we king commanda'

was trying all how

to blame (((KAMALA))) and her friends who - according to him - "own half of all the ho-houses"

for bringing in the Venes ?

make up alyou mind

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2021, 1:51 am

Lou Screuz wrote:

so then why

'we king commanda'

was trying all how

to blame (((KAMALA))) and her friends who - according to him - "own half of all the ho-houses"

make up alyou mind

Hello Lou Screuz,

Kamala has alot to take blame for bro...

Alot

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 14th, 2021, 2:07 am

Lou Screuz wrote:

so then why

'we king commanda'

was trying all how

make up alyou mind

Hello Lou Screuz,

Alot

hello max

please educate me -

with regards to the current pandemic

and this most recent spike in the # of cases and deaths

what should KAMALA be blamed for ?

what responsibilities or role did she fall down on ?

be specific

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2021, 2:33 am

Lou Screuz wrote:

so then why

'we king commanda'

was trying all how

make up alyou mind

Hello Lou Screuz,

Alot

hello max

please educate me -

with regards to the current pandemic

and this most recent spike in the # of cases and deaths

what should KAMALA be blamed for ?

what responsibilities or role did she fall down on ?

be specific

Kamala should be blamed for failing the UNC and its supporters.

Had she been a better leader, the UNC would not have lost the election. She gave me no choice but to vote PNM and honestly it looks like PNM 2025.

Maybe if Kamala was not so unstable, she may have been PM again and probably would have handled the pandemic alot better, not that the PNM is doing that bad.

Other than that, Kamala is not important at this stage, we have a country to save and her input is irrelevant.

Keep well.

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2021, 2:49 am

That's a whole.lot of bs right there.

Why don't you talk of the usage of the HSF just before election. Dumb simp

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 14th, 2021, 3:11 am

boats still coming in so it is no question about should venez be allowed in TT. police seeing the video of the squatters in cedros and GG aint doing nothing but they go hold you for a traffic offense. they will continue to come and come and come and kill us all.

Postby timelapse » May 14th, 2021, 7:02 am

Don't disrespect my flag there homie , I does get on real dotish when I see that.It is also against the regulations as to how my flag is to be displayed.
IMG_6877.JPG

Postby 88sins » May 14th, 2021, 7:59 am

Max, please remove that very distasteful & disrespectful image from this thread. It is an afront to every single Trinbagonian who loves their country.

This is Trinidad & Tobago, an independent and soverign twin island nation, not Venedad & Venago an annexed afterthought to a failed state that was destroyed by its very own peoples parasitic behaviors, their absent moral fiber, and their avarice and corruption.

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2021, 8:35 am

88sins wrote:Max, please remove that very distasteful & disrespectful image from this thread. It is an afront to every single Trinbagonian who loves their country.

This is Trinidad & Tobago, an independent and soverign twin island nation, not Venedad & Venago an annexed afterthought to a failed state that was destroyed by its very own peoples parasitic behaviors, their absent moral fiber, and their avarice and corruption.
The mods go say you promoting hate speech

They seem to have a liking for the Rainbow nation and a red a government agenda

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2021, 9:01 am

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6877.JPG

That looks like an infection taking over Trinidad.

And covid needs to be the cure