Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » January 19th, 2023, 9:10 am

People like max are traitors to this land.

When the hard times really start to hit and it becomes dog eat dog, then we will hear.

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2023, 4:51 pm

matr1x wrote:People like max are traitors to this land.

When the hard times really start to hit and it becomes dog eat dog, then we will hear.

Hard times hit long time Slim, even before the Venes came.

You have to learn to adapt and keep improving yourself. Your problem and also fellas like De Deatbeatdad is that allyuh can’t keep up…complacency licking allyuh fellas up bad. Let the Venes lead and allyuh follow if there must be this much beat up and intimidation.

Rather than listening to your rum shop group and having sugary rum and chaser, associate yourself with winners and take advice from those who are least/not affected by the Venezuelans.

Postby matr1x » January 19th, 2023, 5:30 pm

Lead? Lead where? To the same corrupt, drug riddled place?

We escaped a future of an Islamic hellscape in 1990, you want a vene one now.

Get effed

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2023, 5:42 pm

... NIS is not a tax... if they start paying NIS then they become entitled to all NIS benefits, including maternity grant, disability etc.

.. and long-eyed trinis will beat up again...

matix

Postby matix » January 19th, 2023, 5:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:... NIS is not a tax... if they start paying NIS then they become entitled to all NIS benefits, including maternity grant, disability etc.

They benefit from our free healthcare now. What have they done to earn this?

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2023, 5:53 pm

matix wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:... NIS is not a tax... if they start paying NIS then they become entitled to all NIS benefits, including maternity grant, disability etc.

our citizens also get emergency healthcare when abroad. what have we done to earn this

matix

Postby matix » January 19th, 2023, 5:59 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
matix wrote:

our citizens also get emergency healthcare when abroad. what have we done to earn this

Are we abroad?

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2023, 6:10 pm

It is a statutory deduction however and if they are making $200 or more per week it must be taken out of their earnings.

What makes you think they aren't applying for maternity claims already?

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2023, 6:53 pm

hover, you approving vene maternity claims?

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2023, 7:37 pm

There is nothing in the act that states they are exempted....
paid_influencer wrote:hover, you approving vene maternity claims?

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2023, 8:06 pm

excellent

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 24th, 2023, 8:24 pm

Anyone seen RedVEVO recently?

Wanted to ask him about Spain.

Hmm interesting.

Postby timelapse » January 24th, 2023, 9:24 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Anyone seen RedVEVO recently?

Wanted to ask him about Spain.

Hmm interesting.
Last seen at a weekend brunch with lots and lots of imaginary food.He probably get gas pains.

Postby De Dragon » January 25th, 2023, 8:33 pm

matix wrote:

Caca PEA people again

Postby pugboy » January 25th, 2023, 8:39 pm

but they arent paying taxes yet making babies left right and center
bawning a baby is a very expensive process in a hospital, utilizes lot of resources

Postby Les Bain » February 2nd, 2023, 1:34 pm

How them local carwash fellas coping, especially the small ones?
I just take een a mid priced wash to take baby for servicing tomorrow. Only local was the cashier and them Venezuelans work real fast and produced good results. I not ketching my ass washing my car again.

Max, your crew make you proud.

Postby K74T » February 2nd, 2023, 1:36 pm

Coop's

Postby Les Bain » February 2nd, 2023, 1:39 pm

Them self.

They lose slight points having their contact number still forwarded to a christmas message though.

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2023, 1:53 pm

Les Bain wrote:How them local carwash fellas coping, especially the small ones?
I just take een a mid priced wash to take baby for servicing tomorrow. Only local was the cashier and them Venezuelans work real fast and produced good results. I not ketching my ass washing my car again.

Top of the afternoon to you my good lad.

Yeh i must say i am very impressed as well. Good service and results, no rush down and small talk with “dai you dey” and it’s done half way. Let’s continue to support our Venezuelans for the fantastic job they are doing. Now, we have to be fair, some need a pull up, but generally they are doing well.

The local lucky to get the cashier job tho…but prob the boss/bossman family.

Oh and don’t forget to TIP!

VII

Postby VII » February 2nd, 2023, 5:47 pm

Lol Max you on the ball in all your glory today !! :D

Les Bain wrote:How them local carwash fellas coping, especially the small ones?

Top of the afternoon to you my good lad.

Yeh i must say i am very impressed as well. Good service and results, no rush down and small talk with “dai you dey” and it’s done half way. Let’s continue to support our Venezuelans for the fantastic job they are doing. Now, we have to be fair, some need a pull up, but generally they are doing well.

The local lucky to get the cashier job tho…but prob the boss/bossman family.

Oh and don’t forget to TIP!

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 6:05 pm

coops have branches all over
wonder how much for interior vacuum

Postby matr1x » February 2nd, 2023, 6:15 pm

Vene and dey toots water. Lol

Postby adnj » February 2nd, 2023, 6:20 pm

Venezuelan vs. wetman. Venezuelan is winning.

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2023, 8:11 pm

Anyone else is noticing the love and togetherness between Trinis and Venes in these Carnival fetes?

Hear na, such a beautiful site.

Postby adnj » February 2nd, 2023, 8:14 pm

Some Trinis are moving out. Venezuelans are moving in - long enough to save up US dollars so that they can move out, too.

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 8:19 pm

max,

too many venes are begging at the traffic lights and shopping malls
families, overweight women with chirren carrying placard

stadium
movietowne pos
gulf city
ubh munroe
valpark

Postby adnj » February 2nd, 2023, 8:25 pm

Venezuelans are taking corners from the Trini doubles man and are now taking corners from the Trini beggar man, too.

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2023, 8:30 pm

pugboy wrote:max,

too many venes are begging at the traffic lights and shopping malls
families, overweight women with chirren carrying placard

stadium
movietowne pos
gulf city
ubh munroe
valpark

Pug,

Then help them.

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 8:31 pm

boy I was by gulf city lights today coming from la romaine, they walking up and down faster than the regular nuts vendors etc,
real hustlers

adnj wrote:Venezuelans are taking corners from the Trini doubles man and are now taking corners from the Trini beggar man, too.

Postby adnj » February 2nd, 2023, 9:27 pm

pugboy wrote:boy I was by gulf city lights today coming from la romaine, they walking up and down faster than the regular nuts vendors etc,
real hustlers

adnj wrote:Venezuelans are taking corners from the Trini doubles man and are now taking corners from the Trini beggar man, too.
Texas trip is coming up.