Race and Crime

Re: Race and Crime

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2018, 9:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sat Maraj doh think so eh^....he still swear by that caste BS..
Even Sat had battles with the Indian high commissioner. Sat just want to preserve his culture.

Postby mero » May 7th, 2018, 9:21 am

kstt wrote:Actually got it from this article which had good points but was poorly executed and racist.

http://icdn.today/post/why-most-black-p ... ot-wealthy

Yet you still post this poorly executed and racist woft article to back up your "non racist and non biased views" In a poorly executed and racist thread on tuner named "race and crime" where it solely focuses on one race.....

3ne2nr yes

Postby eliteauto » May 7th, 2018, 9:40 am

I like this thread, just like I enjoyed the article posted, just like I loved and continue to love the comments on UNC's various social media platforms. I show them to as many people as I can. It's motivational

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2018, 9:54 am

eliteauto wrote:I like this thread, just like I enjoyed the article posted, just like I loved and continue to love the comments on UNC's various social media platforms. I show them to as many people as I can. It's motivational
Most Likely it's PNM ppl that you show it to

Postby eliteauto » May 7th, 2018, 10:59 am

eliteauto wrote:I like this thread, just like I enjoyed the article posted, just like I loved and continue to love the comments on UNC's various social media platforms. I show them to as many people as I can. It's motivational
Most Likely it's PNM ppl that you show it to
That's right

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2018, 1:04 pm

Where are the criminal areas off the top of your head?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 7th, 2018, 2:19 pm

matr1x wrote:Where are the criminal areas off the top of your head?

PNM headquarters, UNC headquarters, Goodwood Park, Westmoorings,Bay shore, Maraval, Valsayn,Moka,Haleland Park, Moka,Palmiste, Bel Air,Gulf View,St Clair.

Just the ones I can think of.

Postby Morpheus » May 7th, 2018, 3:03 pm

All of T&T is criminal areas now...

Postby Morpheus » May 7th, 2018, 3:07 pm

Skanky wrote:

PNM headquarters, UNC headquarters, Goodwood Park, Westmoorings,Bay shore, Maraval, Valsayn,Moka,Haleland Park, Moka,Palmiste, Bel Air,Gulf View,St Clair.

LoL.

Some of them think only the lil rude boy with gun is criminal yes. Smh

Hence my earlier statement...

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 7th, 2018, 3:30 pm

Skanky wrote:

If you had to go for a jog though.

Would you feel safer jogging in Westmoorings or Lavantille?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 7th, 2018, 5:50 pm

Skanky wrote:

Lol haters gonna hate.

Postby redmanjp » May 8th, 2018, 4:49 pm

Go in jail and find out how many inmates had a father growing up, I sure 90% or more didn't. And fatherlessness is much more prevalent in the afro Trinidadian community than the indo.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2018, 5:11 am

3 pages into this topic...what is the final verdict?

Postby mero » May 9th, 2018, 8:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3 pages into this topic...what is the final verdict?
Verdict on what?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2018, 10:24 am

mero wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3 pages into this topic...what is the final verdict?
Verdict on what?

reading the many opinions, plenty people leading to try and believe one thing...so shrugs shoulders

Postby Rovin » May 9th, 2018, 11:58 am

Skanky wrote:

well said ...... 8-)

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2018, 11:59 am

There are people who will swear by it , and those that won't.

There is a relation

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2018, 12:04 pm

Loling at the feigned outrage by PNM/Afro Trini 2NRers in the face of cold hard facts. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2018, 12:08 pm

Injuns are racist and are causing crime.

Meanwhile eleitauto shows his PNM friends

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 9th, 2018, 12:12 pm

De Dragon wrote:Loling at the feigned outrage by PNM/Afro Trini 2NRers in the face of cold hard facts. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Should lol when the real crime and robbery worth BILLIONS was taking place with s eye s, T.n, Dannie, Mooteelal, Coonielal, 34 million for not a second of work in life sport and many, many, many others. That is what you call crime and robbery.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2018, 12:23 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Loling at the feigned outrage by PNM/Afro Trini 2NRers in the face of cold hard facts. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Should lol when the real crime and robbery worth BILLIONS was taking place with s eye s, T.n, Dannie, Mooteelal, Coonielal, 34 million for not a second of work in life sport and many, many, many others. That is what you call crime and robbery.

First, that is not what was being discussed at the time. My comment was in response to that.
Yes, that is crime, but how many of them are before the courts? Arse-Wari and Goebbels Young have already bumbled their way through trying to convict Jearlean and Co. with their "strong" case which they couldn't even file in time.

Postby eliteauto » May 9th, 2018, 1:57 pm

oh no my friend I seriously doubt you'll form that opinion reading this thread, it's clear where the problem lies. Anything contrary to that would only be " feigned outrage" worthy of loling at.

You're correct about the second line, I show it not only to my PNM friends but to as many PNM-looking people as possible. It's important to acknowledge " cold hard facts ". You Sir by your posts are truly an inspiration

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2018, 2:23 pm

eliteauto wrote:

oh no my friend I seriously doubt you'll form that opinion reading this thread, it's clear where the problem lies. Anything contrary to that would only be " feigned outrage" worthy of loling at.

You're correct about the second line, I show it not only to my PNM friends but to as many PNM-looking people as possible. It's important to acknowledge " cold hard facts ". You Sir by your posts are truly an inspiration

Yes, you show it to who you want to and try to pretend that a definite, serious problem doesn't exist, then come here to call kettle and pot black here while perpetuating race yourself. Funnily enough you never seem to deem black people racist :? After all nobody who supports the PNM is racist ent?

Postby eliteauto » May 9th, 2018, 2:28 pm

I'm sorry your reply seems prejudiced I can't help you, I've never deemed anyone racist in my replies, I'm simply agreeing with the thread is that an issue?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2018, 2:31 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

which do you prefer

1: someone to rob you with a nice suit sitting behind a desk or

2: getting rel gun butt in yuh mc, kick and cuff all over and well robbed and sometimes killed in the end??

which one scars you the most?

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2018, 2:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'm sorry your reply seems prejudiced I can't help you, I've never deemed anyone racist in my replies, I'm simply agreeing with the thread is that an issue?

Now you're just being pathetically facetious with that reply.

Postby eliteauto » May 9th, 2018, 2:54 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'm sorry your reply seems prejudiced I can't help you, I've never deemed anyone racist in my replies, I'm simply agreeing with the thread is that an issue?

You have such a negative outlook

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2018, 2:56 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Since September 2015............

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2018, 2:57 pm

Essentially,

If you are looking at Violence, Murders and Drug offences - Afros rule there. High percentage of Afros in the jails and the number of Indos are increasing. The facts are laid out there in the Selwyn Ryan report. The problem is that many afro-trinis don't want other races knowing and stating these facts against them so they will deflect. Gangster culture, victimhood mentality, sexualization of the female and breakdown of the family unit needs to be addressed.

If you are looking at Money Laundering, Financing and Importation of Drugs - Syrian and upper class Indians rule there. Facts are harder to gather since prosecuting these cases are difficult because of poor resources, outdated legislation, little to no implementation of current legislation and corruption. All those areas needs to be addressed but can't since these syrian and upper class indians financially support political parties, especially the PNM since their supporters and constituencies are the end users/customers of narcotics. PNM trying to address this problem will bite the hands that feed them so they will stick to funding YTEPP and a building a community center.

Joining foreign terrorist organizations such as ISIS ?- Afro and Indo trini muslims equally according to the US.

Prostitution and Rapes? There is no study of it by race. Plus many rape and incest incidences are still unreported.

Domestic Violence? Up to 2012, perpetrators equal among Afros and Indos. Afro-women are more likely to report it than Indo-women. Afro-men and Indo-men are equal to report if they are the victims which has been increasing since 2012.

Postby eliteauto » May 9th, 2018, 3:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Since September 2015............

Are you Colm Imbert?