pugboy wrote:was it a red woman ?
pugboy wrote:short pants draw fast and hit him
he also back off to get cover whilst still shooting to keep him off
I would give him the edge on whatever little gun fight ability between them
RedVEVO wrote:pugboy wrote:short pants draw fast and hit him
he also back off to get cover whilst still shooting to keep him off
I would give him the edge on whatever little gun fight ability between them
Fat Boy Police ( right ) take a bullet or he slip and fall down ?
Skinny Man ( left ) move like Loki
Soldear u vex dey aint fighting for u oar?? "Shubloops" daz steups in tie tongueshogun wrote:D phuk?
Woman this scarce?
Premchand1976 wrote:pugboy wrote:was it a red woman ?
redmanjp wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:when they said 28 shells recovered i tort it went down like this : ....
K74T wrote:Tew dum kunts
shogun wrote:D phuk?
Woman this scarce?
bluefete wrote:How come RS so quiet?
Dem still have a wuk in de police service?
28 shells speak to a real gunfight that could have killed innocent citizens.
RedVEVO wrote:bluefete wrote:How come RS so quiet?
Dem still have a wuk in de police service?
28 shells speak to a real gunfight that could have killed innocent citizens.
RS find J and learning to read book now ..
matix wrote:Them ain't look like they get any firearm training. 28 shells, such close proximity and both still alive.