racist or a hater?

unruly_trinidad

racist or a hater?

Postby unruly_trinidad » August 8th, 2018, 1:06 pm

imagine u from Jamaica and u and ur man hating on Trinidad, anyways they should come and visit, but from what I see Trinidad people blast she but I hope we could come together the same way to assist the country right now, really I hope so.
FB_IMG_15337304958509269.jpg

Re: racist or a hater?

Postby Les Bain » August 8th, 2018, 1:36 pm

Social media drama is for people on sht. No time for them or that.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » August 8th, 2018, 1:40 pm

last time i check was at 5.1k comments. idk how they eh learn that trini doh take thing jus so after the roti gate thing lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 8th, 2018, 2:33 pm

Neither racist nor hater.
Just a feeble minded simpleton. Someone get this poor girl a map of the caribbean.

Postby meccalli » August 8th, 2018, 2:36 pm

Postby 88sins » August 8th, 2018, 3:01 pm

Haters gonna hate, cyah do nuttn else
I not seeing the reason for all d beatup over the idiot comment of a random lil idiot nobody

Postby MaxPower » August 8th, 2018, 3:14 pm

OP....i can tell that everything bothers you....and you worry alot.

try and not study too much ppl....especially on social media....it not healthy.

Postby tr1ad » August 8th, 2018, 4:41 pm

unruly_trinidad wrote:imagine u from Jamaica and u and ur man hating on Trinidad, anyways they should come and visit, but from what I see Trinidad people blast she but I hope we could come together the same way to assist the country right now, really I hope so.

who cares?
i hope more pressing local matters concern you...like crime, corruption etc

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2018, 7:19 pm

Fook she.
But send jerk pork plz..

Postby Rovin » August 8th, 2018, 7:21 pm

if ppl simply ignore them they will fade away .....

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2018, 7:28 pm

Nuh leh de jerk meats fade away tho.

Postby De Dragon » August 8th, 2018, 9:09 pm

Says two things possibly.
That Trinis are patriotic and will not tolerate bashing, OR, they really dislike Jamaicans

supernedd

Postby supernedd » August 9th, 2018, 2:45 am

a Trinidad is d same place.. she will eventually visit for a job.. lol

Sent from my SM-G935F using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2018, 9:23 am

De Dragon wrote:Says two things possibly.
That Trinis are patriotic and will not tolerate bashing, OR, they really dislike Jamaicans
But ent our former miss universe let one breed her?
Apparently our men are chit. Thats the mentality of our women

Postby Dizzy28 » August 9th, 2018, 9:38 am

De Dragon wrote:Says two things possibly.
But ent our former miss universe let one breed her?
Apparently our men are chit. Thats the mentality of our women

That didd't end well for her...

Later on, when his attitude to women degenerates to the point that he laughs at a joke about pregnant women being unattractive, Fitzwilliam snaps.
“Here is a man who has gained roughly 40 pounds within the last three months, and whose body jiggles when he laughs like…a whale, lying next to the woman carrying his child, whom he claims to care so much about, crudely and thoughtlessly enjoying a ‘pregnant-women-are-not-so-hot’ joke. For a few minutes I take comfort that he looks more pregnant than I do.”
While Fitzwilliam acknowledges the entertainment factor of the book, she hopes it will affect the way men and women relate to each other and their children, as well as the relationship between the church and the public.

© MEP Publishers | Wendy Fitzwilliam: between a mother and a son | Caribbean Beat Magazine https://www.caribbean-beat.com/issue-10 ... z5NgiUzeGf
To reproduce an excerpt of this article, please ensure you include a link back (see above). For additional permissions/licensing, please contact us. Thanks!
Follow us: @meppublishers on Twitter | caribbeanbeat on Facebook

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2018, 9:41 am

How granny said it again?
How you make your bed, lay in it? Or some shiz so.

Not my problem. Hope she sends that half jermican there with daddy. We dont need it here giving our men a bad name.

Or then again, seems they like it so..

Postby K74T » August 9th, 2018, 6:01 pm

Homeboy downgrade from Lisa to Wendy yes.

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2018, 6:45 pm

nervewrecker wrote:How granny said it again?

Not my problem. Hope she sends that half jermican there with daddy. We dont need it here giving our men a bad name.

.. " as you make your bed, so you must lie on it .. "

How you lay in it ? :roll:

Country people oui :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2018, 7:46 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Proud country tuner.

Postby RedVEVO » August 9th, 2018, 10:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Proud country tuner.

Ok :D :D