Rose Capital limited

factor

Rose Capital limited

Postby factor » November 17th, 2018, 9:38 am

Has anyone heard of this company? Rose Capital Ltd a financial consulting company operating in Trinidad. They trade in forex for clients. Would like to know if this is legit?

Re: Rose Capital limited

Postby K74T » November 17th, 2018, 10:07 am

iMarketsLive or nuttin’

Tork dun.

Postby The_Honourable » November 17th, 2018, 3:04 pm

They have a facebook page and website but they don't state exactly what products or services they offer. If it wasn't for you OP i would have never known they offer forex.

They are just saying "financial services". Lots of those "positivity" quotes, and other behavior you would normally find in a mlm setting. The guy i'm guessing that runs the business seems to be making a genuine effort to make things happen.

https://www.facebook.com/Rose-Capital-L ... 9194505185

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 17th, 2018, 3:22 pm

Of the 6 'recommendations,' none say anything specific, most you get is a Toyota CRH and saying financial freedom. Their 'investment services' tab just literally says price and duration varying.

I would take everything with a heap of salt if i were to go for the free consultation. Dont be fooled with cliches, suits and dreams; ask for numbers and expense ratios.

factor

Postby factor » November 17th, 2018, 11:31 pm

Facebook page looks suspect.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 21st, 2018, 4:34 pm

Why not give the money to charity instead?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 21st, 2018, 6:51 pm

think i heard of this ponzi , its some sketchy dude using your money to trade on iml.

FilterMag

Postby FilterMag » January 15th, 2019, 4:05 am

Any latest info on this guy? I have many friends that invested with him and he keeps promising them a "VISA Debit Card" to withdraw funds. Supposedly the bank that is supplying the card is based in Switzerland or the Eastern European Bloc.

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2019, 6:07 am

just sunday a neighbor was telling me about this guy. said he was a homeless young boy wiht no edication, but could understand markets, and he traded his way up in forex to get where he is. he is now a broker, so u trade through his brokerage firm
he was part of imarkts live, but apparantly their rules say that u cant be a broker and be part of them, so they kicked him out.
u have to start with 500us and she shows u tips and tricks how to read the ups and downs to trade. and he charges a penalty if u withdraw money before 6 months.

i asked my neighbor how long before he might withdraw, he say june, but he might just keep it in, because there is also a fee to with draw, so he would keep it in, spinning round makeing money.

imarkets live 2.0... or herbal life 3.0 or soux soux 4.0

rose gold international

Postby Slartibartfast » January 15th, 2019, 2:35 pm

FilterMag wrote:Any latest info on this guy? I have many friends that invested with him and he keeps promising them a "VISA Debit Card" to withdraw funds. Supposedly the bank that is supplying the card is based in Switzerland or the Eastern European Bloc.

Hmmmm. Seems legit. I know for a fact that Switzerland banks don't have the tech to transfer money directly to other banks. All cashless transfers are either debit card or Amazon gift card.

Postby RedVEVO » January 15th, 2019, 3:08 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:think i heard of this ponzi , its some sketchy dude using your money to trade on iml.

ALL those Forex people sketchy ..

ALL ..

Postby K74T » January 15th, 2019, 7:21 pm

bluesclues is the sketchiest

Postby MG Man » January 17th, 2019, 8:14 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
FilterMag wrote:Any latest info on this guy? I have many friends that invested with him and he keeps promising them a "VISA Debit Card" to withdraw funds. Supposedly the bank that is supplying the card is based in Switzerland or the Eastern European Bloc.

Hmmmm. Seems legit. I know for a fact that Switzerland banks don't have the tech to transfer money directly to other banks. All cashless transfers are either debit card or Amazon gift card.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Melchizedek

Postby Melchizedek » January 17th, 2019, 12:33 pm

switzerland or swaziland?

Postby Slartibartfast » January 22nd, 2019, 3:30 pm

K74T wrote:bluesclues is the sketchiest

Sketchier than a Chris Brown Home for Battered Women

Postby sMASH » January 22nd, 2019, 3:51 pm

first time i hear it, what stuck in my mind was 'rose gold capaital limited'

agent007

Postby agent007 » January 24th, 2019, 1:41 pm

They can be successful if 2 particular Pentecostal pastors talk about it and that it has the blessing of the Chairman 250. Outside of that, all the very best with this scheme.

Postby gastly369 » January 24th, 2019, 3:11 pm

Tell your friends with their money two words

"Hard luck"

[Do not worry about that]

Postby [Do not worry about that] » February 18th, 2019, 10:45 am

The company is legit and doing quite well. It's just that it is new and has a few set backs but in time everything will work out. If you have so much doubts you and your money could stay put though. The company really is not trying to steal your money because truth is they don't need it. Blessed day to all.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 18th, 2019, 10:49 am

[Do not worry about that] wrote:The company is legit and doing quite well. It's just that it is new and has a few set backs but in time everything will work out. If you have so much doubts you and your money could stay put though. The company really is not trying to steal your money because truth is they don't need it. Blessed day to all.

Could have just named yourself Rose Capital Limited and done.

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2019, 11:07 am

[Do not worry about that] wrote:The company is legit and doing quite well. It's just that it is new and has a few set backs but in time everything will work out. If you have so much doubts you and your money could stay put though. The company really is not trying to steal your money because truth is they don't need it. Blessed day to all.

so how refunds work Rose Capital ? tell us

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 18th, 2019, 11:14 am

ROSE INNA DE BUILDIN

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2019, 11:20 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

ROSE INNA DE BUILDIN

we eh need yuh morney…. but it eh go hurt to have it :|

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » February 18th, 2019, 11:23 am

just a few setbacks , thats normal lul

biggz1985

Postby biggz1985 » March 6th, 2019, 12:35 am

It's legit ...i took a risk and signed up December 21st with $500us. As of today March 6th it's $992us I estimate it'll reach $3500us-$4000us by June when the 6 months is over. And yes ppl have gotten their money they're just have some hiccups finding an easy way to pay out ppl that's where the debit cards come in.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 6th, 2019, 7:15 am

That interest rate in such a short period?
If you arent a paid shill then this is a ponzi scheme.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 6th, 2019, 9:09 am

biggz1985 wrote:It's legit ...i took a risk and signed up December 21st with $500us. As of today March 6th it's $992us I estimate it'll reach $3500us-$4000us by June when the 6 months is over. And yes ppl have gotten their money they're just have some hiccups finding an easy way to pay out ppl that's where the debit cards come in.

You're extrapolating on very few data points. It's a misuse of math and forex simply does not work that way (consistent linear growth? LOL)

If you need an academic explanation, see this: http://mathforcollege.com/nm/mws/che/05 ... lation.pdf

If you need a basic understanding of why this is flawed logic:

Plenty of these 'schemes/programmes/funds/{insert edgy label}' are like the Hotel California.
You can check in anytime you like, but you can never leave. *guitar riff*

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2019, 9:12 am

biggz1985 wrote:It's legit ...i took a risk and signed up December 21st with $500us. As of today March 6th it's $992us I estimate it'll reach $3500us-$4000us by June when the 6 months is over. And yes ppl have gotten their money they're just have some hiccups finding an easy way to pay out ppl that's where the debit cards come in.

brb using imagination

Postby gastly369 » March 6th, 2019, 1:22 pm

I going open some ratch business yes cause Trini like to waste money on anyting to get rich quick scheme with no effort

Postby sMASH » March 6th, 2019, 5:13 pm

Evangelical Church?