Rose Capital limited

Re: Rose Capital limited

Postby 16 cycles » November 15th, 2019, 12:28 pm

well to be fair, Reign might be doing well until is time to pay out....Rose was the 1st iteration...

Ragnor

Postby Ragnor » November 16th, 2019, 1:28 pm

16 cycles wrote:well to be fair, Reign might be doing well until is time to pay out....Rose was the 1st iteration...

The company is still not registered thou. So its a case of same sheit different packaging.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2019, 5:10 pm

Hopefully the people who got scammed will also consider it the first iteration, and arm up themselves appropriately to deal with the 2nd iteration when is time to pay out.

Postby 16 cycles » November 16th, 2019, 5:54 pm

There won't ever be a payout....

Trilli hadda make a jail...

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2019, 8:22 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Hopefully the people who got scammed will also consider it the first iteration, and arm up themselves appropriately to deal with the 2nd iteration when is time to pay out.

nah, they too bright.

They will get fooled again.

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2019, 7:58 pm

TTPS app out....jus saying @ Trilli Reign / Rose :popcorn:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 20th, 2019, 8:04 pm

Rozey posey ponzi pie
take people money and make them cry
when the guntas come out to play
rozey posey ran away.

.aaaand before we sign off:
Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the author's imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2019, 8:47 am

The Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) has welcomed the 15-year jail sentence handed to David Wilmot, who stole R23m from clients under the guise that he would trade forex on their behalf

https://m.fin24.com/Money/Money-Clinic/ ... m-20191022

For investors to know what is possible...

Postby 16 cycles » December 11th, 2019, 7:24 am

Hadda change all them 100s...lol

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 11th, 2019, 10:43 am

Rosey you dun change over the people hunjeds?

Or you planning to refund them the old ones after the 31st and hit dem some sad story?

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 11th, 2019, 1:46 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Rosey you dun change over the people hunjeds?

Or you planning to refund them the old ones after the 31st and hit dem some sad story?
Posey already flex with the goldfishes money. Meanwhile they sitting down with their mouth open going mumumu

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 11th, 2019, 2:10 pm

He go say he went to change all to give people back their money and the bank take all . Allyuh bank too wicked!

Postby 16 cycles » December 26th, 2019, 1:50 pm

His kids prob get handle rel good this christmas while investors get salt...

Postby 16 cycles » January 2nd, 2020, 6:55 am

2020....investors will never see the 'blown' trading account...and ya'll never gonna be paid...

FIU might help...

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How can I get in contact with Reign Investments Limited?
Ans - You can reach us via email
*omitted*

2. Can I open a new account with RIL
Ans - No new accounts cannot be opened at this time. Nor are we taking on any new investors.

3. How many accounts were being traded?
Ans- From inception only ONE account was traded and is still being traded.

4. Was the account blown?
Yes it was.

5. What is happening to the fund?
Ans- Since the fund crashed this new account is being traded to return person's initial deposit as well as some profits to all those who have not yet received it. This is currently our only focus at this time.

6. When will our funds be returned to us?
Ans- We have created a projected trading sheet it estimates approx 3-6 months after such funds will be distributed then. However based on trading circumstances it may be plenty sooner.

7.Am I only getting back my initial deposit and nothing else?
No you will get your initial as well as some profits.

8. What payout method will be used?
Bitcoin.

9. Are you all continuing?
Ans- We will be continuing but ONLY with a very small group. Less people less noise.

10. If i want to not continue as just get my cash and leave, how can i do so?
Unfortunately you will have to wait until funds are being dispersed in order to receive it. No special cases are accomodated at this time.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 2nd, 2020, 11:45 am

16 cycles wrote:2020....investors will never see the 'blown' trading account...and ya'll never gonna be paid...

FIU might help...

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How can I get in contact with Reign Investments Limited?
Ans - You can reach us via email
*omitted*

2. Can I open a new account with RIL
Ans - No new accounts cannot be opened at this time. Nor are we taking on any new investors.

3. How many accounts were being traded?
Ans- From inception only ONE account was traded and is still being traded.

4. Was the account blown?
Yes it was.

5. What is happening to the fund?
Ans- Since the fund crashed this new account is being traded to return person's initial deposit as well as some profits to all those who have not yet received it. This is currently our only focus at this time.

6. When will our funds be returned to us?
Ans- We have created a projected trading sheet it estimates approx 3-6 months after such funds will be distributed then. However based on trading circumstances it may be plenty sooner.

7.Am I only getting back my initial deposit and nothing else?
No you will get your initial as well as some profits.

8. What payout method will be used?
Bitcoin.

9. Are you all continuing?
Ans- We will be continuing but ONLY with a very small group. Less people less noise.

10. If i want to not continue as just get my cash and leave, how can i do so?
Unfortunately you will have to wait until funds are being dispersed in order to receive it. No special cases are accomodated at this time.

Invested cash and receive re-imbursement in bitcoin?
Nothing fishy there at all.

Postby 88sins » January 2nd, 2020, 12:57 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Invested cash and receive re-imbursement in bitcoin?
Nothing fishy there at all.

not fishy, it smelling like a big dead rat

Postby Country_Bookie » January 2nd, 2020, 7:19 pm

If ppl really invested millions with these fraudsters as is claimed in the thread, how come none of these investors hire a lawyer to deal with Rose capital as yet? Since they operating a brokerage without being registered with the SEC, they have a case for shutting them down and freezing all their accounts, so investors can get back as much as possible of what they put in.

You have to be suffering from battered wife syndrome to believe that after the first account was "blown" , they now going to get back their investment plus a profit.

Postby maj. tom » January 2nd, 2020, 7:29 pm

because dey stupid. Kind of obvious how stupid they are if they fell for such a scheme.

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2020, 7:38 pm

I wonder if it was on purpose they used dispersed instead of disbursed in 10?

Postby pugboy » January 2nd, 2020, 7:43 pm

Them fellas fully confident to make profits with Allyuh money in 3-6 months to pay back with profits too
So what happen all the time that passed ?

The bitcoin part is just fudo tie up ppl head

Lawyers can’t win a private transaction

Postby rspann » January 2nd, 2020, 7:47 pm

First they use more people to make more money, now they want less people for less noise. People trying to get back their money is noise.

Postby The_Honourable » January 2nd, 2020, 8:06 pm

Bitcoin prices are set to raise over the next few months because of the upcoming "halving event" in May where afterwards there will be a correction. They are probably banking on this hoping to make some $$$ off people's money.

Postby 16 cycles » January 3rd, 2020, 7:25 am

I highly doubt they have anyone else's interest as priority...

-if they have the money and get uptick from bitcoin...what's to stop them from keeping all the money?

-still think they never traded any of that free cash and it in an account or tied up in assets somewhere...

Postby pugboy » January 3rd, 2020, 7:27 am

their moral conscience

16 cycles wrote:I highly doubt they have anyone else's interest as priority...

-if they have the money and get uptick from bitcoin...what's to stop them from keeping all the money?

-still think they never traded any of that free cash and it in an account or tied up in assets somewhere...

Postby 16 cycles » January 3rd, 2020, 8:37 am

Prob same as Pastor in the news...

Ragnor

Postby Ragnor » January 7th, 2020, 4:55 am

Lol the account was blown in the span of a year
lololololololololololololol.

Postby 16 cycles » January 8th, 2020, 1:10 pm

Good day,

No matter what the facts are about how the trading account was almost blown etc...the reality is that it is my fault and my responsibility.....

Best Regards,
James Rose

Aug 2nd 2019^

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 18th, 2020, 6:45 am

I hear he lost 20% of the "new" account since he "started" back trading. Fund went from 100's of millions USD to 10k USD cause he lost one trade. You hada be expert lvl dotish to believe that.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 18th, 2020, 10:28 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:I hear he lost 20% of the "new" account since he "started" back trading. Fund went from 100's of millions USD to 10k USD cause he lost one trade. You hada be expert lvl dotish to believe that.
Wait you mean people still getting fooled?
If it sounds too good to be true...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 18th, 2020, 2:41 pm

There was a prayer and fasting session inno... Mans had a small cult vibe in that grp
VexXx Dogg wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:I hear he lost 20% of the "new" account since he "started" back trading. Fund went from 100's of millions USD to 10k USD cause he lost one trade. You hada be expert lvl dotish to believe that.
Wait you mean people still getting fooled?
If it sounds too good to be true...