Rose Capital limited

Re: Rose Capital limited

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2020, 3:18 pm

Injun doh tired get Rob from these conmen.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 18th, 2020, 6:10 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:There was a prayer and fasting session inno... Mans had a small cult vibe in that grp
VexXx Dogg wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:I hear he lost 20% of the "new" account since he "started" back trading. Fund went from 100's of millions USD to 10k USD cause he lost one trade. You hada be expert lvl dotish to believe that.
Wait you mean people still getting fooled?
If it sounds too good to be true...
I've realized that financial cons seem intertwined with a certain religious group.

They prey on their own flock, which ironically guarantees their ticket to hell.

Postby rspann » January 18th, 2020, 6:13 pm

The Bible say they will come like wolves in sheep's clothing.

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2020, 6:50 pm

rspann wrote:The Bible say they will come like wolves in sheep's clothing.
Dats dem injun in suits

Postby 16 cycles » January 18th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Dont forget what harry did to 'his' ppl...but this abt Rose...even if he in Barbados...hadda face the music..

Ragnor

Postby Ragnor » January 18th, 2020, 11:39 pm

Rose and his ppl need to quit while they ahead. If you keep taking people money and losing it someone is gonna get hurt not just the victims of the scheme but Rose himself potentially. Dude needs to return the money and learn to trade.

Postby 16 cycles » January 19th, 2020, 7:49 am

They locked off taking ppl money a while now...they just running a game to frustrate ppl in getting back their money under the pretense of still trading....while they living it up with spoils...and no real intention of returning anything..

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2020, 7:55 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:There was a prayer and fasting session inno... Mans had a small cult vibe in that grp
VexXx Dogg wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:I hear he lost 20% of the "new" account since he "started" back trading. Fund went from 100's of millions USD to 10k USD cause he lost one trade. You hada be expert lvl dotish to believe that.

I've realized that financial cons seem intertwined with a certain religious group.

Mixture of religion and business ......never ends well.

Conflating divine will with a business proposition is seductive.

Postby The_Honourable » January 19th, 2020, 11:02 am

Rose and co haven't been sued as yet?

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 12:35 pm

Redman wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Mixture of religion and business ......never ends well.

Conflating divine will with a business proposition is seductive.

Not only seductive. When things go wrong, you don't embarrass the church by carrying a brother to court. So you safe.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 7th, 2020, 6:34 am

On the contrary, mans actually begging the him to take more of their money and to keep them in the "fund" and let their "investment" "grow" for longer. This Stockholm syndrome thing real.

Postby 16 cycles » February 7th, 2020, 7:05 am

will never see a cent - hope they know that..

Postby 16 cycles » February 25th, 2020, 12:32 pm

Fete with ppl money!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 25th, 2020, 9:42 pm

16 cycles wrote:Fete with ppl money!!!

MoseyPoseyRosey fetein?
I thought he hiding. Where the inspirational vids?

He hadda take a page from the oilrajesh book of flamz

Postby 16 cycles » March 3rd, 2020, 7:51 am

Federal authorities announced charges Wednesday against 47 people in a broad crackdown on fraud in the foreign currency exchange market that officials said bilked millions from big-name banks and small investors alike........

Also arrested, officials said, were operators of so-called “boiler rooms” who persuaded individual investors to give them money for what they portrayed as sound currency investments — then simply stole the cash

http://www.nbcnews.com/id/3540930/ns/bu ... l5EEKhKhaQ

Nov2019^

sounds familiar?

Postby 16 cycles » May 28th, 2020, 6:18 am

But the investments in bitcoin, commodities and foreign currencies all appear to be fake, as do the follow-up calls from companies telling victims that they could help them recover the losses.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/ ... tment-scam

Postby 16 cycles » June 17th, 2020, 10:11 am

Cryptoqueen: How this woman scammed the world, then vanished

....The inescapable conclusion was that those rising numbers on the OneCoin website were meaningless - they were just numbers typed into a computer by a OneCoin employee....

But it seems it's not just the promise of riches that keeps people believing. After Jen McAdam invested into OneCoin she was constantly told she was part of the OneCoin "family". She was entered into a Whatsapp group, with its own "leader" who disseminated information from the headquarters in Sofia.

^familiar - those in the telegram group?

https://www.bbc.com/news/stories-50435014

Postby 16 cycles » August 18th, 2020, 10:16 am

who still holding out for the payment?

Postby 16 cycles » August 21st, 2020, 6:34 am

https://www.central-bank.org.tt/sites/d ... zo5eqO09Cs

Please note that ANY individual or entity promoting investment opportunities must be registered with the TTSEC.
Reporting Entities should pay special attention to any unusual activity/transaction and if it is suspicious, report to the FIU.

The Regulatory Authorities are advising the public to remain vigilant and report any fraudulent activity to the Fraud Squad of the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service (TTPS) at Telephone numbers: 1(868) 625-2310 or 1(868) 623-2644 or; Fraud Squad South office at 1(868) 652-8594; or by email: fraud@ttps.gov.tt.

^central bank advisory on pyramid type schemes - didn't want to start a new thread :D

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 21st, 2020, 6:27 pm

Rosey living large and sipping the finest all now, while allour scraping by to make ends meet with unemployment due to CORVID lockdown.

I heard a rumor that Rosey could stay in lockdown in any part of the world for a good few years with all the money he thief.

Imagine Rosey breezing out in some €500/night cabin, in some 'forin' ski resort getting served breakfast in bed while allour have to line up 6 feet apart for doubles nah?

That is pressure.

Postby 16 cycles » September 4th, 2020, 7:03 am

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/1272-sc ... 8c4b430849

SHARLENE RAMPERSAD

sharlene.rampersad@guardian.co.tt

Less than two weeks after the Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU) warned the public about getting involved in pyramid schemes, a “Blessing Circle” with over 1,200 members has “crashed,” leaving the majority of its members without their hard-earned money.

See link for more info - did not want to start a new thread - same vibes - 'investors' +salt....

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2020, 7:14 am

What a bunch of stupid people, these are the people who have this country in danger

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2020, 7:38 am

whatsapp vid of these promo folks was real viral

https://www.instagram.com/p/CDG7PhNDWiC ... cb91xvqi3l

Postby 16 cycles » September 8th, 2020, 2:26 pm

FBI tied them through phone records etc....

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 10th, 2020, 4:51 am

If I was GG or fraud squad, I would lock up every person that took part in that Blessings thing.

I know is a rhetorical question, but people really so dotish?

I wish I could get a list of names of these people, I have so much rubbish and things to get rid off, I could make a easy million off these clowns.

Them make it seem like you could sheit in a bag and tell them is a bag of "blessings overflow" and they will willingly pay for it and ask for more and get their friends and family to buy.

Postby 16 cycles » September 28th, 2020, 12:40 pm

....with the DSS debacle...wondering if the "investments" made its way there to clean or vice versa?

Postby 16 cycles » October 8th, 2020, 4:53 pm

Whaz the latest?

Postby gastly369 » October 11th, 2020, 7:35 am

Postby Redman » October 11th, 2020, 9:40 am

16 cycles wrote:....with the DSS debacle...wondering if the "investments" made its way there to clean or vice versa?

I do not see how this working.

Not as a sou sou.
And not as a laundry

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2020, 9:50 am

can a bank reject you if you say your source of funds was a sou sou?

Redman wrote:
16 cycles wrote:....with the DSS debacle...wondering if the "investments" made its way there to clean or vice versa?

I do not see how this working.

Not as a sou sou.
And not as a laundry