Million dollar coke bust in Westmoorings

Re: Million dollar coke bust in Westmoorings

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 5th, 2018, 2:18 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
ADONI wrote:Soooo who is d guy in the black Bimmer they held?

Ahhhhhaaaa! one has not fallen victim to misdirection............ it may have been someone connected to a pharmacy of chain :roll: thereof! but say wha....... certain people dont make news or jail..................

Only if he get charged...kinda like d last buss where they only show the person who took the rap but not the actual mastermind

Postby bluefete » December 5th, 2018, 3:48 pm

Yuh see why people does cuss in this country.
Yuh snap up de "small fry" and post dey picture all over de place but yuh seriously protecting de Beemer man.
Well tonerre.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:

Ahhhhhaaaa! one has not fallen victim to misdirection............ it may have been someone connected to a pharmacy of chain :roll: thereof! but say wha....... certain people dont make news or jail..................

Only if he get charged...kinda like d last buss where they only show the person who took the rap but not the actual mastermind

imangotit08

Postby imangotit08 » December 5th, 2018, 3:53 pm

Say wah yuh want but Gary getting on bad! Isn't this what we wanted? Keep shaking d tree and eventually all the fruits go fall down...

Postby redmanjp » December 5th, 2018, 3:58 pm

even if is just small fish u cud squeeze dem a little to lead u to the bigger fish- let them turn state witness or something

Postby teems1 » December 5th, 2018, 4:26 pm

redmanjp wrote:even if is just small fish u cud squeeze dem a little to lead u to the bigger fish- let them turn state witness or something

The police know who the big fish are, however they know they can't do anything about it as it will disrupt the status quo. Even Commissioner Gary knows when to bend the knee to massa.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 5th, 2018, 7:54 pm

I am not a political hack and I have voted for all political parties including PNM,UNC,NAR and COP

I must say that UNC got rid of Gibbs, stated that the country did not need a permanent COP, did not oversee the selection of one and their PUC selected members of the traditional police as top picks for job and refused to vote for Gary

PNM stated that we needed a permanent one, ensured that the PUC did it's job and bypassed candidates until they selected gary

I must give Jack his jacket and say that they look very much the good guys in this instance especially the way Gary is performing

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » December 5th, 2018, 8:14 pm

PariaMan wrote:I am not a political hack and I have voted for all political parties including PNM

Well Paria man you should throw yourself in the gulf for even doing that in the first place.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 5th, 2018, 8:27 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
PariaMan wrote:I am not a political hack and I have voted for all political parties including PNM

Well Paria man you should throw yourself in the gulf for even doing that in the first place.
Why you say that? I look at what's going on for the last 5 years and make a choice,

The strange thing is that always town say so as well because even back to NAR in 1986 to Rowlee and Kamla the party that I voted for went on to win the general election

I still uncertain of who I will vote for next election

But in the selection of Gary PNM looks much better than UNC

Postby shogun » December 5th, 2018, 8:33 pm

Monkey Man is not pleased with those balanced responses PariaMan.

Now cometh the throwing of feces. You have been warned.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 5th, 2018, 8:48 pm

Cant really blame kamla and pp for not wanting Garry back then cause they possibly had no trust in him tell me one tuner on here who does trust any police.

Yea he might be performing under pnm however we all know for a fact he cant bust certain files even if the prime minister himself is smoking ganja (man voice like a muffler) Its the sad part about this country. Almost every town needs a top police in position for crime to drop low but the amount that already corrupted you can see why this wont happen.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 5th, 2018, 9:13 pm

Postby The_Honourable » December 5th, 2018, 9:18 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:

All these clues allyuh on. Might have to go superpharm and buy some mentat to figure this out.

VII

Postby VII » December 5th, 2018, 10:55 pm

Some of you guys so foolish clueless and out of the loop,this ain't no 'big fish' operation...black and brown boys moving that kinda weight in the East-West corridor ages now...

The Bimmer man is a lil black boy too,what do you fools want?

Big fish operation don't be so unprofessional,no serious big fish would have foolish little girls and boys around their stash with Tidas and B's outside,.. In fact no serious little black boy or Indian doing that even,they would have a mid range Furness or Massy rental around looking like expats,fact... Besides big fish loads moves in finished goods and products...and by the 100 million( USD)..

And most of that drugs probably consignment...Somebody have to find money..the Venez work with them this rounds though,so they will work something out,no sense in people dying that won't pay the bill..

Some of you guys so sheltered and uninformed and bold with it too,it's pathetic...

Great work by the COP ...
Last edited by VII on December 5th, 2018, 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » December 5th, 2018, 11:07 pm

VII wrote:Some of you guys so foolish clueless and out of the loop,this ain't no 'big fish' operation...black and brown boys moving that kinda weight in the East-West corridor ages now...

Big fish operation don't be so unprofessional,no serious big fish would have foolish little girls and boys around their stash with Tidas and B's outside,.. In fact no serious little black boy or Indian doing that even,they would have a mid range Furness or Massy rental around,fact... Besides big fish loads moves in finished goods and products...and by the 100 million( USD)..

And most of that drugs probably consignment...Somebody have to find money..the Venez work with them this rounds though,so they will work something out,no sense in people dying that won't pay the bill..

Some of you guys so sheltered it's pathetic...

Condescend much? :roll:
I suppose that you're aware of smaller shipments being used as distraction while the truly large stash moves in/out undetected? So to say that they aren't connected may not necessarily be true.

VII

Postby VII » December 5th, 2018, 11:09 pm

VII wrote:Some of you guys so foolish clueless and out of the loop,this ain't no 'big fish' operation...black and brown boys moving that kinda weight in the East-West corridor ages now...

Big fish operation don't be so unprofessional,no serious big fish would have foolish little girls and boys around their stash with Tidas and B's outside,.. In fact no serious little black boy or Indian doing that even,they would have a mid range Furness or Massy rental around,fact... Besides big fish loads moves in finished goods and products...and by the 100 million( USD)..

I suppose that you're aware of smaller shipments being used as distraction while the truly large stash moves in/out undetected? So to say that they aren't connected may not necessarily be true.

Yawwwwn...

What can a drug bust in Westmoorings possiblly have to do with a container going through Pt Lisas? How do they correlate ?

Everybody wanna be drug dealers these days,you would be surprised the kinda people in this...all kinds..

Yawwwwwwwn.....

Postby The_Honourable » December 6th, 2018, 12:23 am

This morning on CNC3's the Morning Brew Hema Ramkissoon spoke with Criminologist Daurius Figueira about the Drug raid in Westmoorings. Mr Figueira said that the drug bust was not a big one.

VII

Postby VII » December 6th, 2018, 1:02 am

The_Honourable wrote:This morning on CNC3's the Morning Brew Hema Ramkissoon spoke with Criminologist Daurius Figueira about the Drug raid in Westmoorings. Mr Figueira said that the drug bust was not a big one.

8)

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » December 6th, 2018, 1:26 am

Big fish operation don't be so unprofessional,no serious big fish would have foolish little girls and boys around their stash with Tidas and B's outside,.. In fact no serious little black boy or Indian doing that even,they would have a mid range Furness or Massy rental around looking like expats,fact... Besides big fish loads moves in finished goods and products...and by the 100 million( USD)..

Some of you guys so sheltered and uninformed and bold with it too,it's pathetic...

FACTS........

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2018, 1:31 am

VII wrote:

Yawwwwn...

What can a drug bust in Westmoorings possiblly have to do with a container going through Pt Lisas? How do they correlate ?

Everybody wanna be drug dealers these days,you would be surprised the kinda people in this...all kinds..

Yawwwwwwwn.....

I just explained a possible correlation :roll:
Anyway, you seem to be an expert, so take win.

Postby sMASH » December 6th, 2018, 5:36 am

There was no orange juice

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2018, 6:58 am

the " i know more than you" is strong here

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2018, 7:54 am

I say 2 days again for this post to be forgotten and unbumpable..

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2018, 7:59 am

Present goverment party funds could be affected

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 6th, 2018, 8:37 am

Thing is drugs men always cater for some drugs to be caught and seize.... So lets imagine, the ratio of what drugs are caught and seize vs the amount that makes it to its final destination...

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2018, 11:36 am

the funny thing is how VII always in the know and always know this and that, yet like he doh make an effort to let the police know what he know

VII are you part of the problem ?

Postby redmanjp » December 6th, 2018, 1:41 pm

They should put Gary in charge of the Coast guard, let all of them submit to polygraph, if any refuse transfer. Get ppl in there who can be trusted and then maybe we would see some big fish start to fry

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » December 6th, 2018, 3:15 pm

I not gonna pretend I know things but obviously this isn't a big fish, this coke was not meant to be exported. That is what the big fish do.

And no one can easily bring down a big fish, they are well connected and are greasing many palms. To bring them down requires intentional effort and assistance by the DEA. Drugs cartels are now very sophisticated, Gary can't touch them unless he want himself or his family endangered.

Postby MaxPower » December 6th, 2018, 3:19 pm

Trini does exaggerate...

5mil is small money

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2018, 4:11 pm

“Krys­tiana Sankar, the for­mer step-daugh­ter of Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young, will face ad­di­tion­al charges of pos­ses­sion of a loaded .38 re­volver which was re­cov­ered from a safe in her bed­room at the Re­gents Gar­dens apart­ment.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/four-charged-in-westmoorings-drug-bust-6.2.731428.d0b4d298fd

Postby Dizzy28 » December 6th, 2018, 4:19 pm

K74T wrote:“Krys­tiana Sankar, the for­mer step-daugh­ter of Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young, will face ad­di­tion­al charges of pos­ses­sion of a loaded .38 re­volver which was re­cov­ered from a safe in her bed­room at the Re­gents Gar­dens apart­ment.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/four-charged-in-westmoorings-drug-bust-6.2.731428.d0b4d298fd

She don't have any other family to be known by except Stuart Young?

Her mother is a Senior Partner in a Big 4 accounting firm - they could say her daughter.