Legality of "holding a parking space" for someone

Re: Legality of "holding a parking space" for someone

Postby pugboy » February 13th, 2019, 4:57 pm

i find nobody comment on how some folks(2) does reserve an entire row in cinema for their group

Postby matr1x » February 15th, 2019, 3:25 am

Is the ones who playing wrong and strong with the security.

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 15th, 2019, 9:18 pm

So tonight finally encounter this Crap.

After driving around 20 mins I finally saw a park while I reversing in the spot somebody standing there so I come out to see why only to here

"Meh fadda coming now he just outside and I holding the spot for him"

So I tell her she not a car and move this fool stand in the spot so I just parked there waiting for her to move after 5 mins she then moves

But decides to get on and say her fadda get a park somewhere else

This is movie towne POS

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-15 at 7.26.32 PM.jpeg

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2019, 10:15 pm

src1983 wrote:So tonight finally encounter this Crap.

After driving around 20 mins I finally saw a park while I reversing in the spot somebody standing there so I come out to see why only to here

"Meh fadda coming now he just outside and I holding the spot for him"

So I tell her she not a car and move this fool stand in the spot so I just parked there waiting for her to move after 5 mins she then moves

But decides to get on and say her fadda get a park somewhere else

This is movie towne POS

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-15 at 7.26.32 PM.jpeg

Did they key your car?
When dealing with these morons, you can almost never really win.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 15th, 2019, 10:16 pm

Soldier and u wait??? Last person do me that in c3 I just tell she lewwe see who harder u or d van. I wasn't waiting 5 mins

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 15th, 2019, 10:20 pm

So if they standing in the space, and an actual driver goes up to it, that should be it right dey because by blocking it, the person it being saved for cant go in.

Give them a good horn in their ears.

Postby RedVEVO » November 16th, 2019, 1:06 am

What is the problem ?

If a person ( humanoid ) is holding a car spot for another, it belongs to them unequivocally !

They saw it first , they squatted , it is therefore reserved , and belongs to the family.

After 20 years , they will own MT .

It's simple.

Postby matr1x » November 16th, 2019, 3:38 am

Reverse until she realize you not stopping.
Take the child, fling it and tell she to fetch.
Pop the horn loud loud. She will run away with the chile.
Walk out with a wheel spanner.

So many options.

And wtf is with this watersports thing?

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2019, 10:32 am

These establishments promote too much equality.

Start rejecting ppl at the entrance, I assure you business sales will not be affected. But definitely there will be less harassment, loitering and a cleaner environment.

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2019, 10:38 am

Let them do as they please.

Adjustments.JPG

Use on ALL 4 dey mc,

I guarantee you will sleep like a baby with a big smile on your face.

Re: Legality of

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2019, 10:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:Let them do as they please.

Adjustments.JPG

Use on ALL 4 dey mc,

aye you reaaaal brutal inno :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 17th, 2019, 12:08 am

Do what I do if they wanna do that crap. Park cross way in front the parking spot and block it. No one goes in.

Postby matr1x » November 17th, 2019, 2:32 am

Start fabricating plenty of them and randomly put them anywhere.

And watch the chaos unfold

Postby MaxPower » November 17th, 2019, 4:43 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Adjustments.JPG

Use on ALL 4 dey mc,

aye you reaaaal brutal inno :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is jawstiss dogg....

Postby RedVEVO » November 17th, 2019, 8:40 am

To Whom It May Concern:

If a person ( humanoid ) is holding a car spot for another, it belongs to them unequivocally !

Just find another parking space DA.

You is a bully ?

Like Tuners have nothing better to do than fight useless and baseless battles .

Is PNM education again in full swing ... SMH

And you all need go Church, light a candle and ask for redemption and some brains.

Postby maj. tom » November 17th, 2019, 11:18 am

Dare you

Postby Dave » November 17th, 2019, 11:57 am

That's cute

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 17th, 2019, 12:55 pm

He saving it for this

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 17th, 2019, 12:59 pm

maj. tom wrote:Dare you

Nah that spot is his

Postby Dizzy28 » November 17th, 2019, 1:17 pm

maj. tom wrote:Dare you

Stares Prophet Benjaminally

Postby Rovin » November 17th, 2019, 4:09 pm

i like dat pic .... kitty ftw :D

Re: Legality of

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2019, 9:07 am

Adjustments.JPG

Use on ALL 4 dey mc,

an observant driver seeing that by his vehicle wheel from a distance, plus it costs time & money to make those.
just easier & faster to cut all 4 valve stems.

Postby RBphoto » November 18th, 2019, 1:58 pm

Once three kids (oldest girl about 15ish, youngest boy about 12) were doing this in Gulf, holding a space right by the entrance. They say they holding the space. I ask them where the car... the youngest say they father leave to come back .. :/

Postby matr1x » November 18th, 2019, 2:03 pm

RBphoto wrote:Once three kids (oldest girl about 15ish, youngest boy about 12) were doing this in Gulf, holding a space right by the entrance. They say they holding the space. I ask them where the car... the youngest say they father leave to come back .. :/

Be funny if the dad use the story and buss out

Postby RBphoto » November 18th, 2019, 2:24 pm

matr1x wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Once three kids (oldest girl about 15ish, youngest boy about 12) were doing this in Gulf, holding a space right by the entrance. They say they holding the space. I ask them where the car... the youngest say they father leave to come back .. :/

Be funny if the dad use the story and buss out

Have them holding space for days on end :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » November 18th, 2019, 3:52 pm

piss poor picture pappi,

looking like a nice debe batie, but cant properly figure it out thru the pic.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 18th, 2019, 4:27 pm

I too was going to ask if it fat.

But on another note (doh bun meh dung because I didn't go there in a while) - wais the scene with those other 3 spaces next to her? Is it the disabled parking?
If not, how come 2 of alyuh want that same park while it appear to have more right next to it?

As I said, just asking coz the lighting poor too.

Postby SR » November 18th, 2019, 5:34 pm

U should see how dem chinee tourist does be in orlando mall car parks.....2 and 3 spot at the same time and dey jes smilllin at yuh

Postby matr1x » November 18th, 2019, 7:05 pm

In Texas, when they do that, there some that run dog sheit on the door handles.

Hmmm, local entrepreneurs could look into that?

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » November 21st, 2019, 11:08 am

let them hold spot its not legal however
do good and good will follow ,

I was at c3 centre a group of Indians from deep south rush me for a park and then a indian girl with multiple tattoos like home made styles say " get another park uncle " they lock up they car and gone like " I did not exist

trusty little blue water bottle full with brakes fluid , fix the paint job with out even I have to come out of my car

went in south park instead and get a discount on the item I wanted

gone home and made love to my beautiful wife , and happy ever after

I lived