U still in the traffic from Flugtag?SR wrote:Well...
Nice try pic wasn't taken by me....st7 wrote:and yet you're there.... lol
hover11 wrote:Nice try pic wasn't taken by me....st7 wrote:and yet you're there.... lol
It's called brand positioning. If 2 businesses selling the exact same product, but 1 is able to create a perception that their product is of a higher quality and more valuable than the competitors, customers will be willing to pay a higher price.pugboy wrote:the ambiance and brand foreign-ness is the attraction
plus the higher the price the higher the perceived class
emperors news clothes scene nah
hover11 wrote:New arima branch omera road opened today.....usual never come see behaviour.
st7 wrote:i dont understand the jealousy in this ched.
allyuh minding the people who spending money on starbucks? only sufferers does be like 'look at them never see come see ppl nah. anyway beatrice, lewwe make a spin sunday nah, i wanna see what it like'
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:i dont understand the jealousy in this ched.
allyuh minding the people who spending money on starbucks? only sufferers does be like 'look at them never see come see ppl nah. anyway beatrice, lewwe make a spin sunday nah, i wanna see what it like'
Boi i eh shame to say i minding their business na because it blasted entertaining.
But yeh we could make the turn, rounds up the team.
hover11 wrote:New arima branch omera road opened today.....usual never come see behaviour. FB_IMG_1679163558514.jpg
"There;s more to life than sitting paralyzed in front a screen"ruffneck_12 wrote:hover11 wrote:New arima branch omera road opened today.....usual never come see behaviour. FB_IMG_1679163558514.jpg
And I sure many of them been to starbucks before in trincity
Starbucks is a cookie cutter thing , all are the same. ALL.
Same menu, slightly different layout, but ultimately the same.
Really neverseecomesee.jpg for real
This is what imbert does be watching and making his decisions based on. On one hand they complaining things hard but they quick to rush as a new Starbucks open, lay the tax pipe even further.....ruffneck_12 wrote:hover11 wrote:New arima branch omera road opened today.....usual never come see behaviour. FB_IMG_1679163558514.jpg
Phone Surgeon wrote:anyone know the reasoning for those football field type spot lights across from brentwood starbucks?
the ones placed ontop of the existing electricity poles
is that because of starbucks or because of the ongoing construction across the highway?
whats the scene to get lights like that?
i glad if they change the street lights in my area to that
hover11 wrote:This is what imbert does be watching and making his decisions based on. On one hand they complaining things hard but they quick to rush as a new Starbucks open, lay the tax pipe even further.....ruffneck_12 wrote:hover11 wrote:New arima branch omera road opened today.....usual never come see behaviour. FB_IMG_1679163558514.jpg
The pricing structure at Starbucks has little to do with GDP or average wages.bluefete wrote:Starbucks studied T&T's GDP and knows that we have real money. 15 branches (in 8 years) in a population of 1.4 million says the we have a lot of money.
adnj wrote:The pricing structure at Starbucks has little to do with GDP or average wages.bluefete wrote:Starbucks studied T&T's GDP and knows that we have real money. 15 branches (in 8 years) in a population of 1.4 million says the we have a lot of money.
The only people that are buying from Sturbucks are the people that are buying from Starbucks.