Carnival is Satan (Live on the Promenade)

Postby redmanjp » March 4th, 2019, 5:49 pm

man brave

" a set ah woman half naked, how yuh feel with all yuh bottom outside, all yuh bress outside"

Re: Carnival is Satan (Live on the Promenade)

Postby redmanjp » March 4th, 2019, 5:56 pm

the speaker at 41 minutes was shouting at them
Last edited by redmanjp on March 5th, 2019, 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » March 4th, 2019, 6:21 pm

Aye look FordeG

Postby The_Honourable » March 4th, 2019, 6:31 pm

While most of dem pastors run to camp, my boi decide to go in the lion's den.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 4th, 2019, 6:42 pm

FordeG is pleased

rebound

Postby rebound » March 4th, 2019, 6:45 pm

K74T wrote:Aye look FordeG

Postby shogun » March 4th, 2019, 8:35 pm

We woke up not that long ago, after liming with friends family for a couple days straight with little sleep. Signed in to my Tuner account, only to be faced with our apparent Satanic indoctrination, oui? The hell Carnival? :|

If only we could take a careful look into the minutiae of the lives of the self-proclaimed pious among us eh? What a less scapegoat-creating/ more constructive society, we could all live in?
Last edited by shogun on March 4th, 2019, 8:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2019, 8:40 pm

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby 88sins » March 4th, 2019, 9:06 pm

so, I kinda wondering,
If a practically naked female masquerader bend over & skin d pumpum in front d podium & start to pelt waist like mad & all d snatch & chasm in dey face live & direct what dey woulda do :lol:

Postby sMASH » March 4th, 2019, 9:12 pm

there is freedom in jesus christ,, there is free rum in jesus christ...
man take water and change it into wine for the people to fete.. according to christians...
soo, rock so with ur self righteousness

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2019, 9:19 pm

Completely unrelated to topic, where I can I buy a baphomet suit, and what's the address of their church.

Postby matr1x » March 4th, 2019, 9:25 pm

Heil satan?

Postby Slartibartfast » March 4th, 2019, 9:28 pm

How sad your life hada be that this is the best thing for you to do on a long weekend.

Obligatory Hail Santa

Postby gastly369 » March 4th, 2019, 10:59 pm

1hr 31mins

*Throws holy water

Postby redmanjp » March 5th, 2019, 12:01 am

southsideguy wrote:Can someone post a link of the video please

the vid was posted in the first post, but here it is : https://www.facebook.com/JesusKindOfMan/videos/10214779287969902/

Postby redmanjp » March 5th, 2019, 12:04 am

88sins wrote:so, I kinda wondering,
If a practically naked female masquerader bend over & skin d pumpum in front d podium & start to pelt waist like mad & all d snatch & chasm in dey face live & direct what dey woulda do :lol:

they might quote Genesis: "and God said it was GOOD!!!' :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » March 5th, 2019, 8:57 am

redmanjp wrote:
88sins wrote:so, I kinda wondering,

they might quote Genesis: "and God said it was GOOD!!!' :lol:

Depends. If it's a heffa they may quote " even though i walk through the shadow of the valley of death..."

Postby Redman » March 5th, 2019, 9:15 am

Slartibartfast wrote:How sad your life hada be that this is the best thing for you to do on a long weekend.

Obligatory Hail Santa

He doing what he want to do for Carnival,just like those that wine and jam, just like those that on Tuner.

I have to say that it takes cajones to be preaching on the BLP at this time.
good for him.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 5th, 2019, 11:12 pm

Even tho I am not holy / religious person by any stretch I have to thank these people for giving me the perfect excuse to blank my co workers when they ask me to go Carnival, I does just say Carnival is devil thing ask any pastor. This way I get to save my money instead of wasting it on useless costume or rum

philliprock

Postby philliprock » March 5th, 2019, 11:51 pm

nobody's drinking any blood of virgins or eating babies were good

I hope

Postby Slartibartfast » March 6th, 2019, 8:13 am

Redman wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:How sad your life hada be that this is the best thing for you to do on a long weekend.

Obligatory Hail Santa

He doing what he want to do for Carnival,just like those that wine and jam, just like those that on Tuner.

good for him.

I fully agree with you. For the record I fully support their freedom to do what they doing.

That don't change it from being hella-sad tho. That's the best thing you can think to do in your free time? If anything, they have my pity, not my anger.

Postby 88sins » March 6th, 2019, 9:08 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even tho I am not holy / religious person by any stretch I have to thank these people for giving me the perfect excuse to blank my co workers when they ask me to go Carnival, I does just say Carnival is devil thing ask any pastor. This way I get to save my money instead of wasting it on useless costume or rum

that right there is one way we very different
I don't waste the time it takes to entertain ppl questions about my choices. bcuz last I checked I don't need to provide anyone with an excuse or explanation for anything I choose to do/not do. or for what I chose to spend my money on or not. & neither do you, but it seems that you think you do.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 6th, 2019, 9:34 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Completely unrelated to topic, where I can I buy a baphomet suit, and what's the address of their church.

So that there be two in the pink none in the stink??

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2019, 9:57 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Even tho I am not holy / religious person by any stretch I have to thank these people for giving me the perfect excuse to blank my co workers when they ask me to go Carnival, I does just say Carnival is devil thing ask any pastor. This way I get to save my money instead of wasting it on useless costume or rum

that right there is one way we very different
I don't waste the time it takes to entertain ppl questions about my choices. bcuz last I checked I don't need to provide anyone with an excuse or explanation for anything I choose to do/not do. or for what I chose to spend my money on or not. & neither do you, but it seems that you think you do.

to remain relevant

Postby Redman » March 6th, 2019, 10:08 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Redman wrote:

Obligatory Hail Santa

good for him.

I fully agree with you. For the record I fully support their freedom to do what they doing.

That don't change it from being hella-sad tho. That's the best thing you can think to do in your free time? If anything, they have my pity, not my anger.

Why pity or anger for some one doing what they deem to be important?
At least we managed to eek out a level of tolerance that enables him and us to say and do what we want.

1 out of 3

Postby 88sins » March 6th, 2019, 10:37 am

tr1ad wrote:to remain relevant

relevance & it's value is a matter of perspective I guess

Postby Slartibartfast » March 6th, 2019, 1:33 pm

Redman wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
Redman wrote:

Obligatory Hail Santa

good for him.

Why pity or anger for some one doing what they deem to be important?
At least we managed to eek out a level of tolerance that enables him and us to say and do what we want.

1 out of 3
I pity it because it is pitiful. I said I'm not angry though. It doesn't matter enough to me to get an emotional response.

Postby K74T » March 6th, 2019, 2:26 pm

SAIL HATAN

Postby zoom rader » March 6th, 2019, 4:23 pm

Jah bless Satan

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2019, 8:31 pm

All that to say you're spineless? Why would you need to make excuses for your personal choices? You embarrassed?