paid_influencer wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Eternals coming on Disney+ on Jan 12th

I don't use Disney+ often, but when I do, it is gooooooooood. :D

I does use Torrentz + :D

Re: Disney+ Thread

Postby aaron17 » January 1st, 2022, 3:37 pm

Why they cant release some episodes from time to time? Like season 1 in its entirety?

Zim

Postby Zim » January 1st, 2022, 3:50 pm

So no luck for ppl without paypal or cc?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 1st, 2022, 10:01 pm

You must have a brejrin who living by himself or gyul with Disney.
Just offer to pay half and let him give you the password.
Is about 4 people could use at the same time.

Zim

Postby Zim » January 2nd, 2022, 5:48 am

Laard well I eh have that sorta link. I was hoping there was a card I cud buy n use. Oh well :roll:

Postby matr1x » January 2nd, 2022, 7:01 am

Book of bobba fett start off lame

Postby st7 » January 2nd, 2022, 11:13 am

Zim wrote:Laard well I eh have that sorta link. I was hoping there was a card I cud buy n use. Oh well :roll:

there are gift cards but no clue who sells them locally

Postby Gem_in_i » January 2nd, 2022, 2:49 pm

I just watched Encanto

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 2nd, 2022, 3:28 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:I just watched Encanto

It was good!
The story wasn't too predictable which made it better

Zim

Postby Zim » January 2nd, 2022, 10:48 pm

st7 wrote:
Zim wrote:Laard well I eh have that sorta link. I was hoping there was a card I cud buy n use. Oh well :roll:

there are gift cards but no clue who sells them locally

Ok thanks if u or anyone else gets info, kindly lmk

Postby Dizzy28 » January 7th, 2022, 12:16 pm

Book of Boba Fett ep 2 was epic IMO!!

Wasn't sold after ep 1 but it has improved bigly!!!

Postby st7 » February 2nd, 2022, 7:46 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Book of Boba Fett ep 2 was epic IMO!!

Wasn't sold after ep 1 but it has improved bigly!!!

allyuh see today's episode?

imo that's how a tv show should be. 3 diff things running at the same time instead of focusing on one character for a boring premise. include everybody and just call the show Star Wars: The Series

Postby st7 » May 26th, 2022, 4:06 pm

Postby timelapse » May 26th, 2022, 4:08 pm

Alyuh still supporting this LGBTQ grooming channel?

Postby Les Bain » May 26th, 2022, 4:35 pm

Did you see Coco? Another great animation with Latin American culture at its heart.
Apart from Disney trying and failing to copyright "Dia De Los Muertos," it was a really well done movie.

Postby st7 » May 26th, 2022, 4:47 pm

Coco was brilliant

Postby Gem_in_i » May 26th, 2022, 8:04 pm

Les Bain wrote:

Did you see Coco? Another great animation with Latin American culture at its heart.
Apart from Disney trying and failing to copyright "Dia De Los Muertos," it was a really well done movie.

Yes! Coco is one of my favourites. I saw it on plane while on way to Peru and experienced Dia De Los Muertos there.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 26th, 2022, 10:40 pm

obi wan premiers tomorrow

Postby Dizzy28 » June 1st, 2022, 9:39 am

Obi Wan's next episode is today.
The Friday premiere was just a one off thing.

Postby st7 » June 1st, 2022, 11:18 am

i hope there's a 2nd season... this is the first disney/star wars property i'm enjoying

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2022, 9:43 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Obi Wan's next episode is today.

Really? I thought it was Friday release for the new episodes?

Postby paid_influencer » June 1st, 2022, 9:49 pm

Moon Knight was good. Recommend 5/5.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 1st, 2022, 9:50 pm

Yip...saw it lined up this morning

IMG_20220601_215003.jpg

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2022, 11:58 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Yip...saw it lined up this morning

IMG_20220601_215003.jpg

Nice! E3 in the morning fus ting!

Postby Dizzy28 » June 11th, 2022, 9:35 pm

Disney+ advertising Dr Strange MoM for June 22nd.

Postby st7 » June 12th, 2022, 12:37 pm

i know it's not quite disney+ but i see they gonna re-release no way home in cinemas with extended spidey scenes.

i feel like it gonna be the same kinda failure like when they re-released endgame with unfinished scenes of hulk lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 12th, 2022, 12:59 pm

Screenshot 2022-06-12 at 12.53.59 PM.jpg

VLDS

Postby VLDS » June 29th, 2022, 5:47 pm

Anyone else got a option to change to 18+ on the profiles? Got it but trying to figure out what additional things we got

Postby st7 » June 29th, 2022, 6:42 pm

VLDS wrote:Anyone else got a option to change to 18+ on the profiles? Got it but trying to figure out what additional things we got

i did this with a US VPN and live chat help lol

does that mean daredevil etc are now available for our region?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 29th, 2022, 6:44 pm

^ Yes seeing all the Netflix marvel series on Disney now.

With the exception of Iron Fist and JJ I have seen all on NF previously.
IMG_20220629_184414.jpg