Moderators!! (a #SorryNotSorry discussion)

halfbreed_1

Moderators!! (a #SorryNotSorry discussion)

Postby halfbreed_1 » May 31st, 2019, 12:05 am

Are there any mods on here? If so, are y’all just as racist as zoom rader? I’ve been on here reading threads for a few weeks and it seems like every comment that zoom rader character makes is racist towards a certain race.

Is this the norm on here?

matix

Re: Moderators!!

Postby matix » May 31st, 2019, 12:12 am

Don’t get me wrong here but if it’s zoomie then nah man. PNM and UNC isn’t a race

Postby 88sins » May 31st, 2019, 12:14 am

giphy.gif
giphy.gif (828.01 KiB) Viewed 5868 times

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 12:33 am

OP,

Jah bless you

Postby Gem_in_i » May 31st, 2019, 12:56 am

Well....

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 1:04 am

OP acting like the PNM giving orders to the mods to have me arrested on a bogus charge.

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2019, 1:12 am

halfbreed_1 wrote:Are there any mods on here? If so, are y’all just as racist as zoom rader? I’ve been on here reading threads for a few weeks and it seems like every comment that zoom rader character makes is racist towards a certain race.

Yeah, that's kinda how it works, this racism thing, unless your a multi-racist, in which case you hate everyone.

Postby The_Honourable » May 31st, 2019, 2:47 am

lol OP you can't just start a topic and put a man on blast lol. Yuh need to state what exactly he says is racist so you can bolster yuh case. I hope your surname is not seukeran :o

Zoom on this site i'm guessing since inception and he outlast most.

Since PNM still around, he's not going anywhere :lol:

Postby MaxPower » May 31st, 2019, 2:54 am

halfbreed_1 wrote:Are there any mods on here? If so, are y’all just as racist as zoom rader? I’ve been on here reading threads for a few weeks and it seems like every comment that zoom rader character makes is racist towards a certain race.

Hello OP,

Can you let us know which comments you are referring to?

Postby The_Honourable » May 31st, 2019, 2:57 am

Joker needs Batman as Zoom needs PNM? :drinking:
wallpaper2you_303332.jpg

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » May 31st, 2019, 3:07 am

racism is part of life deal with it half breed.

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2019, 4:36 am

Half & Half what size shoes do you wear ?

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 6:39 am

OP will probably get offended if I change my avitar to

Hanuman-cosmic-lord-hindu-god-monkey.jpg.cf.jpeg

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2019, 6:45 am

matix wrote:Don’t get me wrong here but if it’s zoomie then nah man. PNM and UNC isn’t a race

Right. Zoomie just tootoolbay over de PNM. Prolly some PNM woman gave him a tabanca in a past life and he seeking revenge.

And he is one of the best Trolls on this here forum.

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 7:02 am

bluefete wrote:
matix wrote:Don’t get me wrong here but if it’s zoomie then nah man. PNM and UNC isn’t a race

Right. Zoomie just tootoolbay over de PNM. Prolly some PNM woman gave him a tabanca in a past life and he seeking revenge.

And he is one of the best Trolls on this here forum.
Nah jead, I love PNM women as they don't attached themselves on to you. They give up the kitty easy

Postby rspann » May 31st, 2019, 7:14 am

ZR is afro-trini from embacadere in Sando. He is a staunch PNM and is an alternate account for a PNM mod, used to keep Trinituner exciting.

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2019, 7:19 am

You really eh easy.

Postby tr1ad » May 31st, 2019, 7:54 am

share the links, utilise the report post feature, pm, many avenues to explore....

but handle the scenes na and we will take a look

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 8:03 am

^^^OP is a true PNM, report me to mods on some bogus charge.

OP send police for me yes:(

Postby goalpost » May 31st, 2019, 8:07 am

OP leave zoom alone yuh hear..

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 8:32 am

rspann wrote:ZR is afro-trini from embacadere in Sando. He is a staunch PNM and is an alternate account for a PNM mod, used to keep Trinituner exciting.
Half truths !

Postby maj. tom » May 31st, 2019, 9:54 am

Go back to facebook OP. Who are you, the thought police?

Most members of the forum here greatly respect each other's freedom of speech. And ZR does not blatantly say nasty racist remarks like what I have seen on facebook or callers on certain radio stations. He works around it, and mostly what I've seen he is anti-PNM rather than a certain race.

Believe me, if he was racist like Nalini about ZeeTV, he gone long time.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 31st, 2019, 10:27 am

PNM ain't a race doh

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 31st, 2019, 10:46 am

ah make page 1

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 31st, 2019, 10:49 am

Op was da one?? U use to go tell d teacher when men tiefin a blends behind school ent. Smh

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2019, 11:03 am

If it offends u, y do u continue to read those posts?

wing

Postby wing » May 31st, 2019, 11:23 am

If someone calls a person JUHN, is that racist? Can the mods clarify?

Postby Rovin » May 31st, 2019, 11:53 am

zoom is d 2 uncle characters from goodness gracious me tv show .... :mrgreen:

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 11:57 am

Rovin wrote:zoom is d 2 uncle characters from goodness gracious me tv show .... :mrgreen:
That's injun, so was Jesus , royal family and superheros.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 31st, 2019, 12:42 pm

Rovin wrote:zoom is d 2 uncle characters from goodness gracious me tv show .... :mrgreen:

hahahahahah, take win dey