Marlene McDonald Arrested And Charged!

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested And Charged!

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2019, 6:30 am

Burke sing like montano taking one up the bum.

No friends in tiefing

Postby Ben_spanna » August 23rd, 2019, 7:35 am

Heres an IDEA! hook her up to a polygraph test and have an open floor to question our concerns.

Can you imagine how many more people could be implicated in this whole corruption!?!?!?!?!

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2019, 12:07 pm

They will hadda get a bobine of signal wires, to reach.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 23rd, 2019, 12:11 pm

Where is she now? did she ever go and organize her bail? is she under house arrest? is she still at the MEdical facility? notice the press not covering she no more- is the press being silenced?

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2019, 1:46 pm

The electrodes can't penetrate all them layers of fat

one eye

Postby one eye » August 23rd, 2019, 1:58 pm

BAN ME AGAIN FOR TELLING YOU THE TRUTH!

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2019, 2:08 pm

Marlene charged, a foundation member, like the blasted backbone of the party, and is UNC that desperate?

The one eye u have, it up ur backside?

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 2:30 pm

one eye wrote:BAN ME AGAIN FOR TELLING YOU THE TRUTH!
Hoss you still on racist undertones.

You have a hate for hindu Indos?

Or do you prefer Hindu Afros?

Postby pugboy » August 23rd, 2019, 2:31 pm

did she get bail for the husband ?

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2019, 2:38 pm

one eye wrote:
BAN ME AGAIN FOR TELLING YOU THE TRUTH!

Preach brother!!!

Tell us more about the sheit flowing in that head of yours

Postby tr1ad » August 23rd, 2019, 2:48 pm

ban for telling the truth? no way

ban for racist comments, undertones, one sided "version" based on racism ? sure ...

Postby meccalli » August 23rd, 2019, 4:46 pm

One eye, one line, one idiot.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2019, 5:40 pm

Wdf,

One eye get bann as soon as got release.

I thought that reserved for me.

Josstice for one eye

Postby eliteauto » August 23rd, 2019, 5:47 pm

zoom rader wrote:Wdf,

Josstice for one eye
Agreed, like they're trying to water down your brand

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2019, 5:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:Wdf,

Josstice for one eye

He get jostiss! Triad style.

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2019, 5:57 pm

allyuh tuner police wicked ! ...... :lol:

matix

Postby matix » August 23rd, 2019, 6:12 pm

What’s the duration of one eye’s ban?

antlind

Postby antlind » August 23rd, 2019, 6:32 pm

matix wrote:What’s the duration of one eye’s ban?

Not long enough.

Postby The_Honourable » August 23rd, 2019, 7:19 pm

One eye feel is facebook

Postby Gladiator » August 23rd, 2019, 7:31 pm

Hoss you still on racist undertones.

You have a hate for hindu Indos?

Or do you prefer Hindu Afros?

I feel he prefer these devotees...

Postby hydroep » August 27th, 2019, 3:52 pm

McDonald: ‘It is business as usual’
Ryan Hamilton-Davis

A HIGH-SPIRITED Marlene McDonald, MP for Port of Spain South, says it is business as usual for her in spite of recent legal and medical problems.

Speaking from her constituency office on Piccadilly Street, Port of Spain, earlier, McDonald told Newsday she was “feeling excellent” as she continues to do the business of her constituency.

While she could not comment on her current legal issues, McDonald told Newsday she is focusing on continuing to serve her constituents, in accordance with the oath she took when she came into office in 2007.

“I took an oath, and that was to take care of my constituency and to improve their way of life. You can ask any one of my constituents: every month there is an activity of some sort. It's business as usual, I know how to deal with my constituents,” McDonald said.

She said she was preparing for a book-bag distribution on Friday.

McDonald posted $2 million bail after she was charged, along with her partner Michael Carew, Victor McEachrane and Edgar Zephyrine, with attempting to defraud the government by procuring funds in 2010 for Carew's Calabar Foundation, which was identified as a charity group.

After her arrest she was warded at the St Clair Medical Complex for almost a week, and was discharged on August 15, right before facing a Port of Spain magistrate to answer to her charges.

She was fired as a government minister and PNM deputy political leader.

Her case was adjourned to September 9.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/08/27/mcdonald-it-is-business-as-usual/

Postby sMASH » August 28th, 2019, 7:20 am

business as usual? that mean she and burkey moving normel... normelz?

Postby Ben_spanna » August 28th, 2019, 7:23 am

how much you wanna bet if they find more things to charge her on , she will suddenly get another medical attack! these fking politican thieves are the definition of worthless and ignorant,

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 28th, 2019, 7:24 am

Jostiss for one eye ollurrrr too dam wicked

Postby sMASH » August 28th, 2019, 7:36 am

Zetski wrote:Jostiss for one eye ollurrrr too dam wicked
what he got was justice... he too damn dotish

Postby Ben_spanna » August 28th, 2019, 7:39 am

Our country is a DISGRACE!
Once you have pending charges against you in court you SHOULD NOT be eligible to hold any office in Government, you should be SUSPENDED WITHOUT pay indefinitely until all charges are cleared.

antlind

Postby antlind » August 28th, 2019, 7:57 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Our country is a DISGRACE!
Once you have pending charges against you in court you SHOULD NOT be eligible to hold any office in Government, you should be SUSPENDED WITHOUT pay indefinitely until all charges are cleared.

Yup. I agree 100%. In any 1st world developed country with a democratic government this is how it should be. But is TT and PNM we talking bout so the rules of logic don’t apply.

Postby sMASH » August 28th, 2019, 9:13 am

Those persons resign, thsy are not compelled by law. Although, some of them are compelled by pressure from their various groups.

Here, we have our pm encouraging her stay by emphasizing her protection.

It's up to her constituents, if thry want her to stay or go.
They were most happy with cuffie performance whele he was seeking treatment.

Coincidentally enough, it was mrsrlene that took over his office while he was away...
U can't make this sh!t up.

Postby Rovin » August 28th, 2019, 11:08 am

antlind wrote:

Yup. I agree 100%. In any 1st world developed country with a democratic government this is how it should be. But is TT and PNM we talking bout so the rules of logic don’t apply.

apparently dat only applies when mustard in power when ketchup inside u cud ketch dem with anything & u get a lame excuse & all its well\good , nobody eh bawling\demanding RESIGN NOW or FIRE HE\SHE NOW or CALL ELECTIONS NOW !

daz jes d way it is ....

Postby mero » August 28th, 2019, 11:12 am

Rovin wrote:
antlind wrote:

apparently dat only applies when mustard in power when ketchup inside u cud ketch dem with anything & u get a lame excuse & all its well\good , nobody eh bawling\demanding RESIGN NOW or FIRE HE\SHE NOW or CALL ELECTIONS NOW !

daz jes d way it is ....

Jack Warner never exist in your timeline or wha?

Ent he was rewarded to act PM on top all that bachanal by the Hon KPB?