"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » December 2nd, 2021, 6:24 pm

pugboy wrote:he was on inshan show too
so ian alleyne next

MaxPower wrote:If GG is that pathetic and desperate that he ran to PEA, then he really has nothing.

He would have released it already.

GG needs to just let it go and carry on with his life.

SMH.

Re: Re:

Postby The_Honourable » December 2nd, 2021, 11:46 pm

Yep

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?re ... 8586277234

Postby hover11 » December 3rd, 2021, 7:12 am

Griffith: PM was interfering so I put him in his place

Postby pugboy » December 3rd, 2021, 7:26 am

Did his son get a european pro football contract yet ?

Postby MaxPower » December 3rd, 2021, 7:51 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Yep

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?re ... 8586277234

Thanks for the link bro, but omg those 2 voices are so annoying.

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2021, 5:13 am

i hear a talk that the chap who died in the “chair”
earlier this year was a us citizen and the fbi very involved in the case
pics of the man birth certificate circulating
they unlocked the sort ppl phones and ting.

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2021, 5:17 am

Watch and see how quiet GG will be in the coming weeks

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2021, 5:27 am

he still have to make an appearance on ian alleyne show

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2021, 7:08 am

So who wrong GG or Rowlair?

Whom do you all believe?

Should Rowlair interfere with police matters ?

Is this not dictatorship if Rowlair tries to control and give orders on police matters.?

Do you all really care about this Cont-tree?

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2021, 8:47 am

pugboy wrote:i hear a talk that the chap who died in the “chair”

The man fell off the chair and died, pretty straight forward.

Don’t rape.

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2021, 8:49 am

Don’t rape.
Max,

The FBI is not going to believe that chair story let's be real

Postby timelapse » December 4th, 2021, 9:33 am

hover11 wrote:

Don’t rape.
Max,

The FBI is not going to believe that chair story let's be real
The FBI has similar stories about people drowning in their chairs in a dry room.So they would probably believe it

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2021, 10:03 am

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2021, 5:44 pm

The FBI should do the right thing by saying that it good for dey mc.

Don’t rape.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 4th, 2021, 6:08 pm

They devoting more time and resources to investigate the death of a couple (alleged) rapists compared to when innocent folks are murdered.

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2021, 7:53 pm

So leave them to just kill persons? Why a judicial system then?

Hope your family members don't travel in a car with a suspect and they decide to light it up and call him a murderer/rapist and you just have to take it as is with no recourse.

When a police service resorts to extra judicial killings it only proves to me that the powers to be clueless and have no idea how to deal with crime.

Postby bluefete » December 4th, 2021, 7:59 pm

RollingStock: How do you feel when you do all the hard work, get the evidence, make an arrest and a lawyer gets the perp off in court, to go back on the street and do the same thing again?

rollingstock wrote:So leave them to just kill persons? Why a judicial system then?

Hope your family members don't travel in a car with a suspect and they decide to light it up and call him a murderer/rapist and you just have to take it as is with no recourse.

When a police service resorts to extra judicial killings it only proves to me that the powers to be clueless and have no idea how to deal with crime.

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2021, 9:17 pm

last time with the us citizen balo maharaj kidnap killing
there was some extradition involved

if this chap is really a us citizen them sort folks better lawyer up real good

Postby rollingstock » December 4th, 2021, 10:30 pm

bluefete wrote:RollingStock: How do you feel when you do all the hard work, get the evidence, make an arrest and a lawyer gets the perp off in court, to go back on the street and do the same thing again?

rollingstock wrote:So leave them to just kill persons? Why a judicial system then?

You feel dejected, after a few times you start to question whether it makes sense even working.

I've reach the point where I try not to care about the outcome.

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2021, 11:14 pm

Hadda find your own sanity or the wuk will take control of you.

But yeh, do what you have to do, cover your ass, document and just forget about the outcome.

Postby timelapse » December 5th, 2021, 6:42 am

bluefete wrote:RollingStock: How do you feel when you do all the hard work, get the evidence, make an arrest and a lawyer gets the perp off in court, to go back on the street and do the same thing again?

You feel dejected, after a few times you start to question whether it makes sense even working.

You can always be Batman in your spare time

Postby matr1x » December 5th, 2021, 6:44 am

Oh Gary. When bulling panday daughter while your wife was in ICU wasn't enough, you need to try to keep yourself relevant?

Postby j.o.e » December 5th, 2021, 7:09 am

This thread have so much activity for civilian Gary ?

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2021, 7:13 am

j.o.e wrote:This thread have so much activity for civilian Gary ?
Yup ,

All dis while crime and murders runs away

Re:

Postby bluefete » December 5th, 2021, 8:50 am

j.o.e wrote:This thread have so much activity for civilian Gary ?

Gary have a history. Ched must be long.

VII

Postby VII » December 5th, 2021, 11:36 am

All dat panty man talk padna ? Allyuh aint easy ..

matr1x wrote:Oh Gary. When bulling panday daughter while your wife was in ICU wasn't enough, you need to try to keep yourself relevant?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2021, 1:38 pm

Half of alluh in here really clueless yes. Men in here blaming the police but ignoring the parliamentarians who skylark and play games in Parliament?

Keep that same energy next time UNC abstain from a crime bill

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2021, 2:07 pm

to want to be commissioner if you qualified and genuinely want to help is a hard thing
it gonna take 2 terms to even start to fix the flabbergastery that goes on,
and the country and politicians will be against you ever step of the way
you hadda real love this country to take on that headache

after the first term the politicians and everyone who benefited from the corruption in the past will hate you and won't want you to come back because they realize they can't control you as they initially hoped so they will make sure you can't return

safer to be a DCP than a COP if you value your career and sanity

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2021, 4:33 pm

All new commissioners with the new requirements installed will now come up from the ranks of corruption and agents for the red government.

We really have a red government police force.

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2021, 6:17 pm

so which ole talk show he appearing in this week ?
or is he gonna start doing his own “live” on social media ?